We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

LK Royal Suite

Agoda.comUS$35*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$132*
US$35*
Great Deal
US$38*
US$40*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
LK Royal Suite
LK Royal Suite
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

278 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 197: English reviews
Start your review of LK Royal Suite
 Click to rate
Cramlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

Suite was very spacious. Large kitchen.Lounge.Bedroom. 2 Balconies. Pool was very good. Hotel is well placed for Bars and Restaurants. We would have no hesitation in returning Good selection of food for breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tombrec
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Dear tombrec Thank you very much for choosing to stay at LK Royal Suite and for the time that you have taken to write a review. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back. Best Regards...

Reviewed 15 February 2017

Have stayed at the LK Royal twice. Things I liked: * The bedroom; although bijou it was tastefully decorated (akin to Venetian style) * Very spacious hotel * Free, in room, wi-fi * Sauna and steam room * location - situated directly on Soi Buakhao - less than 1 minute walk to the nearest bar(s) * located directly on bus...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve W
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Deat Steve W Thank you for your factual and constructive feedback further to your stay with us. I have already forwarded your complaint to the respective departments to discuss the experience. Our guests’ candid feedback always help us to improve our service standard, in order to meet and possibly exceed our guests’ expectations. We would like to apologise for the...

Medan, Indonesia
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

Fairly new establishment great location easy walk to the beach along interesting store lined streets. Staff are once again not so friendly... what is it with the hospitality industry here? However building cleanliness and food are top notch well breakfast is not sure if they have other meals. We will be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bloodybigaussie
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Dear bloodybigaussie With pleasure your time to give a review our hotel, thank you for your kindly and all compliments.We really glad that while you have been to stayed with us you have enjoyed our services. We hope can be a first choice for you for the next vacation and warm welcome always in Pattaya. Warmest Regards, Customer Service Team

Edinburgh Scotland
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 14 night. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was large and kept spotless clean Good selection for morning breakfast 7 eleven store and money changer right outside hotel Not to noisy because far enough away from the bars

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony C
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Dear Anthony C Thank you very much for choosing to stay at LK Royal Suite and for the time that you have taken to write a review. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back. Warmest...

Sri Lanka
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Property located in the heart of the city but very calm place, The breakfast buffet is awesome.Staff is so friendly. spaces rooms. the entrants area of the block of superior rooms need to use some air frishner. that area has a bad smell.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tissakas
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Dear Tissakas Thank you for your review providing feedback of your stay at LK Royal Suite. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. By telling us what you don't like and needs to be improved , you are helping us deliver great customer service to our other guests in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards ,...

Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

Don't let the location of this hotel put u off. Soi Buakhao is just a "stone's throw" from 2nd road & 4 minute walk to Beach road.. The Lk Royal suite rooms are big & spacious. Big fridge in the well equipped kitchenette.. The buffet breakfast is good and caters for most tastes, but u have to order your bacon...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Clayton B
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Dear Clayton B Thank you so much for coming to stay at our hotel and thank you for your positive feedback, which we are delighted to hear. It was a pleasure for us to have you as our guest and we would be glad to welcome you back again to our hotels. Best regards, Customer Service Team

Reviewed 12 November 2016

My first time in Pattaya, with my friend, so we opted to book around where the night life was. A friend of a friend recommended the hotel. So when booking online, the pictures of the hotel and rooms looked fantastic. On arriving I was expecting it to be situated in an open area. The location is very busy with pedestrians...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jatinder T
LK_Management_Team, customer Service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Dear Jatinder T Thank you very much for staying with us and many thanks for taking the time to review your experiences with us on Trip Advisor. Although hearing negative feedback is never pleasant, your comments are important to the success of our organization, we truly apologize that we failed to service during your visit, about our service we have...

Reviewed 4 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed here in June 2016 for 9 nights and had a brilliant time. I was able to check in early and had booked a 1 bedroom suite which was huge and amazing. On arrival all staff was very helpful and polite and when I was taken to my room I was so happy it was amazing huge kitchen area...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lwmitchell
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Dear Lwmitchell Thank you very much for choosing to stay at LK Royal Suite and for the time that you have taken to write a review. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back. Warmest Regards...

cumbria
Reviewed 16 October 2016

MALEE WAS VERY HELPFUL ON RECEPTION, nice pool,good breakfast and rooms were outstanding, will return next year, I arrived on the 23rd Sept for 2 weeks. Mr Glen hooper,thanks for a unforgettable stay me and my friend andy will tell everyone in Cumbria about yourselves.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cumbriamercedes
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Dear cumbriamercedes Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback and your impression while staying with us. We are especially delighted that you were impressed especially Khun Malee. We have taken the liberty to pass on these compliments to her and her team. We all look forward to welcoming you back to LK Royal Suite in the near future. With...

Surfers Paradise, Australia
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 nights in one of the one bedroom suites with jacuzzi. The room was very spacious and the hotel in a central location. Pool and gym area were well appointed. The service wasn't as friendly as I experienced elsewhere this trip, but still ok. Would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wazzat69
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Dear wazzat69 Please accept a huge thank you from all of us here at Lk Royal Suite. We were so happy to hear you had such a great experience. It means the world to us to hear when we have had a success. All comments are worth reading and learning from, even the good ones. All the best and hope...

296 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (211)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (94)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (85)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (32)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (11)
Viewed
Versace Suite (30)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 km away
LK Royal Wing
LK Royal Wing
#171 of 445 in Pattaya
81 reviews
0.8 km away
LK Renaissance
LK Renaissance
#124 of 445 in Pattaya
357 reviews
0.7 km away
LK Metropole
LK Metropole
#91 of 445 in Pattaya
289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
LK The Empress
LK The Empress
#48 of 445 in Pattaya
509 reviews
0.4 km away
Adelphi Pattaya
Adelphi Pattaya
#13 of 445 in Pattaya
335 reviews
0.3 km away
At Mind Premier Suites Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Central Pattaya considered the most convenient for both business people and tourists this hotel aspires to elegance and luxury. ... more   less 

Additional Information about LK Royal Suite

Address: 66/33 M.9 Soi Buakhao Pattaya City , Nongprue, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: $53 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — LK Royal Suite 4*
Number of rooms: 194
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your LK Royal Suite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lk Royal Hotel Pattaya
Hotel Style:
#71 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LK Royal Suite staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from LK Royal Suite staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you're a light sleeper, ask for a non street view room.”
stevewQ6167KK, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“see the rooms on internet before book.”
Tissakas, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If possible, get a room in the hotel main building.”
JatinderT, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms are more than satisfactory.”
cumbriamercedes, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the rear of the building and higher up are quieter as many bars along the road.”
grantfbrewer, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$35* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$38
AccorHotels.comUS$40
AMOMAUS$132
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates