We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
TRAVEL ALERT: SAFETY AND SECURITY CONCERNS More info

Warwick Palm Beach Hotel

Show Prices
#40 of 119 Hotels in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Warwick Palm Beach Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

136 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 106: English reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

Simply wow Everything about this hotel is just amazing The food is mouth-watering The view is breathtaking The staff are really friendly and make you feel like home The service is way above expectations I loved everything about it

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Murielle A
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting your lovely review following your recent visit. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope that we will always be at your disposal and meeting your expectations. We look forward to always welcome you here in our hotel. Best regards, The Management

Nantes, France
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

There is nothing special about this hotel. We took the basic room for two, we were on the 1st floor... If you don't like noice, run away, the hotel is located on a busy road. The breakfast is terrible... for 17$ we were expecting something fresh at least ! Our room was very old fashion and additionally the reception decided...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nantes-lucie
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on Trip Advisor. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had during your recent visit to our hotel. It's really disappointing that our breakfast, our room, and our staff were not up to your expectations. Your comments are very important to us, we will take...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Room is clean and quite. Nice hospitality from staff. Reception is good but take long time for check in, but generally they are kind people. Restaurant is good and has very good view for sea and street.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ahmed M
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for sharing your lovely review following your recent stay. We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay in our hotel and that the staff and the view of the restaurant were all up to your expectations. On the other hand, your comment about the check in is well noted and appropriate...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

We were having dinner at Parilla at the rooftop last weekend. The ambience was really nice, the view is amazing and the design of the lighted tables is elegant. However, we ordered goatcheese salad, blue cheese salad with pear dipped with porto wine, both of them should be changed. Wierd taste and not good at all. The waiter was informed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JDSilva1234
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great feedback and recommendations. We are very pleased to see that you have enjoyed your experience at La Parrilla restaurant on the rooftop and we are happy to know that the waiter was able to assist you in replacing the dishes that you didn't like them by others which where up to your...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2016

A lovely hotel but make sure you ask for a newly renovated room as the old rooms are really old!! (we were on floor 4) We arrived very early at 6am and were worried we wouldn't be able to check in, as check in wasn't until 3pm. I had previously emailed the hotel and told they couldn't guarantee it. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leila1990
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and your recommendations about our hotel on Trip Advisor. It gives us a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your overall stay. Hope to welcome you soon again! Best regards The Management

Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

I was there to be meet with friends who stay in the hotel. I booked for one night online. During the check in I was the first to get to the reception and while talking with the receptionist he ignored me when 2 other residents arrived and start chatting with them and make phone calls. I had to remind him...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shathel F
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments that you have shared with us. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had with one of our team member. Surely, what happened was not intentional. Please accept our regrets. As for the rooms, please note that we recently finished the renovation for three floors. In addition, your comments regarding...

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 23 September 2016

I stayed in a refurbished room on 4th floor, and the room itself was comfortable and as I would expect it to be in a 4-star hotel. The only thing is that the neighbourhood is busy, so you can still hear the traffic even when the balcony doors are closed - light sleepers beware! Roof top is very nice, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank miro292
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you first for choosing our hotel during your recent stay in Beirut. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your time among us and especially our rooftop, our team, and our deals. Please accept our regrets about the noises of the street that caused you the troubles. This happened due...

Amman, Jordan
Reviewed 20 September 2016

The only good things about this hotel are its location and view. - Extremely dirty - Internet is terrible - Extremely unfriendly and incompetent staff members - Electricity and lighting are absolutely horrible Never again! Highly unrecommended...No value for money whatsoever

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hayalahham4
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First, thank you for giving us few minutes from your time and reviewing us on trip advisor. It was really dis-pleasant for us to know that you had a bad experience during your stay and we would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had with the internet, electricity, cleanliness, and the staff. We have taken note...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 13 September 2016

I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. What is good about the hotel - 1. Good location!!!!!!!!!!!!! walking distance to Downtown and Gold souk. Zeytuna bey and Hamra. 2. Nice roof top bar. It is cosy and has a great music. Sunsets there are just gorgeous. Good food. Try their steak. It is super delicious! 3. Roof top bar...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aliyemelek
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your review following your recent visit. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope that we will always be at your disposal and meet your expectations. Yet, we would like to inform you that your comments regarding the cleaning service will be taken into high consideration and...

Tehran, Iran
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

The property located at the busy part of Beirut. The hotel is a little old but re furnished. The staff were nice and helpful specially young boy at the reception. Breakfast was very simple but the dining area had a great panoramic view of the sea.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mazhar_family
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us by posting your feedback on Trip advisor. We are very pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay in our hotel and that the location, the staff and the view of the dining area were all up to your expectations. Hope to see you soon! Best regards, The...

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beirut hotels
0.3 km away
Monroe Hotel
Monroe Hotel
#46 of 119 in Beirut
37 reviews
0.2 km away
Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut
0.4 km away
Park Lane Furnished Suites
Park Lane Furnished Suites
#65 of 119 in Beirut
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Riviera Hotel Beirut
Riviera Hotel Beirut
#52 of 119 in Beirut
197 reviews
2.3 km away
Raouche Arjaan by Rotana
Raouche Arjaan by Rotana
#17 of 119 in Beirut
370 reviews
0.7 km away
Ramada Beirut Downtown
Ramada Beirut Downtown
#22 of 119 in Beirut
248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Warwick Palm Beach Hotel

Address: Ain el-Mraisseh, Beirut, Lebanon
Region: Lebanon > Beirut
Price Range: $143 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Warwick Palm Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, HotelTravel.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Warwick Palm Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Beach Beirut
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Beirut
#10 Family Hotel in Beirut
#13 Romantic Hotel in Beirut
#38 Luxury Hotel in Beirut
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Warwick Palm Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“sea view and higher level rooms are better”
 of 5 bubbles V8363OWahmedm, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Take a renovated room above the 2nd floor. 1st and 2nd are still not renovated,”
 of 5 bubbles Aliyemelek, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Sea View rooms are very nice”
 of 5 bubbles MarionM314, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Away from the air conditioning tower for the pool and rooms, top floors best”
 of 5 bubbles SheriL206, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“beach front room ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------”
 of 5 bubbles tsaadetdin, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay