We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

LK Renaissance

Show Prices
#117 of 441 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
LK Renaissance
LK Renaissance
Panoramas (4)
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

352 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 236: English reviews
Start your review of LK Renaissance
 Click to rate
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Receptionist is the rudest receptionish i have ever encountered, Hanging up the phone on you , talking to you in a rude manner. Laundry service is a joke, 2nd set of laundry put in at 10am told 11am was the cut off time, 1st set ok no problems. 2nd set they want to chqarge me a 100% surcharge for putting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 826des
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Renaissance, responded to this review

Dear 826des Thank you very much to stay and gave a review for us during at here. We really sorry that you were unsatisfied about the hotel's problem. Please accept our sincerest apologies again. Your complaint was the best keyword to run the hospitality industry. Something if we can instantly improve, we do it now. Please give us a chance...

Shenzhen, China
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Stayed here for 6 nights and stayed in one of their suites. Hotel is is excellent condition, modern and well maintained. Rooms are really nice and well serviced daily. Good free WiFI. Really nice staff who were helpful and considerate. No restaurant at the hotel but no problem as there are heaps of eating places close by. Great location -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StuNZ135
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Renaissance, responded to this review

Dear StuNZ135 Thank you very much for sharing your review with us regarding your stay in our hotel. We have highlighted the issues you have raised and have taken note. We will share your constructive feedback to the teams concerned so that we can further improve our services. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our location...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

I have to say this is my second visit to LK Renaissance within three months and yet again I booked the one bed suite. This time they gave me a room on the 4th floor which I was best pleased with as the noise from outside the bars on the second floor was unbearable on my previous visit. Water pressure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emrah I
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Renaissance, responded to this review

Dear Emrah I Thank you for your stayed and thanks so much for your praising about all staff in LK Renaissance. Please accept our apologize about the noise from the bars at the front that’s out of control. So we arranged your Suite at the other side less noise in the previous staying. And sincerely apologize for the inconvenience as...

whittier, ca
Reviewed 18 January 2017

I've stayed at the other LK hotel down the street a few times but the rate over the New Year holiday was almost double so I figure to give the Renaissance a try instead. First off it's a newer hotel, or at least appears to be so. They don't serve breakfast but if you've had breakfast at the LK property...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank edward v
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Renaissance, responded to this review

Dear edward v Thank you for your stayed and shared your experiences to us on Trip Advisor.We are very pleased with your recommend about the staff, our hotel and the location nearby hotel. We hope to see you soon as we look forward to welcome you back to LK Renaissance Hotel. Warmest Regards , Customer Service Team

Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewed 7 January 2017

i am a frequent Pattaya traveller, but this visit was some kind of notorious. I arrived at the LK Renaissance - the exterior and interior gave me a somwhat luxury impression and i was excited to see my room. The room was supposed to be a superior (not a deluxe) - on the internet of LK renaissance they describe the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank The_Fat_Frankfurter
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Renaissance, responded to this review

Dear The_Fat_Frankfurther Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience and we are sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We are very disappointed to know regarding your recent stay and will note of your comment and shared your experience with the team to prevent this from occurring again in the future. Hope you come back to...

Gladesville, Australia
Reviewed 30 December 2016

love this hotel, i stay here every time i visit pattaya, the rooms are very nice and large, something you want when on holidays, staff are great and pricing is very good for the accomadation, short baht bus ride to walking st and walking distance to central festival, great location right on soi diana

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ben1278
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Renaissance, responded to this review

Dear ben1278 Thank you for your stayed and shared your experiences to us on Trip Advisor. We thank so much for very wonderful review with your praising about our hotel, Staff & all information of the places nearby here. We do hope to see you soon as we look forward to welcome you back to LK Renaissance Hotel. Best Regards...

Uddevalla, Sweden
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Nicest room i ever had a suite room 80 square meters big, 3 balconies 1 livingroom 1 bedroom,, i will book this again for my last week in pattaya end of January really quit to near to everything bars restaurant,this can be my best stay ever next time if i can find nice promotion

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom J
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Renaissance, responded to this review

Dear Tom J Thank you very much for choosing LK Renaissance to stay and thank you for your wonderful feedback.We are happy to hear that you were impressed with our service. We thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. It was a pleasure to have you as our...

manchester
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

It's the second time I have stayed at this hotel, I was here for 3 nights with my Mrs during November, room 2709. The rooms in this hotel are very large, bigger than one needs on a short break but fantastic if your staying a while longer. Bathroom is large, has a jacuzzi bath with overhead shower, toilet has a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank johnsamui
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Renaissance, responded to this review

Dear johnsamui Thank you for your stayed and shared your experiences to us on Trip Advisor. We are very pleased with your recommend about the room & all information and sincerely apologized for any inconvenience. We hope to see you soon as we look forward to welcome you back to LK Renaissance Hotel. Best Regards, Customer Service Team

Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Currently staying in a one bedroom suite on a two week booking. The suite and hotel facilities are as we expected but the rudeness we have experienced by reception and porter staff from day one have been unprecedented. In all my years travelling to Thailand I have never experienced anything like it. We have had Thai friends coming to visit...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank manny0z
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Renaissance, responded to this review

Dear manny0z Thank you for your stayed and shared your experiences to us on Trip Advisor.We sincerely apologize as mentioned about the staffs and need to inform this is our hotel policy we charge for each visitor 500 THB. please accept our apologize for the inconvenience and hope you come back stay with us again in the future. Yours sincerely,...

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 8 November 2016

I arrived at the check in at about 8pm at night. The receptionist was efficient, but certainly not friendly. The bell boy escorted me to my room, which I was happy to find was very clean, with a comfortable bed, good air conditioning, and good hot water. The room had excellent facilities. After a thunderstorm my wifi in the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travellingman83817
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Renaissance, responded to this review

Dear travellingman83817 Thank you for your stayed and review to us on Trip Advisor.We thanks so much for very wonderful review with your praising about our hotel, the information of location nearby here. We hope to see you again in your next trip as we look forward to welcome you back to LK Renaissance Hotel. With Respect, Customer Service Team

300 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (231)
Viewed
Room/Suite (63)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (102)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (69)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Studio (25)
Viewed
Superior (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 km away
Intimate Hotel
Intimate Hotel
#67 of 441 in Pattaya
636 reviews
0.2 km away
LK Metropole
LK Metropole
#91 of 441 in Pattaya
282 reviews
0.4 km away
LK The Empress
LK The Empress
#45 of 441 in Pattaya
495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Areca Lodge
Areca Lodge
#29 of 441 in Pattaya
946 reviews
0.7 km away
LK Royal Suite
LK Royal Suite
#100 of 441 in Pattaya
278 reviews
0.3 km away
Premier Inn Pattaya
Premier Inn Pattaya
#26 of 441 in Pattaya
289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about LK Renaissance

Address: 33/154 moo 10, Soi Diana, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: $57 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — LK Renaissance 3.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your LK Renaissance reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lk Renaissance Hotel Pattaya
Renaissance Hotel Pattaya
Renaissance Pattaya
Pattaya Renaissance
Hotel Style:
#43 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LK Renaissance staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from LK Renaissance staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms away from street are quieter. Spend a few extra bucks and get a suite”
 of 5 bubbles StuNZ135, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“no good side - back you have "The Base" condo tower in front - at front is the bar road - noisy until 3 am and again noisy from 11 am”
 of 5 bubbles The_Fat_Frankfurter, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“superior room great value”
 of 5 bubbles ben1278, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“7210 was very nice”
 of 5 bubbles tomj412, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from this hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles manny0z, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5