We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace

Hotels.comUS$108*
View Deal
#96 of 496 Hotels in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$128*
US$108*
US$117*
US$128*
US$108*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace
SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,901 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace
See the most recent reviews
Showing 839: English reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I went here just my mum and I (two girls) thinking that we may get less service being women, which happened to us in Turkey and Tunisia and other parts of Morocco. However we were absolutely stunned at the brilliant customer service we received! Every single staff member was happy to see us and always willing to make time to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alice B
kenzimenarapalace, Directeur général at SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this review

Dear Madame/Sir, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you have completely enjoyed staying at our hotel and we will be more than happy to have you back next year. We are glad to hear that you have liked the customer service, the room’s cleanliness...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I booked to stay here with 7 of my friends for a girlie shopping and relaxing trip weekend away. From the minute we arrived this hotel made us feel so welcome! We arrived late in the evening and although we were late and had not yet checked in, Salma on reception made sure we had dinner before they closed the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carrie1404
kenzimenarapalace, Directeur général at SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this review

Dear Madame/Sir, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that our hotel facilities and services did meet your expectations and that you have fully enjoyed your stay. We will share with a big pleasure your compliments about our staff members with salma,...

Dimitrovgrad, Bulgaria
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Probably the best hotel in Marrakech! Great services and hospitality, clean rooms, extremely helpful and careing staff! The food in the restaurant is AMAZING! I will probably come back again and I will definately reccomend Kenzi Menara Palace to all my friends who wants to visit Marrakech!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neychev
kenzimenarapalace, Directeur général at SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this review

Dear Madame/Sir, We would like to thank you for sharing such a lovely review on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to hear that you have ranked our hotel as the best hotel in Marrakech and we would like to thank you for your recommendations. We are delighted to know that you have liked the room’s cleanliness, the good quality of service...

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed at the Kenzi on 11th April 2017 for a one week all inclusive holiday. The hotel was lovely. Unfortunately, on the first night the air con was not working so we had a bad nights sleep. However, I discussed this with the reception the following day and we were able to move rooms. The hotel was extremely clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle P
kenzimenarapalace, Directeur général at SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this review

Dear Madame/Sir, First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor and for choosing Kenzi Menara Palace for your holidays at Marrakech. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed staying at our hotel and we will be very happy to have you back in the future. We are delighted to know that...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

We just realise that our review from NY hasn't been uploaded and we must do it again but with pleasure as Kenzi M deserves more then positive review. We stayed for 5 days around NY and I'll have to begin with reception on the arrival. As we book the room with garden view which hasn't satisfied our taste we went...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank milano M
kenzimenarapalace, Directeur général at SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this review

Dear Madame/Sir, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you have spent a memorable stay at our hotel and we will be more than happy to have you back in the future. We are glad to hear that you have liked the hotel, especially, the...

Stafford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 April 2017

Staff could not be more attentive and helpful. Utmost concern for all aspects of the experience. Excellent spacious rooms large pool high quality restaurant meals and bar snacks. Clean and beautifully decorated in a traditional Moroccan style. Short taxi ride from the old town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LRD2112
kenzimenarapalace, Directeur général at SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this review

Dear Madame/Sir, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience on tripadvisor. We are pleased to know that you have fully enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you have liked the spacious rooms, the large pool, the restaurants and the staff and we ensure you to make your...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Kenzi Menara Palace for 4 nights in April and enjoyed our stay overall. Some of the good points: - large swimming pool and no e surroundings and gardens - spacious rooms with plenty of storage and nice bathrooms -Excellent breakfast with good choice of food. Omelettes cooked at request and traditional pancakes -Location was perfect for us,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juls022
kenzimenarapalace, Directeur général at SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this review

Dear Madame/Sir, First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you have had a good stay at our hotel and we hope we will have the privilege to welcome you in the future. We are delighted to know that you have liked the swimming pool, the gardens,...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 April 2017

We arrived on 11.4.17 by 10:30 PM. Check in was fairly hassle free and quick with brief induction of hotel facilities and breakfast timings. Room/ suite very spacious and clean on the third floor facing the front gardens. Air Conditioning was not working on 11.4.17 and I approached the reception desk the same night to be told "Sorry" the A/C...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Euphoria_UK
kenzimenarapalace, Directeur général at SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this review

Dear Madam/ Sir, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review on Tripadvisor. We are sorry to hear that the air conditioning wasn’t working during your stay at our hotel and we would like to present our sincere apologies for the bad experience you have been through. We wished we have got the chance...

Falmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 April 2017

My husband and I stayed here for a long weekend to celebrate his birthday. We'd had it booked for a very long time and were very excited. Unfortunately it turned out to be one disappointment after another. First impressions of the hotel on arrival were ok. It looked nice and had a good atmosphere. We were kept hanging around for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jo M
kenzimenarapalace, Directeur général at SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this review

Dear Madam/ Sir, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We are sorry to hear that you have had a poor holiday at our hotel and we would like to apologies for the bad experience you have been through. We haven’t got unfortunately the chance to meet you during your stay at our hotel; otherwise...

Bromley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 April 2017

We stayed at the Kenzi on 3 February 2017 for a one week all inclusive holiday. The welcome we received from Rajae was first class and she continued to look after us during the stay. We received an upgraded room. This was extremely clean and serviced daily. The minibar had beer and soft drinks included in the deal. The food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank keithg32017
kenzimenarapalace, Directeur général at SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this review

Dear Madame/Sir, First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you have fully enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we will be more than privileged to communicate your compliments about the staff to Rajae, Ali Cherif as well as to the pool bar team. We are...

1,500 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1111)
Viewed
Room/Suite (122)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (197)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (124)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (38)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (515)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (330)
Viewed
Amenities (81)
Viewed
Deluxe Twin Room (60)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
Suite Senior (77)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marrakech
9.6 km away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
1.1 km away
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
#103 of 496 in Marrakech
4,760 reviews
1.0 km away
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel  & Spa
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
#191 of 496 in Marrakech
725 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa
3.6 km away
La Maison des Oliviers
La Maison des Oliviers
#1 of 1 in Lagouassem
549 reviews
7.5 km away
Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The blend of an Arabo-Moorish architectural style with a generous 10 acres park and gardens makes the SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace your haven of peace and tranquility.The SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace is a luxury hotel located in a peaceful, 10-acre park in Marrakech just 10 minutes from the medina by free shuttle. The hotel offers accommodation mixing harmoniously the Moroccan style and a modern touch.Guestrooms are comfortable and have a balcony offering a staggering view facing the Atlas mountains. The international restaurant "Terrasse de l'Insensé" and the specialty restaurant "L'Insensé" serve quality cuisine and a different dining sensation and satisfy all taste. There is also a traditional Moroccan restaurant, poolside snack bar, piano bar and room service. The hotel offers various activities including tennis, volleyball, badminton and a swimming pool. The Kids Club is supervised by professionals and gives children the opportunity to discover the Moroccan culture through fun and educational activities. The Spa by Terraké invites guests to relax. Guests can enjoy free Wi-Fi internet access, free on-site parking and a free shuttle to the city centre. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace

Address: Avenue Mohammed VI, Marrakech 40020, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Price Range: $149 - $239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 263
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Preferred Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kenzi Menara Palace Hotel Marrakech
Kenzi Menara Palace Marrakech
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Marrakech
#34 Business Hotel in Marrakech
#51 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#69 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#82 Family Hotel in Marrakech
#133 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace staff and other travellers.
112 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (112)

Questions? Get answers from SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Wifi terrible, key cards fail easily, food unimpressive...”
simp246, 28 May 2017 | Read review
“Pool view was lovely”
kmbcEssex, 26 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for "Pool View"”
891stevenl, 25 May 2017 | Read review
“ask for south facing room away from the pool area and not to too far from reception”
bellww, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room on ground floor with a view of the pool. Very quiet.”
LesHed, 29 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$108* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$117
CheapTicketsUS$108
Preferred HotelsUS$128
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates