We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Golden Beach Appart-Hotel

Hotels.comUS$40*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$43*
US$40*
Great Deal
US$43*
US$41*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Golden Beach Appart-Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

195 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 87: English reviews
Start your review of Golden Beach Appart-Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Me and my wife we were at this hotel was nice stay and nice vacation even we find work and updating in There restaurants I'm sure by now it looks magnificent and sure will back to this hotel Rooms are nice and clean stuff work hard to satisfied guests As always * Le client Est in Roi *👑

 Report
Helpful?
Thank early b
UK
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Reasonable stay, comfy apartment room with ensuite. Booked as a triple room, it on arrival the 'sofa bed' was. It made up for our 5 yr old daughter. We asked for bedding before going out for dinner, upon our return, the bedding still wasn't there. It arrived after another call to reception, leaving us to make the bed up ourselves....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PeacegirlUK
Waunakee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 8 November 2016

The hotel is nice. The hotel is only a short walk to the beach. Nice swimming pool. Clean room and good food. The staff are extremely nice and polite. It is so quiet in the hotel that our group could study and hang out together. It is so close to the beach that we could walk there and walk back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phuong H
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Had a pleasant stay here with a few friends. Comfortable and clean rooms accompanied by a pool which was of reasonable size. Close to the beach. Breakfast could have been better, not much selection. The restaurant was good. Friendly staff

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kash N
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

I really liked this hotel we had 2 rooms here and each of the rooms was brilliant. The staff are really helpful and polite. The cleaners are the best. What's really special about this place is the white van parked across the road, that's where Couscous is. As soon as you get a chance walk over and say hi you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rickybostan
HENIA m, Directeur général at Golden Beach Appart-Hotel, responded to this review

Dear client, we thank you regarding your nice comment . We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and excursions around Agadir. best regards henia

Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

During my stay the administration,the service, the cleanliness were really excellent . I would like to thank the manager Madame Henia for her kindness and also Mr Zakaria who taught my son how to swim and how to dive in three days only . He is the best swimming teacher I have ever met. And also Mr Hicham was also...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Najat E
HENIA m, Directeur général at Golden Beach Appart-Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Elhaibi, warm greeting from Agadir to Arabie Saoudite. we wish the best to you , your sister and your children. we thank you so much to your lovely comments and we hope to see you next summer again. Best regards Henia

yorkshire
Reviewed 26 May 2016 via mobile

Golden beach Aparthotel- Agadir, Morocco. Stayed here May 2016 as self catering guests in real Morocco. In brief- Go for it.... Not much to complain about here- friendly, clean and safe. Access good and no steps. The long version- Very safe in my experience over two weeks. The soldiers seen strolling up and down are for our security and piece...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank garador1965
HENIA m, Manager at Golden Beach Appart-Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest ,I thank you so much for your kind positive feed back about GOLDEN BEACH and also about Agadir. Surely, the location of our hotel is highly requested by guests for their leisure stay and all transportation means are not expensive . I have also well noted your comments about the bedroom equipments . You have stayed 2 weeks...

Blackburn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 April 2016

We chose the Golden Beach due to the room amenities. It was a 2 minute walk to the beach and 20 minute walk to the centre. The in house restaurant and shop were very convenient. Rooms were cleaned daily. The hotel also provided a currency exchange service. All staff were very helpful and friendly especially Malika who bonded with the...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank saimah2409
HENIA m, Manager at Golden Beach Appart-Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Saimah, We are so happy that our hotel meets your requirement , we are always looking for ways to offer good services in order to satisfy the stay for families and also to all our clients . We expect to see you and your very beautiful child very soon.

Reviewed 12 April 2016

We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and traveled with 7 people with 3 rooms in total. On the second day of our stay we had 800 dh stolen from our room. That's a total of £60 and on the last day before our flight £20 went missing from my wallet while it was in the hotel room. We...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank shingy1
HENIA m, General Manager at Golden Beach Appart-Hotel, responded to this review

We are really surprised with your review . Last Friday 08.04.2016 at about 16:30 when you informed us there was someone who stole your money, we called urgently our supplier of the system magnetic card access and camera , we found in total 4 access which are done by yourself . We showed you the report of the system of...

Reviewed 9 March 2016

We stayed at Golden Beach Appart-Hotel in february 2016, and we stayed there for a week as a family of five persons. The rooms were clean, the staff were really friendly, helpful and nice. The hotell is close to the Beach and has a wonderful and peaceful poolarea. The breakfast was tasty - fresh omelette and pure orange juice was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eva S. M
Aouatif D, Responsable commercial at Golden Beach Appart-Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Eva, Greetings from sunny Agadir and thank you for sharing this lovely comment! It was a pleasure to welcome you and your Family in our Hotel. We are really happy to read your comments and hope to welcome you back soon to provide you with another memorable stay! Best regards, Aouatif DAOUDI

145 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (71)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (74)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (57)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agadir hotels
0.6 km away
Atlantic Palm Beach
Atlantic Palm Beach
#27 of 77 in Agadir
98 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#23 of 77 in Agadir
833 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Timoulay & Spa Agadir
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Atlantic Palace Agadir
Atlantic Palace Agadir
#31 of 77 in Agadir
929 reviews
2.7 km away
Tildi Hotel & SPA
Tildi Hotel & SPA
#12 of 77 in Agadir
555 reviews
0.8 km away
Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Banquet Room
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located on the beachfront, this modern Appart'hotel is a 10-minute walk from the centre of Agadir. It offers an outdoor swimming pool with a sun terrace. The air-conditioned apartments at the Golden Beach include a lounge with a TV. Each apartment features a balcony and a kitchenette equipped with a microwave. A pizzeria and a mini-supermarket are both available on site at the Golden Beach Appart'hotel. A breakfast is served every morning and guests can relax in the tea room. The property has a 24-hour reception. Free Wi-Fi access is available in public areas. Soleil Golf Course is 5 km away and free private parking is possible nearby. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Golden Beach Appart-Hotel

Address: Lot. No 3 Secteur C | Lot. No 3 Secteur C, Zone Touristique Founty Sonaba, Agadir 80000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Price Range: $37 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Golden Beach Appart-Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Golden Beach Appart-Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Beach Appart Hotel Agadir
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Golden Beach Appart-Hotel staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Golden Beach Appart-Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“top floor sea view must have”
96kashn, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“always ask for the suite as it is much bigger”
shingy1, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
“It is worth to upgrade for one bedroom appartment”
828gregk, 8 Mar 2016 | Read review
“If you want to cook yourself, check out rooms with some kitchen appliances and amenities included”
BartoszModzelewski, 14 Jul 2015 | Read review
“superior suite sea facing”
RichardH40, 2 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$40* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$43
Expedia.comUS$41
Booking.comUS$43
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates