We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Golden Beach Appart-Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Golden Beach Appart-Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

184 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 85: English reviews
Waunakee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is nice. The hotel is only a short walk to the beach. Nice swimming pool. Clean room and good food. The staff are extremely nice and polite. It is so quiet in the hotel that our group could study and hang out together. It is so close to the beach that we could walk there and walk back... More 

Helpful?
Thank Phuong H
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Had a pleasant stay here with a few friends. Comfortable and clean rooms accompanied by a pool which was of reasonable size. Close to the beach. Breakfast could have been better, not much selection. The restaurant was good. Friendly staff

Helpful?
Thank Kash N
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

I really liked this hotel we had 2 rooms here and each of the rooms was brilliant. The staff are really helpful and polite. The cleaners are the best. What's really special about this place is the white van parked across the road, that's where Couscous is. As soon as you get a chance walk over and say hi you... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank rickybostan
HENIA m, Directeur général at Golden Beach Appart-Hotel, responded to this review

Dear client, we thank you regarding your nice comment . We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and excursions around Agadir. best regards henia More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

During my stay the administration,the service, the cleanliness were really excellent . I would like to thank the manager Madame Henia for her kindness and also Mr Zakaria who taught my son how to swim and how to dive in three days only . He is the best swimming teacher I have ever met. And also Mr Hicham was also... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Najat E
HENIA m, Directeur général at Golden Beach Appart-Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Elhaibi, warm greeting from Agadir to Arabie Saoudite. we wish the best to you , your sister and your children. we thank you so much to your lovely comments and we hope to see you next summer again. Best regards Henia More 

yorkshire
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2016 via mobile

Golden beach Aparthotel- Agadir, Morocco. Stayed here May 2016 as self catering guests in real Morocco. In brief- Go for it.... Not much to complain about here- friendly, clean and safe. Access good and no steps. The long version- Very safe in my experience over two weeks. The soldiers seen strolling up and down are for our security and piece... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank garador1965
HENIA m, Manager at Golden Beach Appart-Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest ,I thank you so much for your kind positive feed back about GOLDEN BEACH and also about Agadir. Surely, the location of our hotel is highly requested by guests for their leisure stay and all transportation means are not expensive . I have also well noted your comments about the bedroom equipments . You have stayed 2 weeks... More 

Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2016

We chose the Golden Beach due to the room amenities. It was a 2 minute walk to the beach and 20 minute walk to the centre. The in house restaurant and shop were very convenient. Rooms were cleaned daily. The hotel also provided a currency exchange service. All staff were very helpful and friendly especially Malika who bonded with the... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank saimah2409
HENIA m, Manager at Golden Beach Appart-Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Saimah, We are so happy that our hotel meets your requirement , we are always looking for ways to offer good services in order to satisfy the stay for families and also to all our clients . We expect to see you and your very beautiful child very soon. More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2016

We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and traveled with 7 people with 3 rooms in total. On the second day of our stay we had 800 dh stolen from our room. That's a total of £60 and on the last day before our flight £20 went missing from my wallet while it was in the hotel room. We... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank shingy1
HENIA m, General Manager at Golden Beach Appart-Hotel, responded to this review

We are really surprised with your review . Last Friday 08.04.2016 at about 16:30 when you informed us there was someone who stole your money, we called urgently our supplier of the system magnetic card access and camera , we found in total 4 access which are done by yourself . We showed you the report of the system of... More 

1 review
Reviewed 9 March 2016

We stayed at Golden Beach Appart-Hotel in february 2016, and we stayed there for a week as a family of five persons. The rooms were clean, the staff were really friendly, helpful and nice. The hotell is close to the Beach and has a wonderful and peaceful poolarea. The breakfast was tasty - fresh omelette and pure orange juice was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Eva S. M
Aouatif D, Responsable commercial at Golden Beach Appart-Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Eva, Greetings from sunny Agadir and thank you for sharing this lovely comment! It was a pleasure to welcome you and your Family in our Hotel. We are really happy to read your comments and hope to welcome you back soon to provide you with another memorable stay! Best regards, Aouatif DAOUDI More 

Worthing, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 March 2016

I have stayed at the Golden Beach on number of occasions and always was really happy with it. Check in was quick and easy with friendly receptionist . Studio Room spacious and clean , equipped with all you might need on holiday .lovely pool area. Would deffo be coming back .

Helpful?
Thank greg k
Aouatif D, Responsable commercial at Golden Beach Appart-Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ms GREG, Greetings from sunny Agadir and thank you for sharing this lovely comment ! It was a pleasure to welcome you back and thank you for your loyalty ! Our Staff were really happy to read your comments and hope to welcome you back soon to provide you with another memorable stay ! Best regards, Aouatif DAOUDI More 

Christchurch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 weeks and the self catering apartment we has was reasonably well equipped with a fridge and small freezer compartment, a toaster, kettle, microwave and a somewhat unreliable 2 ring electric plate. We got one with both rings working on the third attempt. The bed was very big and comfortable but little room was left to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Vivien1
Aouatif D, Responsable commercial at Golden Beach Appart-Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We would like first to thank you for choosing Golden Beach Apart-Hotel for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are delighted to read that you were delighted with our stay located benefits "top". We hope to see you soon for the next experience we promise just as... More 

141 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (67)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (74)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (57)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agadir hotels
0.0 km away
Atlantic Palm Beach
Atlantic Palm Beach
#27 of 78 in Agadir
87 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#24 of 78 in Agadir
788 reviews
2.7 km away
Tildi Hotel & SPA
Tildi Hotel & SPA
#16 of 78 in Agadir
467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hotel Timoulay & Spa Agadir
1.9 km away
New Farah Hotel
New Farah Hotel
#39 of 78 in Agadir
100 reviews
2.7 km away
Hotel Sindibad
Hotel Sindibad
#17 of 78 in Agadir
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located on the beachfront, this modern Appart'hotel is a 10-minute walk from the centre of Agadir. It offers an outdoor swimming pool with a sun terrace. The air-conditioned apartments at the Golden Beach include a lounge with a TV. Each apartment features a balcony and a kitchenette equipped with a microwave. A pizzeria and a mini-supermarket are both available on site at the Golden Beach Appart'hotel. A breakfast is served every morning and guests can relax in the tea room. The property has a 24-hour reception. Free Wi-Fi access is available in public areas. Soleil Golf Course is 5 km away and free private parking is possible nearby. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Golden Beach Appart-Hotel

Address: Lot. No 3 Secteur C | Lot. No 3 Secteur C, Zone Touristique Founty Sonaba, Agadir 80000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Price Range: $64 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Golden Beach Appart-Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Golden Beach Appart-Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Beach Appart Hotel Agadir
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Golden Beach Appart-Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
8 months ago
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Golden Beach Appart-Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“top floor sea view must have”
 of 5 bubbles 96kashn, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“always ask for the suite as it is much bigger”
 of 5 bubbles shingy1, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
“It is worth to upgrade for one bedroom appartment”
 of 5 bubbles 828gregk, 8 Mar 2016 | Read review
“If you want to cook yourself, check out rooms with some kitchen appliances and amenities included”
 of 5 bubbles BartoszModzelewski, 14 Jul 2015 | Read review
“superior suite sea facing”
 of 5 bubbles RichardH40, 2 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay