We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Peer Guest House

Save
Traveller (143)
Room & Suite (55)
Dining (9)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good29%
  • Average8%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“carmel market”(60 reviews)
“boutique hotel”(22 reviews)
“roof terrace”(5 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
Free Parking
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
169
84
23
15
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
169
84
23
15
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarmel marketboutique hotelroof terracebeachisraelkettleyafodizengoff
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018

We spent three nights at Peer Guest House and we loved it. The room had all the essentials, service was top-notch, and the vibe was just excellent. The location couldn't be better (Shuk HaCarmel is one of the tastiest places in Israel...and possibly the world)....More

Thank KentPet
Reviewed 15 April 2018

I was very happy with the service of the Peer establishment. They are connected to the Peer Boutique Hotel. Staff were friendly, warm and accomodating. Breakfast was sumptious and lovely. A great stay at an affordable price. If you're looking for a casual stay with...More

Thank Edward E
Reviewed 28 November 2017

I stayed here for 2 weeks and used it as a base to explore Tel Aviv and take a few tours. The room was basic, very clean, pretty comfortable and had a little fridge and a tiny bathroom. The shower was awesome. The staff at...More

Thank Q4375GWmiriamm
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Great stay. Very nice guesthouse in centre of Tel Aviv. Excellent service. Near the beach and busses. Also near the carmel market and lots of restaurants and pubs. Everyday they clean the room. With the bus it's not so far from the central bus and...More

Thank ruuds716
Reviewed 9 November 2017

You do not care if you shower on the toilet, have no space in the bathroom at all, hear waterfalls from the walls, like to be in dirty rooms, like to drink from waterheater that is full with red waterstone, etc... If you like these...More

Thank noranagyb
Response from Peer B, Guest Relations Manager at Peer Guest HouseResponded 14 November 2017

It might happen from time to time when a guest is not satisfied with a room, it is a matter of personal preferences. Whatever the situation is, the most important thing is the solutions. We are proud to say that, as we always do, we...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Tel Aviv
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (143)
Room & Suite (55)
Dining (9)
Pool & Beach (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
kelly W
18 April 2015|
Answer
Response from Peer B | Property representative |
Hi Kelly, Our reception is open 24/7 so you can arrive at any time. See you soon ! Sincerely, Liron Peer Hotels +972 3 6238500
0
Votes
kelly W
3 March 2015|
Answer
Response from Peer B | Property representative |
Not a toll free, This is our number: +972(3)6238500
0
Votes
kelly W
3 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Peer B | Property representative |
Dear Kelly Your reservation was made Via Expedia. In order to modified and change dates you must contact Expedia. Let me know if there is anything else i can help you with. See you soon :) Sincerely, Liron - Peer Hotels... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Go for the double bed with private bath. And don't forget to upgrade for daily breakfast!"
Read review
"Get one with a kitchenette"
Read review
"Chosse on airbnb and avoid this place"
Read review
"Go to another hotel!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing