We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Coziee Lodge

    No. 77A Geylang Road, Singapore 389197, Singapore
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    5 Nov 6 Nov
    US$30
    US$21
    SAVE US$9
    US$30
    Traveller (48)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Dining (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good43%
    • Average20%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “female dorm” (6 reviews)
    “magnetic key” (3 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Multilingual Staff
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$21
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$30
      View Deal
    View all 5 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (177)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 116 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    I stay only for 1 night, booked for dormitory 8 beds, room has clean but bed not comfortable may be quite old. I can feel when I my body lay down to bed. Bathroom is clean, wifi good, breakfast ok. Next time will stay here.

    Thank q1w13
    Reviewed 13 September 2017

    We stayed here for 3 nights and it wasn't perfect but we were on a tight budget so it was fine. We stayed in the 10 bed girls dorm and with people coming and going all night it wasn't easy to get a good nights...More

    Thank LauraS88049
    Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

    I have never experienced worst hostel stuff. No 'sorry' if they did any mistake, poor english. They forgot to serve breakfast. There was no information about deposit before. Hostel is not very clean. I have broken locker- you can open locker without a key so...More

    Thank Anna R
    Reviewed 24 July 2017

    The hostel looks really bad. We had a guy with disguisting durian in our room, showers are too small. Bread and jam are called "breakfast". Beds are extremely noisy and not comfortable. There is no personal light, small lockers don't work. What is more, staff...More

    Thank JPWalker10
    Response from Coziee L, Manager at Coziee LodgeResponded 25 July 2017

    Hi there Thank you for your review. Can you clarify what you meant by bad? Hmm, based on the price we offer which is SGD 14 - 16 a night, we offer simple breakfast for guests who need to grab a bite in the morning...More

    Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

    The best thing about this hostel is the train station. The location is actually 3km away from where you want to be. The trains are really easy to use and I would recommend getting a local train card which can be purchased at the Kalang...More

    1  Thank Jess P
    Fragrance Hotel - Emerald
    927 reviews
    #150 of 317 hotels in Singapore
     
    five/6 Hotel Splendour
    44 reviews
    #140 of 317 hotels in Singapore
     
    Hotel 81 - Orchid
    437 reviews
    #276 of 317 hotels in Singapore
     
    Regin Hotel
    62 reviews
    #263 of 317 hotels in Singapore
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$11 - US$46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 7
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Coziee Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Singapore >
    • Singapore
    • Also Known As
    • Coziee Lodge Singapore
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (48)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (47)
    Bathroom (6)
    Nearby
    Regin Hotel
    62 reviews
    .44 km away
     
    Fragrance Hotel - Emerald
    927 reviews
    .39 km away
     
    five/6 Hotel Splendour
    44 reviews
    .39 km away
     
    Hotel 81 - Orchid
    437 reviews
    .47 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Zen Sushi Bar & Restaurant
    103 reviews
    .45 km away
    Imam Banana Leaf Restaurant
    46 reviews
    .07 km away
    Geylang Lor 9 Fresh Frog Leg Porridge
    59 reviews
    .45 km away
    Jalan Sultan Prawn Mee
    25 reviews
    .07 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    National Stadium
    109 reviews
    .68 km away
    Kallang Wave Mall
    42 reviews
    .77 km away
    WTA Finals
    12 reviews
    1.09 km away
    OCBC Aquatic Centre
    13 reviews
    .54 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Herniey S
    22 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Coziee L | Property representative |
    No there's no curtain as answered by most of our beloved guests :)
    0
    Votes
    Zerrah M
    13 April 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Coziee L | Property representative |
    Hey, we do have a private room for 2 pax but do note that the private room does not come with private bathroom.
    -1
    Votes
    SzeYah N
    19 January 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Coziee L | Property representative |
    No, all are shared.
    2
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Do not choose Sunset (private room) room on 3rd floor. Shower inside the room is broken!"
    Read review
    "Ask for the room with working Air Conditioner."
    Read review
    "Try 1nite 1st, if likes it then Extend your stay"
    Read review
    "4-bed mixed dormitory is the best for 2, 3, 4, maybe 5 if you come with small kid."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing