We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (343)
Room & Suite (82)
Pool & Beach (29)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent80%
  • Very good17%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (429)
There are newer reviews for Riad Pachavana
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
143
35
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
143
35
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe hustle and bustlethe main squareroom locationupon arrival we were greetedtaxi stopwhole teamtraditional mint teaminute walknight managerclose proximityfirst floorrooftop terracequiet streetwinding streetsmoroccan cuisineatlas mountainsyogurt
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

We had a great week in Marrakech staying at Riad Pachavana. Beautiful place but most importantly Hamiza and Muhammad made us feel at home. No request was too hard to fulfill. Had many pleasurable hours on the terrace drinking tea and soaking the sunshine, read...More

Thank Gubal
Response from Nathybo83, Propriétaire at Riad PachavanaResponded 22 January 2017

Dear Glubal, Khamissa and Mohamed join me to thank you for your kind comment. We are happy you'd enjoyed your stay at Riad Pachavana. There was a very good New Years eve party, and this also thanks to you. Come back when you want, Riad...More

Reviewed 11 January 2017

Travel can be stressful so its nice to show up to a hotel and be so pleasantly surprised. Khamissa, Muhammad and Hamza made this hotel more than just a hotel, it was a home for the days I was there. What a beautiful, quaint and...More

Thank Jason D
Response from Nathybo83, Propriétaire at Riad PachavanaResponded 22 January 2017

Dear Jason, Khamissa and all the staff join me to thank you very much for your nice comment. Our pleasure is to make happy our guests and your comment is a satisfaction for all of us. You will be always at home at the riad....More

Reviewed 6 January 2017

My friends and I just returned from an amazing stay at Riad Pachavana. As we were lead down the maze of streets , passing stray cats and dogs I was a bit worried until we rang the riad door and were welcomed to paradise by...More

Thank Maggie D
Response from Nathybo83, Propriétaire at Riad PachavanaResponded 22 January 2017

Dear Maggie, Khamissa, Mohamed, Hamza and all the staff join me to thank you very much for your very nice comment. We all are really happy you have had a so good stay, with the New Years eve party, and we hope to see you...More

Reviewed 2 January 2017

Unfortunately, I left Riad Pachavana with an extremely bad taste in my mouth. While good accommodation, I'd recommend staying somewhere else. Let's start with the good things: The riad itself is genuinely beautiful. The inner courtyard is quiet and peaceful with a nice pool and...More

Thank Jonathan O
Response from Nathybo83, Propriétaire at Riad PachavanaResponded 6 January 2017

Dear Jonathan, We are glad you have appreciated the riad and the stay given that you returned two times. On the other hand, I'm really sorry for the problem of the prices you have had. Before to answer you, I have verified the fares. The...More

Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

Well looked after by Hamza and Muhammad who always greeted us with a smile, good tourist tips and tips not to be conned by the locals. Owner was nice and fair and only charged us half the taxi fair because we were sharing with another...More

Thank evapadmaperuma
Response from RiadPachavana, Propriétaire at Riad PachavanaResponded 25 February 2017

Dear Eva, Hamza & Mohammed join me to thank you very much for your nice comment. We are very glad that you have had a good stay at Riad Pachavana, and our wish is the satisfaction of all our guests. We hope to welcome you...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$85 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$85 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (343)
Room & Suite (82)
Pool & Beach (29)
Dining (23)
Family and Play Areas (9)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
kznmmap
18 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Bailey E | Reviewed this property |
Breakfast is amazing. A variety of Moroccan pastries, with fresh honey and jam, mint tea, fresh yogurt (amazing), coffee... they will make an omelette if you request it. Can't remember the exact price of a cab to the... More
0
Votes
Suslik_Sunshine
27 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Nathybo83 | Property representative |
Hello, Thank you very much to Abdowi who give you the right answer. This guarded parking is about 150m from the riad. If you want to book one room at the riad, please send me your dates at our email adress (you find it on... More
2
Votes
Google Translation
WandaFarran
14 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from RiadPachavana | Property representative |
Hello Wanda, The room you have booked is quiet. It's on the first floor. Looking forward to welcoming you. Nathalie
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Upstairs rooms will be quieter"
Read review
"Jade is nice, middle floor so more remote from any noise."
Read review
"We stayed on the first floor and had no trouble! Twin rooms for me and my friend."
Read review
"All beautiful"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing