We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Noku Phuket

48/13 Moo 6, Soi Sai-Namyen, Chao Fa West Road Chalong Phuket Town, Phuket 83130 Thailand
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (106)
Room & Suite (32)
Videos (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Getaway
Get rewarded with One Key
S$263
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#26 of 150 villas in Phuket
Location
Service
Value
Noku Phuket with 91 Villas and Studios sits on a hillside with a stunning view of the Chalong Bay. The architecture design features natural flowing spaces that blends in with the greenery of the location.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Spa
24-hour security
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Private pool
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Car hire
Taxi service
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Steam room
Concierge
Gift shop
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, Thai
Hotel links
Special Offer:Getaway
35Reviews3Q+A8Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 27
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Maria B wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution3 helpful votes
This hotel must be one of the top 10 hotels I’ve visited! EVERYTHING was excellent. The hill tree villa was amazing, very kind and helpful staff at the reception, in the coffee bar, in the restaurant special thanks to Ounce and Om. The breakfast here is next level, really good! We stayed for one week, next time I’ll book a longer stay!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Alicia wrote a review Aug 2022
7 contributions14 helpful votes
Property's Favourite Review
Brand new hotel with tastefully designed rooms which are a perfect oasis from the vibrancy of Phukets beaches and shopping street. Staff were warm and friendly and in house spa was amazing! Definitely worth a stay. 服务设备都完美无缺。如过去惯了泰国热闹的海边和小街,就该来这体验一种全新的享受。
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Manoharan Mannarlingam, Owner at Noku Phuket
Responded 2 Jan 2023
Dear AliMadao Thank you so much for the 5 Star rating and for taking the time to write us a review! The resort is indeed an oasis away from the hustle of bustle of the street and noise. Thanks for the endorsement of the resort and am glad that you liked the design of the resort & rooms. We hope to welcome you back soon to Noku Phuket! Kind regards, Manoharan Mannarlingam Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
hana a wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
Noku Hotel offers an unparalleled experience that seamlessly blends luxury and cultural immersion. From the moment you step into the sophisticated lobby, the attention to detail is evident. The rooms are meticulously designed, combining modern amenities with traditional elements, creating a harmonious and comfortable retreat. The staff's impeccable service ensures a seamless stay, while the hotel's commitment to sustainability adds an extra layer of appeal. With its prime location and a gastronomic journey that tantalizes the taste buds, Noku Hotel stands out as a haven for those seeking a refined and enriching escape.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pui Noimeecharoen, Marketing at Noku Phuket
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear 169hana a, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback as positive review of your recent stay at Noku Phuket. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful insights into our approach to blending cultural immersion with a comfortable experience. The meticulous attention to detail in our lobby and room designs is truly gratifying. We take pride in offering a harmonious retreat that combines modern amenities with traditional elements, providing a comfortable holiday for all guests. Our hotel can be reached to prime locations. Besides Embrace, is offering gastronomic aim to provide a memorable experience that caters to your preferences. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for another enriching experience in the future at Noku Phuket. Warm regards, Kindest Regards, Manoharan Mannarlingam Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Food food wrote a review Nov 2023
Edina, Minnesota42 contributions8 helpful votes
The + : the hotel is stunning, the view is incredible, good pool, good room, breakfast is great The - : We book this room for the hot tub. We were actually staying in another hotel in Phuket and decided to switch to this one for the hot tub. We arrive the hot tub didn’t work, it couldn’t fill correctly, so we use as a bath The next day in the morning: no water. We phone and they say “Ah yes it’s normal it’s off for an hour” … Well, why not telling us? Then, the water was black. It was disgusting, we told the reception at 10am they say “we will look after it”. Came back at 6pm, just wanted to take a shower and it was not fix, phone the reception again, they say “prepare your belongings we will come to take you to another room”. We prepare our stuff and waited for almost 2 hours in front of the door. Phone 3 times until they say “Yes they are coming now”. They took us to another room, much smaller, smell disgusting, not a good view compare to the other one. I went to the shower and realise they were no TOWELS. What a terrible experience. I don’t mention the chaos of the service at breakfast. Ask for poached egg and waited 20 mn until I left and they finally serve us the egg (not even food) And the hotel is very far so you ask for a car to come to pick you and we waited 20 mn so we just decided to walk when it was 35 degrees We check out, no sorry, no gesture or anything. We even paid for the bottle of plastic water that we ask 😂😂😂 We are doing a tour of Asia for 3 months, 15 hotels, and this is the worst experience of all.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pui Noimeecharoen, Marketing at Noku Phuket
Responded 28 Nov 2023
Dear 1011, Thank you for your TripAdvisor review and we appreciate your constructive feedback. I sincerely apologize for the water disruption you experienced during your stay. There was a crack in the water pipeline and we had to shut down the water immediately to rectify the issue and did not manage to send the shutdown message on time. The yellowish water was due to the residue from the ground water that discharged when we turned on the water valve. Once again, my apologies for the water disruption and the inconvenience caused. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Noku Phuket and ensure you have a positive memorable experience with us. Best Regards, Manoharan Mannarlingam Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Christopher B wrote a review Nov 2023
1 contribution
It’s a fantastic hotel with rooms with a private pool. Our awesome room mate, Kade, was so polite and service oriented and made us feel even more than welcome. Thanks, Kade and all Noku staff for this extraordinary experience 🙏
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Perfect place if you’re not too much into party and want to relax and enjoy a private pool 24...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pui Noimeecharoen, Marketing at Noku Phuket
Responded 22 Nov 2023
Dear Christopher B, Thank you for your 5 Star review! I'm thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay at Noku Phuket and thanks for the endorsement. We will share your compliments with Kade and I'm sure she will be delighted. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another great experience! Best Regards, Manoharan Mannarlingam Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Simone K wrote a review Nov 2023
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Very nice hotel, the hill villa with private pool is the best, when you want to be on your own. Never been in a better hotel, defenetly. All the employes are so nice ans friendly. Best roommate is Kate! 😍 Breakfast is so good, no wish stays open.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: You will find at Andy time seats for breakfast. We have been there fron 7:00 till 10:30 & found...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pui Noimeecharoen, Marketing at Noku Phuket
Responded 22 Nov 2023
Dear Simone K, Thank you for taking the time to share your delightful experience in Noku Phuket. I'm thrilled to learn that you had a fantastic stay with us, and we're especially glad to hear that you enjoyed the Hill Villa, particularly the private pool. Your positive feedback about our employees, and in particular, Kade, is truly appreciated. Your kind words will be shared with our team, and I'm certain they will find great encouragement in your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to Noku Phuket for another memorable stay. If there's anything specific you would like during your next visit, please feel free to let us know, and we'll do our utmost to ensure your stay is exceptional. Once again, thank you for choosing Noku Phuket. We value your feedback and appreciate your trust in us. Best Regards, Manoharan Mannarlingam Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
neuhado wrote a review Nov 2023
Hoerstel247 contributions63 helpful votes
+1
A cosy quiet place to relax. I would recommend a hill villa with private pool. The breakfast was perfect for any taste, either Asian or European. Our room mate Kade did an excellent job every day. The rooms were very clean. Thanks for that.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: I would recommend a rental car, as the hotel is a bit outside the center.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pui Noimeecharoen, Marketing at Noku Phuket
Responded 22 Nov 2023
Dear neuhado, Thanks for the 5 Star review! Am glad that you liked the accommodation, breakfast and the cleanliness of the villa. I'll be sure to pass your compliments to Kade. We look forward to welcoming you back to Noku Phuket soon! Best Regards Manoharan Mannarlingam Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Insrithong wrote a review Oct 2023
Phuket, Thailand4 contributions4 helpful votes
Cozy place to escape a busy life. Supper quite place to relax. Breakfast is amazing, staffs are super friendly, front office are very helpful, friendly smile. Room is nice (only some women hair in my room). Dinner experience is great, good foods and good service, staffs there also super friendly. A little awkward as stepping into a bar for some drinks but no one greet and offer a menu, been there for 30 min till he notice after taking a menu to another guests. Taking another almost 20 min to come back for an order and been waiting for another almost 20 min for no drinks and i called for call cancelled with disappointed back to the room. A hour at the bar with unpleasant feeling as bar staffs swearing inappropriate to each other and I totally understand. Meanwhile, only a few people at bar and wasnt busy!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pui Noimeecharoen, Marketing at Noku Phuket
Responded 22 Nov 2023
Dear Instrithong, Thanks for sharing your experience and appreciate the valuable feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience in the bar and I'm embarrassed that you had to experience our staffs' inappropriate behavior. Rest assure that I will look in to the incident and conduct necessary coaching. I hope the unpleasant incident didn't mar your impression of our Resort and I to welcome you back soon. Thank you once again. Best Regards, Manoharan Mannarlingam Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Huda H wrote a review Oct 2023
2 contributions
+1
All the stuff so friendly and cut especially ms pairry and patty thy are so helpful and thy have so beautiful smile and great customer service .. we will come back again and am already told all my family about the beautiful place and excellent stuff .. 💖 love u all
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Zephyrynn wrote a review Oct 2023
Singapore, Singapore81 contributions36 helpful votes
+1
Nestled on a hillside that is in Chalong area. From the main infinity pool, you get a spectacular view towards the beach that leads out to Andaman Sea. You could also get a view of the largest temple in Phuket, Wat Chalong. My husband and I enjoyed the peace and serenity of the resort after a long day out in the tourists filled areas. We highly recommend to get the hill view rooms with private pool. The resort also provides free shuttle to a few main spots. Check with them. We also appreciate the personable Noku employees who are always ready to assist with any of our queries. We like to give a shout out to our Front Office lady, Patty and Restaurant Manager, Krit for their welcoming personality and friendly disposition.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Check for shuttle timing to reserve a spot.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pui Noimeecharoen, Marketing at Noku Phuket
Responded 14 Oct 2023
Dear Zephyrynn, Thank you for the 5 Star rating! I'm glad that you enjoyed the stay with us. I will convey your message to Patty, Krit and resort team members. The serene atmosphere of the resort location makes it an ideal holiday destination for anyone seeking a tranquil retreat. I'm pleased to hear that it provided you with a peaceful stay. Additionally, Noku Phuket central location serves as a convenient starting point for guests to explore local attractions. We hope to welcome you back again! Best Regards, Manoharan Mannarlingam Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Phuket area.
PRICE RANGE
S$196 - S$497 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandPhuket
NUMBER OF ROOMS
91
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NOKU PHUKET (S̶$̶2̶8̶4̶) S$212: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 168 Photos (Thailand) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Noku Phuket
Which popular attractions are close to Noku Phuket?
Nearby attractions include Big Buddha Phuket (2.9 km), Bangla Road (6.1 km), and Patong Beach (6.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Noku Phuket?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Noku Phuket?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Noku Phuket?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Noku Phuket?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Noku Phuket?
Conveniently located restaurants include Big Boys' Burger Club - Patong Beach, The Kitchen Table, and The Blue Mango Bar and Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Noku Phuket?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Noku Phuket have airport transportation?
Yes, Noku Phuket offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Noku Phuket?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
Does Noku Phuket have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.