We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
3 - 5 Suong Nguyet Anh Street District 1, Ho Chi Minh City 70000 Vietnam
E-mail hotel
5 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!POKE OF THE DAY
Booking.com
US$74
View deal
Expedia.com
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$69
View deal
Hotels.comUS$90
TravelocityUS$90
Official SiteUS$108
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (895)
Room & Suite (349)
Videos (2)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Daily temperature and symptom checks for staff
Read more
Updated 01/04/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 01/04/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#41 of 1,569 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
After the noise and action of Ho Chi Minh City (still commonly referred to as Saigon), it’s not surprising that many travelers head out to the countryside for some much-needed rest and relaxation among the coconut trees and fishing villages. But what if we brought these laid-back vibes into the city somehow? With a strong focus on relaxation and tranquility, we’ve gathered up the naturally calming colors, textures and scenery of Vietnam’s magnificent rural landscapes, and bundled them all up into a range of contemporary suites—each boasting kitchenettes, a relaxing lounge area, and beds so big you may get lost in them—to provide the perfect balance to the concrete jungle outside. For added indulgence, we also offer daily spa treatments included in the room rate, and our unique “breakfast anywhere, anytime” service.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Street parking
Wifi
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Wine / champagne
Car hire
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Neck massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Vietnamese
Hotel links
Special Offer:POKE OF THE DAY
710Reviews29Q+A80Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 469
  • 174
  • 40
  • 16
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Fleur wrote a review 13 Aug
Christchurch5 contributions3 helpful votes
Take my advice and DO NOT stay here! We have been absolutely appalled at the shocking customer service we have received here. We have not been able to spend more than an hour in our room due to a power cut. The heat became unbearable and there was absolutely no communication from staff as to what had happened. After spending 4 hours in the city for something to do, hoping the power cut was temporary, we returned to find there was no power and the room had become even hotter. Two hours passed in the communal dining space before someone told us that it would not be fixed for another two hours. We were then told fifteen minutes later that it wasn't going to be fixed at all that night and that everyone was being moved to a new hotel immediately. After packing our bags and returning to the lobby our room key was taken off us and we were told we were being sent to this new hotel right away. Almost an hour passed and still nothing had been done until someone told us the power had been fixed and we can go back to our room. We received several insincere apologies but nobody at this hotel seemed to actually care that we had not been able to use the room we paid for. There was no attempt to actually make the situation right - just a 'sorry - you can go back to your room'. We had been completely understanding up until this point given the power situation was out of their control. But given the price we have paid to stay what they proclaim to be a 'five-star hotel' and the muck around they had put us through promising to move us elsewhere only to shrug the situation off and tell us to go back to our room, we are utterly disappointed. We picked Fusion Suites because it looked like a really nice place to stay for a special occasion but even power issues aside, it's underwhelming at best. What an awful way to spend a birthday away. Also the photos of the view are deceiving and you instead look down on to other buildings, not the park. The room also wasn't particularly clean. The headboard and couch had a lot of stains.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from FSSG Management Team, Owner at Fusion Suites Saigon
Responded today
Dear Fleur, Warm greetings from Fusion Suites Saigon, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us regarding your experience at our Hotel. We truly apologise for the power cut during your stay, and that it coincided with such a special occasion. This was most definitely unplanned and our team worked really hard to get it restored as soon as we could. We were also focused on making sure our guests had everything they needed while they waited, and had our team checking on guests regularly and updating them with new information as we were ourselves receiving it. We regret that this did not meet your expectations. Rest assured, we have taken your feedback seriously and are using it to improve our service levels. We do hope that should your travels bring you back to Ho Chi Minh City, that you will give us another chance to prove ourselves. Please do let us know by contacting us directly and we will make all the necessary arrangements. Once again, we apologise for not delivering this time around. We promise to do better. Best regards, Fusion Suites Saigon Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trung K wrote a review May 2021
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam10 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Hotel's Favourite
Everything was perfect during my stay. I was here for my birthday staycation. The Hotel impressed me by its responsive manner in the booking stage. The staff was very supporting and making much effort to give me a super great deal for my upgrade as well as flexibly discussing the timeline in case the lockdown hit. When i arrived the hotel, i felt so pampered and enjoyable with their treats. Super friendly staff at the hotel, from the front desk agents, to people at the restaurant, and housekeepers. Well-mannered, friendly, hospital, and extraordinarily helpful. They really made my birthday special even when it was in the bad time of the pandemic. Im writing so much just to show how much i love it, and for sure, I’ll be back. Xxxx
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Get the corner suite room with the better view and stunning hammock bathtub.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from FSSG Management Team, Owner at Fusion Suites Saigon
Responded 30 May 2021
Dear Mr Trung, Warmest greetings from Fusion Suites Sai Gon! Thank you for taking time to write such a nice review and feedback. We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant stay and decided to come back with us. Can't wait to welcome you again. Stay strong, stay safe ! Warm regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
maryyeo wrote a review Jul 2022
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam1780 contributions537 helpful votes
+1
Environmentally conscious: Love the use of mainly wood and cement and calming earth tones throughout. Even their coffee table was made from an actual truncated tree trunk. Hope all their materials are sustainably sourced! Drinking water and toiletries were in glass/ceramic bottles, too. Great two-room layout: Came with our kids so we appreciated the availability of the room with bunk beds within this room/unit. Appreciated the high ceiling with real wood finishing, sloped like those of a wooden cabin - certainly added to the feeling of an "escape" within the city! Kitchenette with sink and microwave (but no cutlery) for really simple food prep. Overall spacious and comfortable. Lobby and breakfast: Lobby with two-floor high ceiling felt pretty grand for a four-star hotel and their breakfast was sufficient with availability of fresh bakes, fruit juices, and live stations. Can't take the flipflops: Took the flipflops on the day we left... but apparently you can't! Concierge chased us down just as we were boarding our Grab car to leave. Hope they do sanitize them thoroughly if the hotel intends to reuse them for the next hotel guests.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from FSSG Management Team, Owner at Fusion Suites Saigon
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Maryyeo, Warmest greetings from Fusion Suites Saigon. Thank you for taking your valuable time to share with us your feedback. As we strive to provide the highest level of service every day; we truly regret to learn that we did not fully meet your expectation. We appreciate your sharing your disappointment and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Fusion Suites Saigon Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter A wrote a review May 2022
6 contributions1 helpful vote
My wife and I loved everything about this place - the hotel facilities in general (especially the restaurant/cafe area), the bedroom we stayed in, the view, and above all the earthy, eco-friendly, vibe. We have already booked our return stay (within the next weeks)..... and we will be upgrading from the Queen Double Room to the Corner Suite. Very highly recommended (including in terms of value for money given the emphasis on high quality/creativity and meticulous attention to detail)!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Obviously, if you are travelling with children, go for the Family Suite.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jacktherussell wrote a review Mar 2022
Cam Ranh, Vietnam102 contributions101 helpful votes
This was my 4th or 5th time staying here on a business trip and it’s absolutely perfect for what I needed. For a quick in and out you will not find any better. From arrival to departure, the conference facilities, room, amenities, breakfast and service, all was on point. The GM was visible, even on a Saturday which is a rare sight let me assure you about that. One tip, book the corner suite, it’s worth it!! Thank you Fusion Saigon team and well done!! See you soon.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Book a corner Suite high floor !
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from FSSG Management Team, Owner at Fusion Suites Saigon
Responded 24 Mar 2022
Dear Mr. Jack, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Have a great day ahead!! Sincerely, From Fusion Suites Saigon team with love
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LifeExplorer wrote a review Jan 2022
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia340 contributions143 helpful votes
Great hotel in a good location. Unique and cool design. Rooms are spacious and well appointed. Nice cafe downstairs with alfresco lounge area. Ala carte breakfast was good. Overall service was warm and friendly. We will definitely make this our regular hotel in Saigon! Well done to Juliana and her team.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from FSSG Management Team, Owner at Fusion Suites Saigon
Responded 30 Jan 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GM_Alba wrote a review Jan 2022
Hue, Vietnam21 contributions
It has been 2 years, as we have had COVID restrictions and have not been able to get to Saigon, but I am back and as always Fusion Suites is a Sanctuary of Bliss in the very busy city. Very happy to be back as always everything is great, seriously recommended when in Saigon you will not regret it :)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from FSSG Management Team, Owner at Fusion Suites Saigon
Responded 15 Feb 2022
Dear Mr Hylton, Warmest greetings from Fusion Suites Sai Gon! Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write such on nice comment. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and we all look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. We really appreciate your feedback and have a good day! From Fusionsuitessaigon team with love!~
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gavin M G wrote a review Mar 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam278 contributions177 helpful votes
Visited with my wife and child - Positives - Staff are kind and helpful, prices are fair, decent coffee, rooms comfortable.. Location is good - outskirts of dist.1 Negatives - No help with cases on arrival or departure makes life hard as there are steps drom the street to the lobby - depleted breakfast with slow service- elevators not cleaned frequently - but to be fair much of this is due to Covid cutbacks- Ms Sophie The GM is kind and understanding and I would still definitely return-if they will have me .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from FSSG Management Team, Owner at Fusion Suites Saigon
Responded 21 Mar 2021
Dear Mr Gavin, Warmest greetings from Fusion Suites Sai Gon! Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write such on nice comment. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and we all look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. We really appreciate your feedback and through that we can improve our service for the better. Warm regards, Hanna Marketing & Communication Executive
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shannon Colclough wrote a review Nov 2020
16 contributions1 helpful vote
Myself and two friends stayed here for a weekend break. The room was large, clean and spacious. The hotel is presented extremely well! Upon arrival, the staff at the hotel were friendly and accommodating. There is not much around the hotel but we just got grabs everywhere and it usually only took around 5-10mins to get anywhere. All in all good, affordable stay!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from FSSG Management Team, Owner at Fusion Suites Saigon
Responded 21 Mar 2021
Dear valued guest, Warmest greetings from Fusion Suites Sai Gon! Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write such on nice comment. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and we all look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. We really appreciate your feedback and through that we can improve our service for the better. Warm regards, Hanna Marketing & Communication Executive
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Liubov B wrote a review Jul 2020
Chelyabinsk, Russia12 contributions7 helpful votes
This hotel was my choice to spend Birthday in Saigon. We were looking for nice hotel near the city center. It was nice, clean and staff was very pleasant. I was a bit disappointed with the view. Because I expected greens, like on pictures. But I saw water heater on the next top. It was weird that we could open curtains with this view, but we couldn’t do it with the nice view on the street and some historical buildings. And there wasn’t enough lighting at the room. So, it was nice. But I expected more. To tell the true we didn’t ask to change room because we didn’t have time to solve it.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anh Nguyen, Other at Fusion Suites Saigon
Responded 15 Jul 2020
Dear Ms Lyubovb908, Warmest greetings from Fusion Suites Sai Gon! Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share with us about your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you had a great birthday in Saigon. Speaking of the view, I truly understand your disappointment and we know each guest has different preferences on room types. However, with the limited number of rooms we have, some of the rooms facing towards our neighbor building and any particular request can be only arranged depending on hotel availability. We always try our best to satisfy each guest's request. We would like to extend our apologies to you regarding the lighting condition in the room. Indeed, there is a huge space for us to improve. Our team is fully aware of this and we hope to seek out a great solution in the coming days to avoid any disturbing to our guests in the coming future. Thank you again for your review and we all look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Warm regards, Anh Nguyen Marketing & Communication Executive
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$60 - US$96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
VietnamHo Chi Minh City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
76
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Fusion Suites Saigon
Which popular attractions are close to Fusion Suites Saigon?
Nearby attractions include Drink Vietnam (0.4 km), KaT Jewelry (0.4 km), and Shimmer Silver (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Fusion Suites Saigon?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Fusion Suites Saigon?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Fusion Suites Saigon?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Fusion Suites Saigon?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fusion Suites Saigon?
Conveniently located restaurants include Parsley - Steak, Pasta and More, Natraj Indian Cuisine Restaurant, and Den Long - Home Cooked Vietnamese Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fusion Suites Saigon?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and a sauna during their stay.
Does Fusion Suites Saigon have airport transportation?
Yes, Fusion Suites Saigon offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Fusion Suites Saigon?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Fusion Suites Saigon offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Fusion Suites Saigon?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Vietnamese.