We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Al Muhtaf Street Old Salata Area, Doha Qatar
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$73
View deal
Expedia.com
US$72
View deal
Vio.com
US$61
View deal
Hotels.comUS$72
Official Hotel
Orbitz.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (43)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (10)

About

#14 of 225 hotels in Doha
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Jouri, A Murwab Hotel fuses contemporary, boutique chic style, high-tech room features and the warmth of Arabian hospitality to bring you the ultimate in affordable luxury and comfort. With 110 luxurious rooms and 26 suites to choose from, Jouri, A Murwab Hotel can cater for business meetings and groups with ease.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Indoor pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Walking tours
Video game console
Highchairs available
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
iPod docking station
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 9 more
235Reviews0Q+A11Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 220
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
ramaemachadoe wrote a review Dec 2022
52 contributions9 helpful votes
I stayed here 9 days during the world cup. I had a great time. Bed was comfty, sfaff was always helpful, service was very good. They gave you 4 bootles of water every day and staked cofee and tees. Hotel is located like 15 min walk to souq waqif and 7min from national museum. You had a supermarket about 3 min walk and alot of food options close by. the closest metro line was the one in the museum about 10 min walk. Would return.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: there is a restauran called museum restaurant that has great food at very good prices. Hightly...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Elyes Lajili, Guest Services / Front Office at Jouri, A Murwab Hotel
Responded 30 Dec 2022
Thank you for sharing your compliments with us for your recent visit in Jouri a Murwab Hotel Doha. We are glad to read that you appreciated our service. Your recognition of our genuine care is a real pleasure. We are looking forward to your next visit so that we can create new memories for you. Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mohammed A wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Unethical hotel manager and Robbin at the reception, the hotel manager canceled my reservation and increased the price when I arrived. There were rooms available but he doubled the price. This was midnight time. Avoid these kind of people!!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Elyes Lajili, Guest Services / Front Office at Jouri, A Murwab Hotel
Responded 30 Dec 2022
Dear Mr: Mohammed, Thank you for taking time to share the feedback regarding your recent visit to Jouri a Murwab Hotel Doha. The points that you have made already under review in order to identify ways of improvement. We were saddened to hear about the challenges faced during your booking. However we would like to assure you that we have taken very seriously all your comments for further investigation. Even though we did not manage to meet your expectations in this particular case, we do hope that you will decide to give us another opportunity to welcome you at Jouri a Murwab Hotel Doha. Thank you
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mrs H wrote a review Nov 2022
+1
5 star hotel. Really quiet and peaceful. The staff was amazing. The facilities were amazing. The rooms are big and really clean and fresh very new aged and modern. What amazed me was the art work in the hallways and the entrance and lobby area is beautiful, All of the staff and front Manger were so kind and welcoming and very helpful if we could rate this with 10 stars we would I recommend this hotel to any and everyone, we have traveled to many places in the world but this was top tier customer service!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: New hotel and Be prepared for great customer service and a peaceful stay
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Elyes Lajili, Guest Services / Front Office at Jouri, A Murwab Hotel
Responded 25 Nov 2022
Thank you for sharing your compliments with us for your recent visit in Jouri a Murwab Hotel Doha. We are glad to read that you appreciated our service. Your recognition of our genuine care is a real pleasure. We are looking forward to your next visit so that we can create new memories for you
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lecterit wrote a review Sep 2022
Seriate, Italy1159 contributions535 helpful votes
I stayed at Jouri for 5 days and my experience was good. The hotel room was neat and clean with nice interior. Food and Service was ok. Location is not the best since there are no restaurants around the hotel Overall I had a great time.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Elyes Lajili, Guest Services / Front Office at Jouri, A Murwab Hotel
Responded 30 Sep 2022
Thank you for sharing your compliments with us for your recent visit in Jouri a Murwab Hotel Doha. We are glad to read that you appreciated our service. Your recognition of our genuine care is a real pleasure. We are looking forward to your next visit so that we can create new memories for you.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
idhabreikidha@gmail.com wrote a review Jul 2022
Doha, Qatar3 contributions
Very nice hotel,Excellent staff,Cozy beddings.best hotel in doha.I had the best wedding anniversary.Excellent secure parking.wonderful breakfast.Corniche view and Fifa stadium.Nice swimming pool for kids.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Amr Ghazy, General Manager at Jouri, A Murwab Hotel
Responded 18 Jul 2022
Thank you for sharing your compliments with us for your recent visit in Jouri a Murwab Hotel Doha. We are glad to read that you appreciated our service. Your recognition of our genuine care is a real pleasure. We are looking forward to your next visit so that we can create new memories for you. Thank you
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Muhammad S wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
I stay In room 8002 during stay I found excellent food service specialy min Lama cehamia jenhani rubin have great attitude help full great staff I really impressed with them i appreciate them I would like to say thanks for nice service.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Elyes Lajili, Guest Services / Front Office at Jouri, A Murwab Hotel
Responded 26 Apr 2022
Thank you for sharing your compliments with us for your recent visit in Jouri a Murwab Hotel Doha. We are glad to read that you appreciated our service. Your recognition of our genuine care is a real pleasure. We are looking forward to your next visit so that we can create new memories for you. Thank you
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Europe wrote a review Apr 2022
Doha, Qatar6 contributions
Appreciation for Excellent Customer service By Jouri A Murwab Hotel staff Greetings At the outset I take this opportunity to put on record my sincere appreciation to the Hotel and its entire staff for the excellent customer services. Specially Miss: Chaima jenhani . It was great service 👏 I appreciate. Needless to add, I have stayed in many hotels in various countries, but this hotel seems to uniquely best when it comes to customer services. Every single aspect of customer services has been minutely and perfectly planned by the Hotel Management and the best customer services were seamlessly offered to me on a continuous basis. I am very happy and delighted to be a customer in this hotel. The hotel staff was very Multi talented, understanding, prompt in services, polite, humble, smiling, cheerful, friendly, co-operative and efficient.helpfully. I am once again very thankful to the Hotel Management and the entire team of staff. To name some of them: Guest relations Miss: Chaima jenhani and Min lama, swatheesh,Robin Best & Warm regards
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Elyes Lajili, Guest Services / Front Office at Jouri, A Murwab Hotel
Responded 26 Apr 2022
Dear Savvey traveler, Thank you for sharing your compliments with us for your recent visit in Jouri a Murwab Hotel Doha. We are glad to read that you appreciated our service. Your recognition of our genuine care is a real pleasure. We are looking forward to your next visit so that we can create new memories for you. Thank you
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samia aftab wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
What a wonderful place. I am amazed from their hospitality. Spacious place. Very well organised. Delicious food. Many choices of dessert. Staff was very polite. View was amazing. 5 out of 5 for joury hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Elyes Lajili, Guest Services / Front Office at Jouri, A Murwab Hotel
Responded 26 Apr 2022
Dear Samia, Thank you for sharing your compliments with us for your recent visit in Jouri a Murwab Hotel Doha. We are glad to read that you appreciated our service. Your recognition of our genuine care is a real pleasure. We are looking forward to your next visit so that we can create new memories for you. Thank you
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nik wrote a review Apr 2022
2 contributions5 helpful votes
If you are looking this hotel for quarantine purpose than better to think again. Hotel, room, internet facility and amenities are very good but the their service and approach is very unprofessional. Especially for quarantine the food and their room service option is just for name sake, am not sure about regular guest. Room service operators need to be more responsible, attentive and professional as even if its quarantine its a fully paid service by the customer.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Elyes Lajili, Guest Services / Front Office at Jouri, A Murwab Hotel
Responded 6 Apr 2022
Dear Krishnan, Thank you for taking time to share the feedback regarding your recent visit to Jouri a Murwab Hotel Doha. The points that you have made already under review in order to identify ways of improvement. We were saddened to hear about the challenges faced during your most recent stay, however we would like to assure you that we have taken very seriously all your comments for further investigation. Even though we did not manage to meet your expectations in this particular case, we do hope that you will decide to give us another opportunity to welcome you at Jouri a Murwab Hotel Doha. Thank you
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yogi wrote a review Mar 2022
Qatar19 contributions6 helpful votes
Nice experience I stay this hotel for 10 Nights food is awesome staff are very friendly every single meal I enjoy 😋 Rooms are very clean and neat...I surely recommend to stay trully a 5start for everything... Thanks to sonun, Rajendra,khairul, Sarah, Madina, modh, and kiri for making my stay memorable
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Amr Ghazy, General Manager at Jouri, A Murwab Hotel
Responded 31 Mar 2022
Dear Yo, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Jouri a Murwab Hotel Doha. We are delighted to receive your review and especially pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured that your kind comments will be conveyed to the team and especially to those you have mentioned above. We will remain at your service at your service at any time for further assistance or support. Thank you
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$60 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
QatarDoha
NUMBER OF ROOMS
136
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

JOURI, A MURWAB HOTEL (S̶$̶9̶1̶) S$80: UPDATED 2022 Reviews, Price Comparison and 82 Photos (Doha, Qatar) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Jouri, A Murwab Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Jouri, A Murwab Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Krossroads Club (0.4 km), National Museum of Qatar (0.4 km), and De Irish Doha (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Jouri, A Murwab Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Jouri, A Murwab Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Jouri, A Murwab Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Jouri, A Murwab Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Jouri, A Murwab Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Claw BBQ, The Seasons Restaurant, and Pure Lounge.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Jouri, A Murwab Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Jouri, A Murwab Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Jouri, A Murwab Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Jouri, A Murwab Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Jouri, A Murwab Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Jouri, A Murwab Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.