We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

17 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 14: English reviews
Start your review of Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

and need to be around the Fusionpolis business park this hotel/apartments is convenient. For travellers and families it's a distance to tourist attractions and the CBD. Apartments are duplexes (two levels), spacious and airy. However they are in need of a freshing up and the little details improved. Staff pleasant and the buffet breakfast very basic - worth walking to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Irishkiwiboy
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear Irishkiwiboy, Greetings! The team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore deeply regrets to learn you did not fully enjoy your stay at our serviced residence and we are truly sorry for the disappointment caused to you. We are truly appreciative of your valuable and honest feedback regarding our apartments and assure you our management is working hard with the relevant persons...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I left my daughter's hp charging upon checking out n heading to airport. Upon departure on a plane, then I realised the mistake. So i called to the hotel n told them that I will arrange a relative to pick up from them. But the staff told me, no hp was found in my room. This is a pure dishonest...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Millim T
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear Millim T, Greetings from the management at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! We deeply regret to note your overall stay experience at our serviced residence was detracted by the loss of your daughter’s mobile phone and we sincerely apologise for the disappointment caused to you. Kindly be advised we have received your useful feedback provided earlier and we shall be conducting...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Its located somewhere odd and far in sg, taxi couldnt even know where it is. We need to open google map for him. No taxi stand and not clear enough where you can drop from the taxi, not clear where is this place too. We walked around the complex to find a small door to citadines. This place has a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PapayaMelon
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear PapayaMelon, Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We deeply regret to learn you did not enjoy your stay at our serviced residence and we sincerely apologise for the disappointment caused to you. Regrettably, we humbly admit due to upgrading works at the adjoining building, most shops have been temporarily closed. We truly appreciate your...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 20 December 2016

A growing commercial area but primiarily and education hub and residential area far from the city. I had to stay in this area as my workplace was closeby. The hotel is well furnished and well maintained. Given the fact I had to spend the weekend there, I found the DVD player and internet connection very useful. The kitchen also comes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S_Ramkumar
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear S_Ramkumar, Greetings from the team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! We sincerely thank you for your heart-warming compliment for our service and all of us are truly humbled by your kind mentions. We are delighted you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay at our serviced residence and we are indeed heartened to learn our fully-equipped duplex apartment and services have...

Jurong, Singapore
Reviewed 19 December 2016

People are very nice and friendly, they also try to do what they can to help you when there are some issue, however there are some things that can't be fully controlled such as the internet connection which is really bad, the breakfast which is too simple for example we found 2 cockroaches, no actions have been taken so with...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 387amandinem
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear 387amandinem, Greetings! The team deeply regrets you did not enjoy your stay at our serviced residence and we are truly sorry for the disappointment caused to you. Please accept our most sincere apologies for failing to resolve some of the issues you had experienced during your stay and we are truly appreciative of your kind understanding over the difficulties...

Reviewed 16 December 2016

The rooms are in bad shape and need an urgent repair. The smell in the entire hotel is awful. Breakfast is a joke!!! Really there is nothing to eat. The in-room facilities are in pretty bad shape and some of them are very old (carpets, drawer etc.)

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Evgeny S
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear Evgeny S, Greetings! We deeply regret to note you did not enjoy your stay at our serviced residence and we are truly sorry for the disappointment caused to you. Kindly be assured we are very appreciative of your valuable and honest feedback on our Continental Breakfast selection and condition of this residence, and we would like to advise that...

Reviewed 13 October 2016

Stayed in this property for 4 nights. Amazing location and beautiful view from my room. I had a duplex property and well furnished. Best stay of Business trips. Also would suggest for Family stay given the furnishing and full fledged kitchen.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chandramouli R
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear Chandramouli R, Greetings from the team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! We are thrilled to note you had a wholly enjoyable and comfortable stay at our serviced residence and you have found this stay as the best amongst the many business trips you have had. We are delighted you especially enjoyed the panoramic view from your apartment and we sincerely...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed at citadines for just over a week in September due to work commitments in the area. It was a great location for my work and had supermarkets and lots of places to eat close by so that was handy. The apartment itself had great views of the city and was set over two floors. Could be a great...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear Tripadvisor Member, Greetings from the team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! Thank you for taking time to share your week-long stay experience at our serviced residence on Tripadvisor and we are truly appreciative of your candid and valuable feedback. We sincerely apologise for the disappointment and discomfort caused to you by the condition of the apartment you were staying in....

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 6 September 2016

The apartment had beautiful interiors, clean and hygienic. Nice kitchen facilities. Good sunlight and view. I would have liked to have a space for placing my suitcase which I had to keep it on bedroom floor.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 177vikasn
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear 177vikasn, Greetings! The team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore sincerely thanks you for taking time to share your recent stay experience at our serviced residence on Tripadvisor. All of us are delighted you had a great refreshing stay with us and the décor of our fully equipped loft-apartments has impressed you. Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding the provision...

Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

This is in the heart of fusionopolis. Symbiosis and Galaxis is 1 minute walking. One North tube station is 2 level down in the same building. Surrounded by atleast 20 food joints and 2 major food courts. It gives very clean duplex serviced apartments. Fairly decent breakfast. Very good staff. Don't forget to collect your green Apple from the lobby...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nilay K
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review

Dear Nilay K, Greetings from your friendly team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! We sincerely thank you for taking time away from your busy work schedule to share your recent stay experience at our serviced residence on Tripadvisor. All of us are delighted you had a great stay with us and have found our strategic location in the heart of One...

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Park Avenue Rochester Hotel
#80 of 309 in Singapore
348 reviews
Marina Bay
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore
#107 of 309 in Singapore
314 reviews
Somerset Bencoolen
#121 of 309 in Singapore
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Santa Grand Hotel West Coast
#214 of 309 in Singapore
160 reviews
Park Hotel Alexandra
#62 of 309 in Singapore
482 reviews
Ascott Orchard Singapore
#195 of 309 in Singapore
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A retreat for savvy independent travellers on extended stay, Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore offers a range of spacious one-bedroom loft apartments, featuring chic interiors with high ceilings, separate living and dining area, kitchen and bedroom. Part of a mixed-use development located in one-north business park, Singapore's research & development hub, it is well served by food & beverage outlets and retail amenities, including a supermarket and medical centre amongst other stores. The serviced residence is also conveniently located with the Circle Line MRT at the doorstep, which makes travelling to all corners of Singapore a breeze. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore

Address: 3 Fusionopolis Way Symbiosis, Singapore 138633, Singapore
Region: Singapore > Singapore
Price Range: $207 - $301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Hotel Style:
#107 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay away from this hotel if possible”
 of 5 bubbles 740evgenys, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with Ocean side view. Pool is in next building and check for timings !”
 of 5 bubbles , 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ I would have liked to have a space for placing my suitcase which I had to keep it on bedroom floor. ”
 of 5 bubbles 177vikasn, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
3 of 3