We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Atlas Asni

Booking.comUS$46*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Atlas Asni
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,138 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 324: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Atlas Asni
 Click to rate
Pula, Croatia
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is located in an excellent location.Many Marrakesh sights, including Ali Ben Youssef Madras, Jardin Majorelle and Le Palais de Congres are about 25 minutes' walk from the hotel. Only a few steps to the center of Marrakech.This comfortable hotel is a good example of traditional architecture in Marrakesh.Rooms are very clean, spacious and neat. Pool was great and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Asiyah Noemi K
Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Decided to go this hotel to pass a week in Marrocos but I have to tell you the service was so bad the shower towers all ways missing you have to call them to ask about your towers . The buffet of the hotel they have the bad service a ever had food all way missing in 7 days I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank james t
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this review

Hello James, Thank you for your feedback. We regret your disappointment and assure you that our will is to offer you a satisfying service, we take into account your remarks in order to remedy to the inconveniences you have encountered. We hope to welcome you again in better conditions. The Atlas Asni team.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Unfriendly gang of staff at reception Totally unhelpful. Dont care attitude. Room service very poor and response rate low. Location good. Breakfast average Had two area for breakfast one who booked online and others as groups Lifts smelling of smoke/charcoal Rest nothing

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ayshamuj
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your time to write a review. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced, Please accept our humble apology at this moment. We hope to see you soon again. Atlas Asni Team.

Tangier, Morocco
Reviewed 17 April 2017

I stayed in a reasonably-sized room with spacious bathroom which had occassional sewer smells coming out of the shower drain. I informed the reception of the issue and they sent an unexperienced, intern-looking, young man to clean the bathroom with lavender which is a simple easy fix. The drain had to be cleaned with a strong product specific for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaafar2015
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this review

Hello Jaafar, Thank you for your time to write a review. We are truly sorry, for the inconvenience you have experienced, we take note of your remarks. We hope to see you soon again. Atlas Asni Team.

Lisbon, Portugal
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

The hotel was an apparent good infrastructure whose maintenance and cleaness were less than acceptable. The rooms were dirty and showing severe signs of wear without appropriate maintenance. The quality of some of the furniture and outfit was quite bad. The room service was bad in what concerns towel availability and management. Every day around 0930 all towels were removed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A. M
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for expressing your opinion on Tripadvisor. We try hard to satisfy our customers and we attach the utmost importance to there opinions. Quality service is a top priority for our hotel, we are sincerely sorry for your misadventure. We hope that you will show us trust again. The Atlas Asni team.

Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

We booked three nights half board. On arrival at 3pm after a 4hour drive we were greeted with miserable reception staff,on check in we were told to pay the full amount of our stay (£766). The rooms were very dated and plain,the shower was blocked there was no balcony furniture. Breakfast was very poor,bread bread and more bread,lentils or beans,coffee...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank said m
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this review

Hello Said, Thank you for your review. We regret your disappointment and the disagreament that you had with our reception staff, we take into account your remarks in order to remedy to the inconveniences you have encountered. We hope to welcome you again in better conditions. The Atlas Asni team.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 12 April 2017

I was booked at this hotel for a 2-week work trip. I wish my travel team had done better research. The hotel is in poor repair, and is certainly not a 4-star property, as they claim. From the first moment, the front desk staff did very little to accommodate basic requests such as king-sized bed. When I arrived at my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jholdcraft01
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for expressing your opinion on Tripadvisor. We try hard to satisfy our customers and we attach the most importance to there opinions. Quality service is a top priority for our hotel, we are sincerely sorry for your misadventure. We hope that you will show us trust again. The Atlas Asni team.

Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

This hotel is very horrible.. the reception called me 2 times to aske me not to speak in my room, because my neighbour could hear me!? When i went down to talk to them about it, they screamed at me.. and also the neighbour.. he called me names and everything! And he was lying to me, he sad i had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zizaa
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your review. We regret your disappointment and the disagreament that you had with our reception staff, we take into account your remarks in order to remedy to the inconveniences you have encountered. We hope to welcome you again in better conditions. The Atlas Asni team.

Reviewed 17 March 2017

Stayed recently for only three nights as part of a tour. ENOUGH! Never 4 star - more 1 star. Rooms basic. Air conditioning non-existent. Rooms overlooking pool in full sun and therefore gets stifling. Had to keep curtains closed for three days to keep room semi cool. Slept with just duvet covers. Pillows old and tired. Bathroom very tired and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Passpartout40
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We regret your disappointment and assure you that our will is to offer you a satisfying service, we take into account your remarks in order to remedy to the inconveniences you have encountered. We hope to welcome you again in better conditions. The Atlas Asni team.

Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Miserable staff, poor food, hot tired rooms, restaurant more like a school dining room, more ambiance at a poor British motorway services. On arrival our room was about 28', on asking for aircon we were told it was not tuned on during the "cool" time of year. We asked for a fan but were just given a blank look by...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank graham b
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this review

Hello Graham, Thank you for expressing your opinion on Tripadvisor. We try hard to satisfy our customers and we attach the utmost importance to there opinions. Quality service is a top priority for our hotel, we are sincerely sorry for your misadventure. We hope that you will show us trust again. The Atlas Asni team.

960 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (682)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (67)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (176)
Viewed
View from Room (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (95)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (42)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (214)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (270)
Viewed
Amenities (49)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Suite Junior (37)
Viewed
Suite Senior (55)
Viewed
The Hotel (50)
Viewed
Twin Room (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.1 km away
Atlas Medina & Spa
Atlas Medina & Spa
#188 of 496 in Marrakech
944 reviews
0.1 km away
Ryad Mogador Menara
Ryad Mogador Menara
#331 of 496 in Marrakech
495 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel El Andalous
Hotel El Andalous
#360 of 496 in Marrakech
787 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
LABRANDA Les Idrissides Hotel & Spa
0.5 km away
Golden Tulip Farah Marrakech
Golden Tulip Farah Marrakech
#373 of 496 in Marrakech
957 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Kenzi Farah
Hotel Kenzi Farah
#247 of 496 in Marrakech
2,236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set in a garden lined with palm trees, this hotel is 3 km from Jamaâ El Fna Square. It offers an outdoor pool, a fitness centre and a spa.The air-conditioned guest rooms are equipped with a TV and have views of the garden or the swimming pool. Each spacious room features Moroccan decorations. All rooms have a marble bathroom.A buffet breakfast is served every morning at Atlas Asni. Guests can enjoy a drink in the hotel bar or use the free Wi-Fi access in the lounge.The spa at the 4-star hotel Atlas Asni includes a sauna and hammam. Massages are available upon request.With free public parking nearby, Marrakech International Airport is only 5 km away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Atlas Asni

Address: Avenue Mohammed VI | Street Mohammed VI, Marrakech 40020, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Price Range: $46 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Atlas Asni 4*
Number of rooms: 334
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Atlas Asni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlas Marrakech
Atlas Asni Marrakech
Hotel Style:
#157 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Atlas Asni staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question
Preston, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Atlas Asni staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a room on the highest floor.”
Jaafar2015, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay on a high floor away from the club and pool”
jholdcraft01, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Not overlooking pool. Too hot!”
Passpartout40, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Dont stay here!”
sekajm, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms don't have kettle or water.”
Farah120, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$46* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$48
Hotels.comUS$46
Hotwire.comUS$46
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates