We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Three Apples Residence

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Three Apples Residence
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

62 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 42: English reviews
Start your review of Three Apples Residence
 Click to rate
Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 27 February 2017

First of all, the hotel consists of 3 separate units and these buildings are located at different locations They can place you in another building located at a distance from Taksim Square. It is a mediocre business owner who has a mind that operates purely for profit purposes. The rooms are not clean, the air conditioning is not working and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Serhat G
Reviewed 15 November 2015 via mobile

Place was very dirty and small sigarets everywhere. Room was in other building, but it was ok. Problem that room was not very clean and sigarets small was bad. It is no non smoking rooms in hotel. I was staying in hotel for 6 days, and my sheets didn't change at all. I did not get toilet paper or shampoo....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sveta F
Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 19 October 2015

After we arrived to the hotel, They sent us to another building 300 meter far away the main building , Is not easy to walking with luggage on that area coz is very very old area and Uphill downhill . Second building has no reception and no any security . You have to close and open door by yourself ,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frz F
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 August 2015

We booked to stay here through Expedia in January for a close family wedding. There are two parts to the hotel and it was quite difficult to find at first. We had to check in at the Three Appless Suite first and then walk 5 minutes through some little residential alleyways to get to where we were staying. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sanam B
Israel
Reviewed 13 August 2015

small unite, clean, not too close to Taxim square, breakfast is at another hotel, perhaps 600-800 meters away. not Worth to take it, very dull......the stuff over there is nice, as is in the main hotel (the suits), untill you need for some reason the management....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dordarom
Nairobi, Kenya
Reviewed 10 August 2015

Room is okay...a bit smaller especially of you open the sofa bed but it was quite comfortable for our stay. Since we wanted to do a bit of cooking for ourselves, it was great to have a kitchen to do all that, though you need to ask for some utensils because they seem to have different utensils. We took a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Winnie M
Crawley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 May 2015

We where welcomed by a nice gentleman, very helpful. It's a short walk from the hotel to the residence. We like the flat, it's spacious and the scene at night from the Balcony is the awesome. Special thanks to Ayden, who helped us when waiting for the Taxi to go on a trip and was very professional. All in all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rajaa K
Tabriz, Iran
Reviewed 15 March 2015

Room was smaller than expected, balcony was not very clean and the view wasn't nice, broken things in the bathroom, hair left on floor in bathroom, overall the room itself was very dirty. nooooooooooooooooooooo

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mojtabah540
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 25 October 2014

I'll say it again. No. Had the worst possible stay there. Booked it for 3 nights, arrived late for the first night and left as early as possible in the morning. Rude receptionist who wouldn't let us see the room, wanted upfront payment before he would talk about anything else. DO NOT MAKE THAT MISTAKE! I paid and he made...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank MikailAly
Reviewed 17 September 2014 via mobile

Rude hotel staff, They didnt accept my online payment and asked for cash and threated me like a robber. They gave me also dirty and very small room which I didnt book. Very noisy neighborhood and unsafe area. I exactly don't suggest this hotel. Stay away

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Cem B
KeremBikmen, Genel Müdür at Three Apples Residence, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Cem B., Thank you for your review. We couldn't identify your reservation from the information that you provided, so I don't know the exact details of your incident, therefore I will try to reply your review based on limited info. You mention that you were asked to pay cash although you made an online payment. We process hundreds of...

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sisli
Comfort Suite Taksim
Comfort Suite Taksim
#504 of 1,039 in Istanbul
27 reviews
Beyoglu
Stay Inn Taksim Hostel
Stay Inn Taksim Hostel
#31 of 1,194 in Istanbul
179 reviews
Beyoglu
Three Apples Taksim Suites
Three Apples Taksim Suites
#302 of 1,039 in Istanbul
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sultanahmet
Hotel Amira Istanbul
Hotel Amira Istanbul
#7 of 1,135 in Istanbul
2,932 reviews
Sultanahmet
Basileus Hotel
Basileus Hotel
#22 of 1,135 in Istanbul
1,716 reviews
Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Oryapark
#226 of 1,135 in Istanbul
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Beyoglu

Neighbourhood Profile
Beyoglu
Istanbul’s most famous street, pedestrianized Istiklal Caddesi (Independence Avenue), throbs day and night and offers a fantastic array of architectural sights, shops, treats, and throngs upon teeming throngs of people. At the avenue’s northeastern end is expansive Taksim Square, thought by many to be the very heart of the city, with many of Turkey’s most renowned restaurants and some of Europe’s most happening nightlife in close proximity. In striking contrast, Beyoglu’s less trafficked areas – such as the affluent Cihangir and the antiques district of Cukurcuma – exude Old World charm and provide contemplative calm and splendid diversion via an assortment of cozy cafes, attractive boutiques, and quiet lanes.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Three Apples Residence

Address: Kocatepe Mah. Duvarci Adem Sok. No:44 Taksim, Beyoglu, Istanbul 34437, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoglu
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Three Apples Residence 3.5*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Three Apples Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
3 Apples Residence
Three Apples Residence Hotel Istanbul
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Three Apples Residence staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Three Apples Residence staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You can choose rooms facing the back of the street”
228serhatg, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms front of street and in first floor are so noisy .”
615frzf, 18 Oct 2015 | Read review
“If you are staying with family, ask for the executive suite on the top floor”
703sanamb, 26 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Some rooms have a garden, ask for one.”
919winniem, 10 Aug 2015 | Read review
“we have been given a family spacious apartment, love it, Thank you Three Apples”
RajaaK_13, 27 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Booking.com
* /night
View Deal
Hostelworld.com
Cancelon
Hotels.com
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates