We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Riad Bab 54

Save
Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (13)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent83%
  • Very good14%
  • Average2%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
37
10
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
37
10
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfreshly pressed orange juiceevery morningyour luggagemoroccan mint teahomemade yogurttaginejamalrooftopriadmedinalodgingcleanlinessalleyway
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

really a good place for vacation, wonderful breakfast and amazing diner with my girl and my hubby, jamal and mohamed helped us for everything riad is the center of the medina, i really advice you to have stay at this riad, just don't leave a...More

Thank eri e
Response from agathe p, Propriétaire at Riad Bab 54Responded 1 week ago

Thank you for your really good comment, please contact me by mail at charles.pennec75@gmail.com to get more information. Thank you really much Charles and Agathe

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I and my girlfriend arrived in the middle of the day. We thought how we came to the Riad quite Scary ( but soon figured out that that was our European ignorance) After staying in Marrakech a whole week we saw that this is how...More

Thank Íris R
Reviewed 31 January 2018 via mobile

Homophobic hotel. Do not visit if you are (open minded). Receptionist rude.I asked for sights and it did not help me at all. They are ignorant. Homophobic.It's in the center. But I do not recommend it.More

1  Thank luanLuan2
Response from Riad B, Propriétaire at Riad Bab 54Responded 3 February 2018

Calomnious comment to hide what really happened which is that you came back to the riad at 5 o’clock in the morning with a Moroccan prostitute and that we didn’t let her come in as it is strictly forbidden by the Moroccan law. Moroccan authorities...More

Reviewed 22 January 2018

The first thing I noticed about this Riad was the excellent service because the minute you arrive, you will get help with your luggage and they also will offer some Moroccan mint tea (with biscuits) as you relax in the lobby after walking from the...More

Thank Dhiya D
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Beautiful interior, spacious quadruple room. Very picturesque. Fresh local breakfast served on the terrace every morning, a lovely touch to the hotel. The manager was terrible ‘Mohammed’. Avoid asking him anything.

1  Thank Sanaa D
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (13)
Pool & Beach (8)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
240Carol
31 December 2017|
Answer
Response from Christiane K | Reviewed this property |
no
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Very Clean Riad, Picture perfect"
Read review
"ask for room on top of office for good wifi"
Read review
"Let them know if you are travelling as a couple, family etc as they kindly upgraded us to a double plus..."
Read review
"The rooms as I remember were all similarly placed around the internal balcony overlooking the indoor swimming..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing