We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
The Corniche PO Box 24665, Doha Qatar
Lowest prices for your stay
FourSeasons.com
StayForLong
Agoda.com
US$881
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1016)
Dining (123)
Room & Suite (113)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#47 of 211 hotels in Doha
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice

See why so many travellers make Four Seasons Hotel Doha their hotel of choice when visiting Doha. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a romantic setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Nearby landmarks such as Dafna Park, (1.4 mi) and The Corniche (1.6 mi) make Doha Four Seasons a great place to stay when visiting Doha.

Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Four Seasons Hotel Doha offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.

During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including a concierge and room service. Guests of Four Seasons Doha are also welcome to enjoy a pool and breakfast, located on site. For travellers arriving by car, free parking is available.

If you’re looking for a Mediterranean restaurant, consider a visit to La Spiga by Paper Moon, Market by Jean-Georges, or Idam, which are all conveniently located a short distance from Four Seasons Doha.

Doha is also home to National Museum of Qatar, a popular natural history museum that is not too far from Doha Four Seasons.

At Four Seasons Hotel Doha, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Doha.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Tennis court
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room service
Safe
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Harbour View
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic, Filipino

Location

Full view
81Good for walkers
Grade: 81 out of 100
29Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
3Attractionswithin 0.5 km
1564Reviews25Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,178
  • 243
  • 75
  • 35
  • 34
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Gr8nbed wrote a review Nov 2022
Belgrade, Serbia8 contributions
Perfect hotel with good position, cleanlinness, room condition, pool and beach area was quite and relaxed, sunbeds very comfort,room and breakfast was very expensive consider rest of this type of hotel but probably bcs of World cup 2022 in Qatar
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Barfine R wrote a review Nov 2022
Doha, Qatar1511 contributions429 helpful votes
I came here for a pool day pass, I paid 350. I came with my friend who was a member..the pool and beach were very nice and a had a nice cocktail at the bar but they didn't let me use the changing room facilities even just to take a shower. The place looked nice
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Samera D wrote a review Oct 2022
Doha, Qatar13 contributions8 helpful votes
We’ve had an amazing brunch as always… in particular the excellent service from our waiter Kiran… Kiran was extremely helpful and knowledgeable- an asset to the hotel. Food and service was amazing… hoping to come back soon and definitely for the Christmas brunch . People like Kiran make the experience far much enjoyable… and want you to come back again. What an asset to the the hotel…
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Four Seasons Hotel Doha, Other at Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Samera D, Thank you for sharing your brunch experience with us and we are glad that you enjoyed the Four Seasons service by our team especially by Kiran which I am so excited about to share. We also hope to see you again during Festive Seasons here in our hotel! Sincerely, Shadi Suleman General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Viktoriya C wrote a review Oct 2022
Went to the Bare Foot Thursday on 27.10.2022 to celebrate my partner’s birthday at the Makani beach bar. It was absolute disaster . Nothing compare to our previous experience with Bare Foot last year. Food was horrible, very poor choice. Seafood section was surprisingly small. Only few choices of salads and deserts. Small plate with the main grill course. Meat was chewy, prawns mushy. So unpleasantly surprised. Last experience with previous Bare Foot was amazing, that’s why I chose that place for celebration. Birthday was spoiled as it didn’t meet our expectations. And they still charge not a small amount to my opinion. Selection of alcoholic beverages was poor as well. Red wine was taste rubbish. Not a Four Seasons standards at all.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Four Seasons Hotel Doha, Other at Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Viktoriya C, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and your experience with us. We are sorry to hear your unpleasant experience and I would like to apologize if the Barefoot was not up to your expectations with the new concept of our restaurant at Makani. I have taken note of your candid feedback and we are grateful for you sharing all these with us. We still look forward to see you on your next visit to give us an opportunity to make it up to you and make your dining experience an exceptional one. Sincerely, Jon Curiel Assistant Director of Food & Beverage
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Abeer Al Dosari wrote a review Oct 2022
Doha, Qatar280 contributions129 helpful votes
When you stay at fourseaons, you know that they won't mess any thing. They arr the definition of perfection and luxury. Can't express how much they care about thoer guests and the value of stay is absolutely worth it.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Four Seasons Hotel Doha, Other at Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Abeer Al Dosari, We are so delighted to read your perfect stay experiences with us and we appreciate you taking the time to extend and give compliments to our entire team. Thank you again and we are always looking forward for your stays here at your home in the city. Sincerely, Shadi Suleman General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John C wrote a review Oct 2022
Miami, Florida1 contribution1 helpful vote
Went for shisha and a drink at shisha terrace with some friends. We met Zaina at the door she was so friendly and kind. She made nice drinks and food recommendations thank you for taking care of us and making our visit memorable . We had the lemon mint shisha and thanks as well to the shisha girl. Thank you so much. Shisha food and drinks were amazing !! 10/10 experience
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Four Seasons Hotel Doha, Other at Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Responded 25 Oct 2022
Dear JohnC, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience in our Shisha Terrace. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your visit and had great service at every point throughout your dining experience. We are so proud of our employees, especially to Zainab and will be sure to share this with her. Looking forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Shadi Suleman General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DrDarrin P wrote a review Oct 2022
New York City, New York30 contributions7 helpful votes
I had an amazing stay in the Four Seasons Hotel in Doha Qatar. The front desk and concierge staff were highly attentive. Upon arrival and every time I exited the property Mbaka of the front door welcoming staff always went over and beyond to assist my wife and myself. Based on our experience we will continue to patronize Four Seasons properties because they do an exceptional job.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Use lots of sunscreen during the day in Doha because it gets hot
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Four Seasons Hotel Doha, Other at Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Responded 23 Oct 2022
Dear DrDarrinP, Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a kind and positive review with us about your recent stay here in our hotel. We are so glad to know that your experience, our employees, especially Mbaka made such an amazing impact towards your stay. We look forward to seeing you back again for many years to come! Sincerely, Shadi Suleman General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravelolicGourmet wrote a review Oct 2022
Paris, France221 contributions101 helpful votes
What a joke to get your car. Four seasons holiday in style. You Wait 45 minutes for the valley to deliver your car in the heat and humidity and when you follow up they are irritated by the question. Very sad. No customer service at all. Unfortunately no management are to be seen as well.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Four Seasons Hotel Doha, Other at Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Responded 20 Oct 2022
Dear TravelolicGourmet, Thank you so much for sharing your comments with us. I am very disappointed to hear you had an unpleasant experience with us. This is clearly not the Four Seasons experience we hope to leave with our guests. We are carefully reviewing the details and have shared your comments with the concerned department and Manager in Charge. If you have more feedback to share, please feel free to contact myself at shadi.suleman@fourseasons.com or my assistant at owen.marcelino@fourseasons.com so we can address your comments personally. Sincerely, Shadi Suleman General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chasing_history_ wrote a review Oct 2022
61 contributions5 helpful votes
Beautiful room Friendly staff Good view Amazing bathroom products Helpful staff Staff lewd to help Rooms were spotless Good turndown service Well stocked tea service Nice location Very comfortable bed Room size was decent
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Contact Us Four Seasons, Other at Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Responded 16 Oct 2022
Dear Chasing_history_, We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us! We are delighted that our staff met your expectations, and that you enjoyed our hotel's location, your accommodations and all. Whenever you return to Doha, we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Shadi Suleman General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jenngeist wrote a review Oct 2022
Seattle, Washington14 contributions2 helpful votes
I spent all of last week at the Four Seasons and it was extraordinary. I was working hard every day, and the genuine hospitality really makes a difference when returning "home" in the evening to rejuvenate really mattered. The staff is always willing to help and they will go the extra mile every time. Very grateful for this attention and care.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Contact Us Four Seasons, Other at Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Responded 16 Oct 2022
Dear jenngeist, Thank you for sharing such complimentary comments with us about your stay here in our hotel. We are thrilled that you had an excellent stay with us. Your genuine and positive comments about the service of our team is really appreciated and I cannot wait to share this with the rest of our team. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Shadi Suleman General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$293 - US$482 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
4 seasons hotel doha, four seasons doha, doha four seasons
LOCATION
QatarDoha
NUMBER OF ROOMS
237
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FOUR SEASONS HOTEL DOHA: UPDATED 2022 Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,044 Photos (Qatar) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Which popular attractions are close to Four Seasons Hotel Doha?
Nearby attractions include Society Doha (0.2 km), High Heels (0.4 km), and Soundgarden Sheraton (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Four Seasons Hotel Doha?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Four Seasons Hotel Doha?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Four Seasons Hotel Doha?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Four Seasons Hotel Doha?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Four Seasons Hotel Doha?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mawasem, Nobu, and Trader Vic's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Four Seasons Hotel Doha?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Four Seasons Hotel Doha have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Four Seasons Hotel Doha offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Four Seasons Hotel Doha have airport transportation?
Yes, Four Seasons Hotel Doha offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Four Seasons Hotel Doha?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Four Seasons Hotel Doha offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.