We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

At Mind Serviced Residence

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
At Mind Serviced Residence
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

219 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for At Mind Serviced Residence
See the most recent reviews
Showing 129: English reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights at the end of August. The staff were really friendly and made a big effort after hearing it was my birthday and even left a birthday cake as a gift in our room! So I can't thank them enough it was a really kind gesture. The actual room itself did what it said on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helena C
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun Helena C Thank you for taking your time to write a review on TripAdvisor. Guest feedback is always appreciated at At Mind Serviced Residence-Hotel. Regarding your comments about time delay of our service and issue of the room set up. Please accept my apologies and kindly note that I have shared your feedback with our management team for...

Reviewed 30 August 2016

I Have visited this Hotel on 11th of August 16 and stayed here for two days. Hotel is very neat and clean and is very near to main attractions. Best part is you can all services from hotel like tour packages at cheaper rate than outside. Hotel is very comfortable and value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arpit222002
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Khun Arpit222002 Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality. We can’t wait to welcome you back to At Mind Serviced Residence -Hotel for your next Stay. Best Regards, Pattarapong Phocharoentham Hotel Manager

Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

Well get to hotel walking in looked lovely got to our room what a shock opened up curtains to let light in it was so dirty rubbish left on settee chairs had dryed food on them been there for ages kitchen didnt have tea towel in there bathroom floors are dirty towels grey and not white draws and wardrobe hard...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dimmond
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear khun Dimmond Thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback following your recent stay. However, I regret to hear about your feedback. Please accept my apologies and kindly note that I have shared your feedback with our management team for further consideration. @Mind serviced residence, we take guest satisfaction very seriously that the service of the guest...

Guwahati, India
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Location is very good. Away from the hue and cry of the city but still centrally located. Just 10/15 minute walk to the beach, Excellent breakfast. Good place to be with your family. Rooms are pretty spacious. As usual hospitality is excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sisir K
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Mr Siser K Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality. We can’t wait to welcome you back to @Mind Serviced residence for your next Stay. Best regards, Pattarapong Phocharoentham Hotel Manager

Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

The exterior of the hotel is nice, modern, with go green concept. The interior of the lobby is also very nice, cozy, & welcoming. But unfortunately, once u enter the room, it's just OK. Nothing that makes u WOW for the room. Just so so.. It's a bit disappointing, since u have high expectation when u saw photos from booking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FunTravel86
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear khun Funtravel86 Thank you very much for your valued feedback and we are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed with our facilities and amenities . @Mind serviced residence, we take guest satisfaction very seriously that the service of the guest has top priority... Pattarapong Phocharoentham Hotel Manager

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Thank for Reena and Pon for re-arranging the rooms for us and their good service. It's a nice hotel and location is good. We're staying in the Studio Suit with two bedrooms, space is enough for kids playing around. It's around 10 mins going from hotel to the beach by "tuk tuk" which is very convenient. I definitely will stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paultam0403
Hotel M, General Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest I am excited to read your fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to know how much you appreciated your stay at Atmind serviced rsidence and hotel. Please let us know when you will visit Pattaya again; we would be pleased to help with any necessary arrangements....

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 24 July 2016

This apartment is very big, clean and nice to stay. Walking distance to a lot of eateries. The apartment also have a small mini mart which is very conveniences. The breakfast provided by the hotel cafe is cheap and nice. Will go back again if I plan to visit Pattaya again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kf_loke
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Value guest I am excited to read your fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to know how much you appreciated your stay at Mind serviced residence and hotel. Please let us know when you will visit Pattaya again; we would be pleased to help with any necessary arrangements....

Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel... warm welcome... friendly staffs...comfy room with complete facilities... so variety and yummy breakfast ... kids love swimming pool... they are very happy and don't want to go back home... LoL ... shall return for sure..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sukanya H
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality. Thank you as well for recommending about properties . We can’t wait to welcome you back to Atmind serviced residence and hotel for your next Stay. Best regards, Pattarapong...

Reviewed 24 July 2016

We very happy and enjoy our time with our holiday, and also your hotel was the great choice for us. We were happy stay, the staff friendly and good service. The room cleaned as per hotel standard to be. We will be here again next time. Thank you all your team

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pongsak C
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality. Thank you as well for recommending about our service . We can’t wait to welcome you back to Atmind serviced residence and hotel for your next Stay. Best regards,...

Pranburi, Thailand
Reviewed 21 July 2016

I have such a great experience to stay here with my old school friends' on the full moon period from the 18 to 20 of July 2016. It was a great moment and fun with their excellent services, well maintained place, and also not too far from the center of Pattaya city. Food was so good & fresh, well serviced...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jloylom
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest I am excited to read your fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to know how much you appreciated your stay at Atmind serviced rsidence and hotel. Please let us know when you will visit Pattaya again; we would be pleased to help with any necessary arrangements....

239 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (191)
Viewed
Room/Suite (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (65)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.5 km away
At Mind Premier Suites Hotel
0.0 km away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#28 of 441 in Pattaya
698 reviews
0.3 km away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#40 of 441 in Pattaya
554 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
1.1 km away
Adelphi Pattaya
Adelphi Pattaya
#13 of 441 in Pattaya
285 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Vista Pattaya
Hotel Vista Pattaya
#113 of 441 in Pattaya
368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A modern mixed with contemporary style 4 star hotel in charming Pattaya city that comprised of studio rooms, one bedroom and two bedroom suites. All rooms are elegantly appointed luxuriously and come fully furnished, completed kitchen, linen, LCD 32 inch widescreen TV, DVD player and complimentary high speed internet access to every room! ... more   less 

Additional Information about At Mind Serviced Residence

Address: 99/1-2 Moo 9 Second Road, Pattaya | Nongprue, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: $73 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — At Mind Serviced Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 189
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda and ACCOR so you can book your At Mind Serviced Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#31 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#60 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from At Mind Serviced Residence staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Doha, Qatar
7 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from At Mind Serviced Residence staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Take room in the 1st wing”
 of 5 bubbles sisirdkalita, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“1 Bed Suite has lots of room”
 of 5 bubbles davidwN2573PW, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rear tower/extension seams to be more quiet”
 of 5 bubbles KhunT0392, 8 May 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe Studio Room overlooking the pool”
 of 5 bubbles Chadwicker25, 6 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Pay a little extra for the bigger suites its worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles J6736MDjohn, 5 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5