We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

715 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 428: English reviews
Brasschaat, Belgium
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I travel up to 6 times a year to Casablanca, and changed Hotels on recommendation of one of my customers....the Sheraton happens to meet my expectations ! Modern, clean and good class Hotel. No surprises, standards are well known ! Room is quite and very comfortable, and clean ! Good and fast WiFi, allways a must for biz travellers. A...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony D
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel is improving because they have started renovation. Mainly the walls and the corridors. If I am not wrong they changed the carpet in the rooms. Otherwise the service is very good. At the time of check out, one person came and asked whether I encountered any issues or I had any thing to say.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amine T
Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

We've been going to Sheraton, Casablanca whenever we go to Morocco. And we probably still go out of habit. However, it is getting really old and with every visit you can sense it even more. Comparing to other Sheratons and hotels in general: 1) you get only one small complimentary bottle of water (seriously small) 2) minibar's snacks (which are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Reemd22
houda k, On behalf of the General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Reemd22, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It's unfortunate to know you were not up to your expectations during your recent stay at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel. We truly value providing our guests with a wonderful experience and exceptional service. These concerns will be forwarded to the management team right away to take necessary actions. We hope you...

Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel offers plenty of good rooms, as well as 3 good restaurants (Japanese, Moroccan and Buffet). Location is very well in the city center, at walking distance from the Old Medina and the Mosque (close to the sea side).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vriezew
houda k, On behalf of the General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear vriezew, Thank you so much for letting us know how your experience was! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us & appreciate your kind feedback in particular your compliments about our restaurants & rooms. On behalf of Sheraton Casablanca hotel team, we would like to thank you again for your nice review & hope...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had a lovely two night stay in the Sheraton Casablanca. 2 restaurants were excellent, especially enjoyed the buffet, with delicious fish soup & excellent lamb cutlets & great fresh salads. Must mention the professionalism of wafaa and the vivacious Naima at reception, who went out of their way to make our stay a very enjoyable experience. Thank you, Jennette, John,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bala_Kerisnan
houda k, On behalf of the General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Bala_Kerisnan, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are very proud of our dedicated team who are indeed very good at creating memorable and personalized experiences for our guests. Providing our guests with an exceptional service is always a key focus area for us, we are glad you appreciated Naima & Wafaa assistance, we assure you we...

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is under renovation currently but you don't feel it. I was warned about the noise and music from nightclub and moroccan restaurant. Believe me I did not got bothered, I have enjoyed the restaurant and the belly dancer and music should stop by midnight. Also the nightclub is underground, and this is a good facility in order to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Omar S
houda k, On behalf of the General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Omar S, We are so glad to learn you enjoyed our Moroccan restaurant show, & our breakfast. We appreciate your comment regarding our night club facilities. Thanks for your kind review & hope we will welcome you soon in Sheraton Casablanca Hotel. All the Best, Houda Kansari On behalf of the General Manager

Breda, The Netherlands
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A few months ago I also stayed in Casablanca but did not book this hotel due to the negative reviews. This time I booked the hotel assuming that Starwood still should offer their high service. All negative reviews were not confirmed during my recent stay. All offered services: room, club lounge, amenities and hospitality were excellent. I booked 3 rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Edwin_Corine
houda k, From the Executive Office at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Ewine_Corine, On behalf of Sheraton Casablanca Hotel team, thank you for your nice review ! We are so glad to learn that we have made your stay a nice experience and that our service met your expectations. Thank you for your recommending our hotel & we wish we will welcome you & your team soon here in Casablanca. All...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was my first stay at Sheraton in Casablanca, while 5th trip to the city. The hotel needs some improvement in the common areas of the floors... something to avoid the bad odor. I always had to ask for water bottle in the room, which they should have kept anyway. Staff were friendly barring some bad experience. i was really...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ashu9262
houda k, On behalf of the General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear ashu9262, Thank you so much for letting us know how your stay was! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our location & you appreciated Amal, Omary & Ouadia assistance & service, we assure you that we will let them know. We always appreciate all the comments provided by our guests because this is the best way...

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Sheraton Casablanca has the best location that one can thing of, just a few minutes from the main square of casablanca, where al the happenings, shops, night life, cafes and bars are to be found. The room is spacey and comfortable, the service is kind and efficient. easy access to the internet, the prices of the RS menu are...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kaisnash
houda k, From the Executive office at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear kaisnash, We are so glad to learn that we have made your stay a nice experience and that our service met your expectations. On behalf of Sheraton Casablanca team, thank you for your nice review. Wish we will see you soon! All the Best, Houda Kansari From the Executive Office

Colombo, Sri Lanka
Reviewed 30 October 2016

This was my fourth visit here and I've stayed here for weeks on each visit. The rooms are good, but I found that the amenities (Wi-Fi strength, fruit basket, water bottles, etc) and vary between rooms for no reason. The reception (check in) was not good on most occasions. We had to wait for rooms to be ready. At check...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan_DeSilva
houda k, From the Executive Office at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Dan_DeSilva, Thank you for your large comment following your stay at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel. We are so glad to learn that we have made your stay a nice experience and that our service met your expectations. We also take note of your feed back regarding your check in and share it with our Font Office Director to take necessary...

716 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (203)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (91)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (489)
Viewed
Amenities (128)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (82)
Viewed
Standard Room A (28)
Viewed
Standard Room B (42)
Viewed
Suite Room (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (148)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Casablanca hotels
0.2 km away
Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche
1.7 km away
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
#7 of 75 in Casablanca
964 reviews
0.6 km away
Hyatt Regency Casablanca
Hyatt Regency Casablanca
#2 of 75 in Casablanca
866 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Four Seasons Hotel Casablanca
6.2 km away
Club Val d'Anfa Hotel
Club Val d'Anfa Hotel
#6 of 75 in Casablanca
579 reviews
0.3 km away
Novotel Casablanca City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Address: 100 Avenue des F.A.R., Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Price Range: $146 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 309
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel And Towers
Casablanca Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Casablanca
#9 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Opt for high floor room”
 of 5 bubbles 70omars, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Mid floors are better... top floor smells bad”
 of 5 bubbles ashu9262, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“the highest the better, to enjoy an amazing view of casablanca”
 of 5 bubbles kaisnash, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“very clean room with a nice bed”
 of 5 bubbles SamMRN, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Convenient location for business travelers, any room might do, but uncarpeted floors better.”
 of 5 bubbles Globetrotter536, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay