We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

LK Royal Wing

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
LK Royal Wing
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

75 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 53: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Pleasant stay in large room with balcony. The rooftop pool was ideal and very peaceful for sure. It was set back from the busy road and nightlife hence benefited from quiet location but within short distance of restaurants and bars. Friendly staff and good breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julia E
Markham, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I arrived here late at night and hotel staff took care of me very well It is a little bit hidden but at the end of the day you are in one of the best countries in the world so I don't think you'll have any trouble getting around. Although I am a little biased because I love Lk metropole...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mobless
Port Talbot, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Dont even worry about booking this hotel,superb, located up a cul de sac lane,very quiet place but still close to bars restaurants etc. with everything you need for a great holiday. Roof top pool is brilliant,air con in rooms. If i had to pick a fault it would be that the view was poor and you had to turn the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Danz75
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Wing, responded to this review

Dear Danz75 Thank you for sharing your experience to our fellow TripAdvisor members.It is our endeavor to ensure that our guest have been satisfied in our service and facilities, because we thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. We hope to welcoming you back to stay with us...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Lk Royal wing is situated well enough from the hustle and bustle of the bars and the noise.The rooms are well appointed and very reasonably priced,it's only a short 10 minute stroll to beach road and the central festival shopping Centre . Breakfast is served from 7-11 am if you are inclined to get up for it and has a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevo467
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Wing, responded to this review

Dear stevo467 Thank you very much for staying with us and thank you for positive remarks with your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our service and facilities. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here. Once again, thank you for choosing LK Royal Wing and we all look forward to welcoming you...

Nazarje
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

Amazing and relaxing:):):)Hotel is located on the end of soi bukhao street and it is quiet and the personel is just amazing. You can walk to the main soi street where you will find shop and all the things you need for your stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert V
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Wing, responded to this review

Dear Robert V Thank you very much for choosing to stay at LK Royal Wing and for the time that you have taken to write a review. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back. With...

Elgin, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 May 2016

This was a lovely hotel , the suite on the 3rd floor was well furnished and very classy . I was however disappointed with the balcony , it was very small with a large air con unit in situation thus making it impossible to use without turning air con off in the room , not great when it's 38 degrees...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank KevinLeeJack
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Wing, responded to this review

Dear KevinLeeJack Thank you for sharing your experience to our fellow TripAdvisor members. It is our endeavor to ensure that our guest have been satisfied in our service and facilities, because we thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. We appreciate your comments and suggestions by telling us...

Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

Room was lovely no complaints...all yours channels to choose from good shower..room cleaned every day.no bar in hotel it's very quite ,very hard to find.every tuk tuk I should the card to had no idea where the hotel was.but once you get to grip where you are youl find its in a great location!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marthacummins5
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Wing, responded to this review

Dear Marthacummins5 Thank you very much for choosing to stay at LK Royal Wing and for the time that you have taken to write a review. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back. With Warm...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 22 April 2016 via mobile

Hotel is hard to find however it is a short walk to central street food, spas and shops. 24/7 convenient store is right on the corner! We stayed in a suite which was very spacious but had red stains on the couch? Wifi connection was not good. The receptionist were not very welcoming either they never smiled! They are in...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Rosie A
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Wing, responded to this review

Dear Rosie A Thank you very much for taking the time to review LK Royal Wing on TripAdvisor.com We are very disappointed to read of your poor experience at our hotel and please accept our apologies. We are sorry to hear we did not fulfill your expectations and offer a positively enjoyable experience. We genuinely appreciate your feedback as it...

Reviewed 15 April 2016

lovely hotel, close to the action but far enough back off the main road to be quiet at night. massive room with all the amenities including a kitchen very comfortable will stay again only peeves were the temperature of the hot water went up and down on its own and i thought the laundry was very expensive

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stuart S
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Wing, responded to this review

Dear Stuart S Thank you very much for choosing to stay at LKRoyal Wing and for the time that you have taken to write a review. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back. With Kind...

Reviewed 11 February 2016

First time stayed at this hotel and had a normal room. The hotel is situated about 100m away from the main road, soi buawkao and at the entrance of the street is a family mart and also another hotel from the chain, LK Royal Suite, so still quite convenient to get any supplies you need. Unlike previous stay at LK...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ezzystud
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Wing, responded to this review

Dear Ezzystud Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Royal Wing and for the time that you have taken to write a review. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back. With Kind Regards,...

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (67)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 km away
LK Royal Suite
LK Royal Suite
#104 of 428 in Pattaya
272 reviews
0.8 km away
LK Renaissance
LK Renaissance
#91 of 428 in Pattaya
342 reviews
0.3 km away
LK Mansion
LK Mansion
#155 of 428 in Pattaya
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
LK Metropole
LK Metropole
#87 of 428 in Pattaya
274 reviews
0.3 km away
At Mind Premier Suites Hotel
0.4 km away
Adelphi Pattaya
Adelphi Pattaya
#11 of 428 in Pattaya
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about LK Royal Wing

Address: 66/3 Moo 9, Soi Buakoa, Central Pattaya Rd, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: $51 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — LK Royal Wing 3.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your LK Royal Wing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LK Royal Wing staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from LK Royal Wing staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room with a view”
 of 5 bubbles Danz75, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a room on the side facing the front. Quite a nice view at night.”
 of 5 bubbles Ezzystud, 11 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a higher level room if you want a bit of a view”
  • Plenty of windows & sunlight
  • Bathroom
  • Upon entry
 of 5 bubbles OzCzy, 13 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Room at the backside of the hotel !”
  • Kitchen in Deluxe Room
  • Deluxe Room
 of 5 bubbles Jim1981_05, 5 Dec 2015 | Read review
“If you book for 30 days, you will be surprised at the savings. No agents though, book directly with the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles SundownersOldie, 21 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay