We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ezdan Palace Hotel

Save
Share
Al Shamal Road Umm Salal Muhammed, Doha 30503 Qatar
Lowest prices for your stay
US$124
View deal
Expedia.com
Official Hotel
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (95)
Dining (22)
Room & Suite (17)

About

#82 of 183 hotels in Doha
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Housed in a magnificent building with refined Andalusian architecture design, Ezdan Palace Hotel offers 195 lavishly appointed rooms and suites. All rooms feature luxurious bedding, well-appointed furnishings and marble bathroom with separate bathtub and shower. To ensure comfortable and enjoyable stay for every guest, every room is equipped with Nespresso coffee machine.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Wifi
Hot bath
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Concierge
Doorperson
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
Arabic
51Reviews4Q+A3Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 37
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
MAJDI YAHYA GHANNAM wrote a review Jun 2021
Doha, Qatar1 contribution
(1) upon arrival the room was extremely cold could not adjust room temperature due to a fault in the air conditioning unit and the digital thermostat (2) The maintenance changed the the thermostats but still you can’t adjust the room temperature it’s stays at 17 degrees centigrade which is really cold (3) The water pressure in unstable , low then high , and so on every few seconds, hot the cold and so on, very frustrating (4) on the 25th of June tried effortlessly to contact room service but no response had to go out at 11 PM and get food very frustrating and disappointing (5) The room was situated near the housekeeping storage room, you can hear the door banging very loud as that door did not have any door stopper, very loud and annoying even at late night (6) the room was equipped with a smart TV but no access to any smart services like Youtube or Netflix so why install a smart TV? On the positive side, the room was spacious , clean,
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Ezdan Palace Hotel, General Manager at Ezdan Palace Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, It was very nice having you with us at Ezdan Palace Hotel! Thank you for expressing your satisfaction about the hotel and the facilities in the hotel. My sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had encountered, we will take it very seriously to avoid it next times. Once again, thank you for being one of our valued guests, and looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely yours, Hotel’s Management
Read more
Hamed Saidi wrote a review Jun 2021
Tozeur, Tunisia4 contributions
I stayed at The Ezdan Palace for 2 weeks , overall I found the hotel itself to be very comfortable, clean and well-positioned . The staff are all very helpful and always ready to assist. I would highly recommend this Hotel . They have a food is great, healthy and fresh that will deliver quickly to your room due to Covid restrictions, I can't also forget the laundry service, the are doing their best. Special dedication for Mmlle Lestari , Chef Chorminda, Chef Yohan without forgetting the rest of the Dining staff .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Ezdan Palace Hotel, General Manager at Ezdan Palace Hotel
Responded 15 Jun 2021
Dear Mr. Hamed, It was very nice having you with us at Ezdan Palace Hotel! Thank you for expressing your satisfaction about everything in the hotel, it's always a great pleasure to have you and to exceed your expectations. Once again, thank you for being one of our valued guests, and looking forward to welcoming you back very soon for another memorable experience. Sincerely yours, Hotel's Management
Read more
Anas wrote a review Mar 2021
Doha, Qatar14 contributions
I got very bad experience in that hotel They are not providing services If you request water or Coffe capsules they will provide limited 1-2 pcs Only You cannot request any cups, they will till you you can clean it! I was here for 2 Nights, when I requested for room cleaning thet Reject because i will check out after 6 Hours!! I Spoke to Resption to fund Solutions, and they answer me , We are sorry this is the Policy for Housekeeping!! & we cannt do something for you Even late checkout For Friday prayer they not agree to privide me I hop this feedback will help hotel managment to find solution with there ((policy)) & with there employees Thsnx
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Ezdan Palace Hotel, General Manager at Ezdan Palace Hotel
Responded 26 Apr 2021
Dear Sir, It was very nice having you with us at Ezdan Palace Hotel! Thank you for expressing your satisfaction about everything in your stay, except the points that you mentioned which we will indeed look into to fix them once and for all. Once again, thank you for being one of our valued guests, and looking forward to welcoming you back very soon to serve you better. Sincerely yours, Hotel’s Management
Read more
shamsa l wrote a review Mar 2021
Doha, Qatar24 contributions1 helpful vote
My husband and I have tried mostly every buffet served in five/four star hotels in Doha, so we had to try this too. This was the worst buffet we ever had in Doha. Food was tasteless, stale and quality was bad. Main courses look all so unappetizing ( we didn’t even touch it), bbq platter served on our table was four pieces of many days old shrivelled dry tasteless kebabs, some burnt leather pieces called tenderloin steak, dry Frankfurters and pieces of dry white tasteless meat. We tried eating that but couldn’t force ourselves to eat it .. as it was not fit fir humans to eat. We ate salad and tried a couple of deserts ( stale and nothing great) and left the restaurant. Buffet was priced at 250 QAR with two diluted juices served from canisters included. Btw they call this buffet Arabic bbq and international buffet.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Ezdan Palace Hotel, General Manager at Ezdan Palace Hotel
Responded 19 Mar 2021
Dear Valued Guest, I was very nice to have you with us and thank you for your feedback, we would appreciate if you share with us your contact details as we would like to know more about your concern to fix it once and for all. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Hotel's Management
Read more
Ali Q wrote a review Aug 2020
Doha, Qatar2 contributions1 helpful vote
I decided to take my family to Ezdan Palace. It turned to be my life’s worst experience ever. It took me two hours thirty minutes to check in and an other hour to get the key. Hotel staff was slow and careless. I’d stayed in 3 starts hotel but it was super compare it to Ezdan. I didn’t receive any help when i needed it. It was impossible for the receptionists to answer my calls. The hotel was busy that day but I’ve stayed in busier hotels without compromising their quality of service. My advice is: There are way better hotels to enjoy your time in, but not this one.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ezdan Palace Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at Ezdan Palace Hotel
Responded 6 Oct 2020
Dear Mr. Ali, It was very nice having you with us at Ezdan Palace Hotel! Thank you for expressing your satisfaction about everything in your stay, except the points that you mentioned which we will indeed look into to fix them once and for all. Once again, thank you for being one of our valued guests, and looking forward to welcoming you back very soon to serve you better. Sincerely yours, Hotel’s Management
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$75 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
QatarDoha
NUMBER OF ROOMS
195
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Ezdan Palace Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Ezdan Palace Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Ezdan Mall (0.3 km), Gulf Mall (0.3 km), and Landmark Mall (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ezdan Palace Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Ezdan Palace Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Ezdan Palace Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Ezdan Palace Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ezdan Palace Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Casper & Gambini's, Zaoq, and IHOP Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ezdan Palace Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Ezdan Palace Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Ezdan Palace Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ezdan Palace Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Ezdan Palace Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Ezdan Palace Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Zekreet Fort Ruins (2.8 km).