We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

LK Mansion

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
LK Mansion
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

118 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 93: English reviews
Start your review of LK Mansion
 Click to rate
cleethorpes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just checked out of Lk Mansions 10 days earlier than we should have done, we spent 4 nights of our 14 day holiday there and believe me even that was too long. We arrived early hours Thursday 9th Feb, we were immediately met with an horrendous smell, the reception area was dark, dirty, outdated and not very welcoming, just like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank juliecullen197
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear juliecullen197 Thank you for your review providing feedback of your stay. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. By telling us what you don't like and needs to be improved , you are helping us deliver great customer service to our other guests in the future. Looking forward to see you at LK Mansion. Warmest Regards , Customer Service Team

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I would rate this hotel as ** star. It is in need of a refit it's very dated. I asked for a non smoking room. Sadly entering the room the smell of the previous guests fags was horrible. On the upside if your looking for a cheap budget hotel in the centre of pattaya 1000 Thai baht per night. It's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dexterday
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear dexterday Thank you very much for taking the time to review LK Mansion on TripAdvisor.com and please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have an experienced in during your stayed with us. We pledge to improve and prevent similar problems occurring in the future. Once again, thank you for being our guest and for sharing your...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is pretty good for the price, rooms kept clean but need updating. Also tea/coffee making facilities in your room would be of benefit. Overall the hotel is tired and in need of an upgrade. Wi-fi is unreliable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Blues152
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Blues152 Thank you for your review providing feedback of your stay. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. By telling us what you don't like and needs to be improved , you are helping us deliver great customer service to our other guests in the future. We hope to see you again soon. With Warm Regards , Customer Service Team

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There are three buildings to this hotel. Stayed on 5th floor of pool building. Room was very big with leather sofa, fridge, kettle, microwave. Dated now in all areas but a good size room for a short stay. Could not use balcony as air con fan is placed outside and is noisy and hot. Main downfall is the pool on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bacon316
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Bacon316 Thank you very much for choosing to stay at LK Mansion and for the time that you have taken to write a review. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back. Best Regards ,...

Hereford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Have stayed here 2 times now, once in low season and once in medium season. Stayed in the Delux Standard room and in low season was about 560 baht a night which was great value. The room is lovely BUT the best bit is the amazing shower area and toliet. Well lit and great shower. The Air con is great....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yokum67
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear yokum67 Thank you very much for your review and all of your compliments, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed our service and facilities. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here. We all thank you for your kind words. We hope you will find the time to return to us. It would be...

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

Very nice place to stay. Staff was very friendly, room was clean and comfortable. I like the area, there is no noise at all but it is close to everything. Close to the hotel is very cheap massage place's, only 100tbh but it will be nice if you give tip to massager because the cheap price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hannakahkonen
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear hannakahkonen Thank you for your stayed and shared your experiences to us on Trip Advisor. We are pleased with the written review to describe everything that everyone could illustrate overall. We do hope to see you soon as we look forward to welcome you back to LK Mansion Warmest Regards , Customer Service Team

Darwin, Australia
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

I booked budget for five nights and did not have great expectations but mould on the headboard of the bed was ca real turn off. This hotels budget rooms are in need of a real upgrade and renovation. There was mould on the headboard, the armchair and the door had slipped in its frame so that one kick would shatter...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arthur_Gane
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Arthur_Gane Thank you for your review providing feedback of your stay. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. By telling us what you don't like and needs to be improved , you are helping us deliver great customer service to our other guests in the future. Looking forward to see you at LK Mansion. With Warm Regards , Customer Service...

England
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Hello, Firstly the issue I had whilst staying at LK Mansion was the unacceptable noise from above, which was really, really bad!. This noise was at all times of the day and night, at first I dismissed it as maintenance or the housekeeping, however when the noise was at 12 midnight, I complained immediately and furthermore the next morning. When...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DasKapitan
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear DasKapitan Thank you very much for taking the time to review LK Mansion. We are very disappointed to read of your poor experience at our hotel and please accept our apologies. We are sorry to hear we did not fulfill your expectations and offer a positively enjoyable experience. The problems that you mentioned have been brought to the attention...

Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

I always book through Agoda now as I found that when I've made a mistake they are the most helpful and 99% of the time get all my money back. So no change this time found a hotel with a pool for about £17 a night and the rooms are very nice and staff although struggle to make sense are...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mark W
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Mark W Thank you for your stayed and shared your experiences to us on Trip Advisor. We are pleased with the written review to describe everything that everyone could illustrate overall. We do hope to see you soon as we look forward to welcome you back to LK Mansion Best Regards , Customer Service Team

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 9 November 2016

The Hotel itself is located in a great area where you can catch a Baht bus either to beach rd then walking street or soi bokhoaw then walking street. The room i stayed in was the Deluxe Room with Balcony which is located in the building with the pool on it. the pool is on the top level 7 of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank romacomyasmin
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear romacomyasmine Nice to hear from you feeling happy with your staying in our hotel.We thank so much for your praising about our hotel. We will try to do better for your staying in next trip. We do hope to see you soon as we look forward to welcome you back to Lk mansion. Best Regards , Customer Service Team

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.5 km away
The Corner Lodge
The Corner Lodge
#148 of 440 in Pattaya
13 reviews
0.5 km away
The Right Residence
The Right Residence
#157 of 440 in Pattaya
28 reviews
0.4 km away
Central Pattaya Residence
Central Pattaya Residence
#227 of 440 in Pattaya
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
LK Royal Wing
LK Royal Wing
#129 of 440 in Pattaya
77 reviews
1.6 km away
Bella Villa
Bella Villa
#142 of 440 in Pattaya
100 reviews
2.2 km away
Mind Resort
Mind Resort
#185 of 440 in Pattaya
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about LK Mansion

Address: 341/38 Mu 9, Central Pattaya Rd., Nongprue, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: $23 - $40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — LK Mansion 3*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your LK Mansion reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LK Mansion staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from LK Mansion staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Deluxe with balcony- quiet and has pool in same building”
 of 5 bubbles romacomyasmin, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room pool side or you will onto another building.”
 of 5 bubbles 585pietv, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to book a room in the pool building , this will make the pool access so much easier”
 of 5 bubbles G5036FZalanw, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a Room on the higher floors”
 of 5 bubbles Leobeer4me, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Avoid this hotel altogether”
 of 5 bubbles dazc193, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5