We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsbaraka restaurantupper hillthe club loungepillow menubusiness hotelihg memberfitness centerbusiness triproom servicethe hotel is cleanmain restaurantcomfortable roomsairport transfertaxi serviceconference facilitiesspecial thanksbreakfast buffet is
Nothing was working in room including A.C, TV and other arrangements. Instead solving issue hotel staff was defending always. Hotel wasted nearly 2 hours trying to solve problems but no luck. to change the room Not recommending this hotel to any one.
5 years since I first stayed here. The welcome just keeps on getting warmer and warmer. The staff know me by name which is nice.
I checked in at 1am on arrival and my Club room awaited. Being a Spire Elite member is a good...More
Response from Makandi L, Marketing Manager at Crowne Plaza NairobiResponded 2 May 2018
Thank you for your great review and 5 star rating! We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member!
It’s exciting to read that you have stayed with us 11 times and your stay just keeps getting better! We value...More
We were as a family(2 adults, a 13yr old and a 9yr old were on the way to safari park, stayed overnight at the Crown Plaza. Immigration delays put us well past dinner time at the hotel. But looking at our haggard family, the great...More
Both the old wing and the new wing of the Crowne Plaza Nairobi provide excellent conditions. Being and SPG member helps, but the staff remain friendly and consistently professional. Breakfast buffet is on point, and so are other dining facilities. The spa experience is also...More
I was travelling to Nairobi, Kenya and whenever I asked someone which location to stay the response was always ‘Upper Hill’ so I looked for a hotel in that area and found the Crowne Plaza. I have stayed in Crowne Plaza’s before and they are...More
Response from Makandi L, Marketing Manager at Crowne Plaza NairobiResponded today
Thank you for your candid review.
We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity...More