We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Corinthia Hotel Khartoum

    Nile Road, Khartoum 11112, Sudan
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (194)
          Room & Suite (49)
          Dining (15)
          Overview
          • Excellent54%
          • Very good35%
          • Average9%
          • Poor1%
          • Terrible1%
          Travellers talk about
          “white nile” (18 reviews)
          “top floor” (9 reviews)
          Free Wifi
          Free Parking
          Breakfast Buffet
          Air Conditioning
          Pool
          Non-Smoking Rooms
          Restaurant
          Airport Transportation
          Room Service
          Suites
          Bar/Lounge
          Fitness centre
          Concierge
          Spa
          Wheelchair Access
          Business Centre
          Dry Cleaning
          Tennis Court
          5.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null}
          Write a Review
          Reviews (278)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 278 reviews

          Reviewed yesterday

          For four years I always choose to come here, but this time I was blown away by the changes in the hotel entrance and the VIP Club. This hotel's marketing doesn't do it justice. The people are friendly and the place is elegant but I...More

          Thank ysvetmurji
          Reviewed 3 days ago

          I visit the Sabratha spa everyday and I want to say that they have offered good services to us till now. The gym is well equipped and anytime there are maintenance issues, they are resolved quickly. The staff at the spa is also very nice,...More

          2  Thank Akshay K
          Response from Mercier_Bernard, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel KhartoumResponded yesterday

          Dear Akshay, I Thank you for taking time to share these kind words on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to know that you are enjoying our Spa and I value your comments regarding the facilities , services and staff. Your comments have been shared with them...More

          Reviewed 5 days ago

          I am an expat living in Khartoum. There is nothing much to do here other than working but I have to mention that the beautiful architectural Corinthia Hotel has given my family lots of memories to cherish. The Sudanese staff are exceptionally polite and carries...More

          2  Thank mohd348
          Response from Mercier_Bernard, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel KhartoumResponded 4 days ago

          Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for choosing Corinthia Hotel Khartoum during your stay in Khartoum. I greatly appreciate that you took the time to write your review, as our guests’ feedback and satisfaction is our main priority to keep developing our products and services. Your...More

          Reviewed 1 week ago

          Am feeling ashamed and embarrassed of writing this as a Sudanese but am really hoping this feedback would hit a high notes in the hotel management and also hoping that they value customers feedback. I always believed majority of Sudanese front desk employees are terrible...More

          Thank Wail A
          Response from Mercier_Bernard, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel KhartoumResponded 6 days ago

          Dear Wail A Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on TripAdvisor, following your recent visit to our spa. We very much appreciate your feedback regarding our services. I deeply regret the fact that you were not happy. On this particular occasion,...More

          Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

          One of the best location as per our requirements. Rooms are Very spacious with full amenities and nice indoor swimming pool. Excellent customer service. Add some more variety of Asian food in menu. 👍More

          Thank 144anujs
          Response from Mercier_Bernard, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel KhartoumResponded 2 weeks ago

          Dear Valued Guest, A very Special greeting from Corinthia Hotel Khartoum! Thank you for choosing Corinthia Hotel Khartoum during your stay in Khartoum and for your positive comment of our property. We are more than delighted that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodation...More

          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Free Parking
          • Restaurant
          • Room Service
          • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Spa
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Business Centre with Internet Access
          • Room Service
          • Airport Transportation
          • Dry Cleaning
          • Meeting Rooms
          • Laundry Service
          • Concierge
          • Banquet Room
          • Conference Facilities
          • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
          • Room amenities
          • Air Conditioning
          • Refrigerator in room
          • Minibar
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Restaurant
          • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Spa
          • Tennis Court
          • Hot Tub
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$240 - US$4,000 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Hotel class
          • Room types
          • Suites ,
          • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
          • Family Rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 230
          • Location
          • Sudan >
          • Khartoum State >
          • Khartoum
          • Also Known As
          • Burj Al Fateh Hotel
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (194)
          Room & Suite (49)
          Dining (15)
          Pool & Beach (2)
          Hotel & Grounds (159)
          Bathroom (6)
          Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
          Nearby
          Nearby Restaurants
          Rickshaw / Corinthia Hotel Khartoum
          72 reviews
          .02 km away
          Alhoush Restaurant
          51 reviews
          .44 km away
          Horizon Hotel Restaurant
          16 reviews
          1.07 km away
          Mugran Restaurant
          25 reviews
          .05 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Sudan National Museum
          150 reviews
          .56 km away
          Nile Street
          74 reviews
          3.01 km away
          University of Khartoum
          26 reviews
          3.13 km away
          Afra Mall
          30 reviews
          6.69 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Danijela V
          Hi, Please how can I get prices for this hotel?????
          24 June 2016|
          Answer Show all 6 answers
          Response from Mercier_Bernard | Property representative |
          Dear Guest, Please visit the Corinthia website for more information.
          0
          Votes
          Michael F
          I agree with Pete's assessment on the car service provided by the hotel. Not only did they charge high rates and poor service, but they attempted to charge even higher rates than the ones quoted. On top of that - they were 1 hour late picking us up on both nights.
          12 January 2016|
          Answer Show all 2 answers
          Response from Mercier_Bernard | Property representative |
          Dear Guest, Since your stay we have engaged a new supplier performing airport transfers. These are charged at 33USD per way.
          1
          Vote
          mahmoud a
          how to contact and room prices
          24 December 2014|
          Answer
          Response from HGBParis | Reviewed this property |
          You Will fine théier details with Google
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "Higher floors have good view of nile!"
          Read review
          "Nile view and access to Executive Lounge"
          Read review
          "High floor Nile view rooms offer best views"
          Read review
          "See view rooms are the best."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing