We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Warwick Palm Beach Hotel

Show Prices
#44 of 119 Hotels in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Warwick Palm Beach Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

141 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 111: English reviews
Start your review of Warwick Palm Beach Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel "Warwick Palm Beach Hotel" is one of the best we have reserved in. The Staffs are really friendly and wonderful. They made us feel at home. 2 minutes a walk from Zaitunabay and 5 minutes a walk from D.T. Amazing private pool, the rooms are very nice renovated, the breakfast was excellent : fresh and different choices with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamal S
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Salfiti, We thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we appreciate your recommendations as well. It's really a great pleasure for us to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and we are happy to know that the staff, the rooms, the pool, and Al Hindi restaurant were all up to your expectations. We...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here with family on a Saturday night. The view from the junior suite was great. The whole hotel is furnished with beautiful taste. The staff are super friendly and helpful and the location is great on the corniche less than 10 mins walk from downtown. Unfortunately the pool was closed but we will get it the next time as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter O
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing us after your last stay at the Warwick palm beach hotel-Beirut. We are very delighted to know that the view, the hotel's location, the staff and the breakfast were all up to your expectations and that you would come to stay with us again. On another note, we would like to inform you...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Old room not so clean we arrived late and it was a surprise for my wife but nothing offered or prepared and 7 in the morning they started working in the room next to us Food was ok to good Didn't like the way they welcome u Room is average size Bed is not that relaxing Need renovation totally And...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First, thank you for giving us few minutes from your time and reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you faced them in our hotel in regards to the room, the cleanliness, and the staff. We feel very sorry because our service wasn't up to your expectations. On another hand, we...

Reviewed 22 December 2016 via mobile

Great service with delicious food and wonderful hospitality. It was an amazing experience spent with the professional staff. An exceptional sea view from the luxurious and relaxing rooms Reasonable prices with such hospitality in the heart of beirut.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ziad a
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from the Warwick palm beach hotel-Beirut. It's always a thrill to get such review and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us where our food, rooms, and our staff were all up to your expectations. We sincerely hope to welcome you once again in the near future. Best regards, The Management

Reviewed 18 December 2016

I have been staying there since many years and the Palm Beach always maintains the same standard. The staff always tend to personalize your experience. The rooms are super clean and there is a BEAUTIFUL rooftop to enjoy,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lara F
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us after your recent stay. We are delighted to know that you had such an enjoyable time with us and you liked our rooms, our standards of service and our rooftop. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Best regards, The Management

Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

Simply wow Everything about this hotel is just amazing The food is mouth-watering The view is breathtaking The staff are really friendly and make you feel like home The service is way above expectations I loved everything about it

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Murielle A
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting your lovely review following your recent visit. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope that we will always be at your disposal and meeting your expectations. We look forward to always welcome you here in our hotel. Best regards, The Management

Nantes, France
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

There is nothing special about this hotel. We took the basic room for two, we were on the 1st floor... If you don't like noice, run away, the hotel is located on a busy road. The breakfast is terrible... for 17$ we were expecting something fresh at least ! Our room was very old fashion and additionally the reception decided...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nantes-lucie
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on Trip Advisor. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had during your recent visit to our hotel. It's really disappointing that our breakfast, our room, and our staff were not up to your expectations. Your comments are very important to us, we will take...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Room is clean and quite. Nice hospitality from staff. Reception is good but take long time for check in, but generally they are kind people. Restaurant is good and has very good view for sea and street.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ahmed M
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for sharing your lovely review following your recent stay. We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay in our hotel and that the staff and the view of the restaurant were all up to your expectations. On the other hand, your comment about the check in is well noted and appropriate...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

We were having dinner at Parilla at the rooftop last weekend. The ambience was really nice, the view is amazing and the design of the lighted tables is elegant. However, we ordered goatcheese salad, blue cheese salad with pear dipped with porto wine, both of them should be changed. Wierd taste and not good at all. The waiter was informed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JDSilva1234
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great feedback and recommendations. We are very pleased to see that you have enjoyed your experience at La Parrilla restaurant on the rooftop and we are happy to know that the waiter was able to assist you in replacing the dishes that you didn't like them by others which where up to your...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2016

A lovely hotel but make sure you ask for a newly renovated room as the old rooms are really old!! (we were on floor 4) We arrived very early at 6am and were worried we wouldn't be able to check in, as check in wasn't until 3pm. I had previously emailed the hotel and told they couldn't guarantee it. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leila1990
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and your recommendations about our hotel on Trip Advisor. It gives us a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your overall stay. Hope to welcome you soon again! Best regards The Management

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beirut hotels
0.3 km away
Monroe Hotel
Monroe Hotel
#49 of 119 in Beirut
39 reviews
0.0 km away
Palm Beach Hotel
Palm Beach Hotel
#65 of 119 in Beirut
7 reviews
0.2 km away
Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Riviera Hotel Beirut
Riviera Hotel Beirut
#50 of 119 in Beirut
202 reviews
0.4 km away
Park Lane Furnished Suites
Park Lane Furnished Suites
#68 of 119 in Beirut
26 reviews
0.3 km away
Phoenicia Hotel
Phoenicia Hotel
#3 of 119 in Beirut
675 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Warwick Palm Beach Hotel

Address: Ain el-Mraisseh, Beirut, Lebanon
Region: Lebanon > Beirut
Price Range: $142 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Warwick Palm Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Warwick Palm Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Beach Beirut
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Beirut
#10 Family Hotel in Beirut
#13 Romantic Hotel in Beirut
#42 Luxury Hotel in Beirut
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Warwick Palm Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“sea view and higher level rooms are better”
 of 5 bubbles V8363OWahmedm, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Take a renovated room above the 2nd floor. 1st and 2nd are still not renovated,”
 of 5 bubbles Aliyemelek, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Sea View rooms are very nice”
 of 5 bubbles MarionM314, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Away from the air conditioning tower for the pool and rooms, top floors best”
 of 5 bubbles SheriL206, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“beach front room ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------”
 of 5 bubbles tsaadetdin, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5