We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Aranwa Sacred Valley Hotel & Wellness

    Antigua Hacienda Yaravilca | Huayllabamba, Urubamba 08471, Peru
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29 Oct 30 Oct
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$230
    View Deal
    Traveller (1232)
    Room & Suite (344)
    Dining (96)
    Overview
    • Excellent78%
    • Very good15%
    • Average5%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “movie theater” (23 reviews)
    “koi pond” (10 reviews)
    “sushi bar” (9 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Butler Service
    Housekeeping
    Private Balcony
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$230
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$230
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$230
      View Deal
    View all 36 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,437)
    There are newer reviews for Aranwa Sacred Valley Hotel & Wellness
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    281 - 285 of 780 reviews

    Reviewed 2 December 2015

    With 3 kids, we spend a few very relaxing days in Aranwa in Sacred Valley. Besides the nice big room, the very nice breakfast buffet and the beautiful surroundings, the hotel is perfect for at family stay. There is 2 small outdoor pools in the...More

    1  Thank Tine P
    Response from MiguelMelgarQ, Gerente at Aranwa Sacred Valley Hotel & WellnessResponded 17 December 2015

    Dear Tine P: Thank you for taking the time to write and share your comments and impressions of the Aranwa Sacred Valley Hotel & Wellness, we really appreciate your comments shared with Trip Advisor and words motivate us to keep improving. I am extremely happy...More

    Reviewed 29 November 2015

    The landscaping around this hotel was like paradise. The pool and hot tub was nice touch with two Macaws and a peacock on the premises. The rooms were beautiful the only problem we had was that our shower drain did not work well. We were...More

    Thank ToddandMindy
    Response from MiguelMelgarQ, Gerente at Aranwa Sacred Valley Hotel & WellnessResponded 2 December 2015

    Dear ToddandMindy We are very thankful for your comments towards our hotel and service, this motivates us to keep improving every day. We hope you come back another time. We checked the shower, thank you for your advise. Regards,

    Reviewed 25 November 2015

    We only spent one night in this luxury hotel on the way to Machu Pichu but wish we had booked an extra night. It is situated on a large site outside the nearest town, and the rooms are in 2 storey blocks scattered within beautiful...More

    Thank Anthony E
    Response from MiguelMelgarQ, Gerente at Aranwa Sacred Valley Hotel & WellnessResponded 2 December 2015

    Dear Anthony E Thank you for taking the time to write and share your comments and impressions of the Aranwa Sacred Valley Hotel & Wellness, we really appreciate your comments shared with Trip Advisor and words motivate us to keep improving. I am extremely happy...More

    Reviewed 23 November 2015

    The Hotel facilities are good, location and rooms. The Spa, the best so far in the Sacred Valley. The staff needs more training in terms of quality of service, English, standars as 5 stars hotel needs more improvements. Just a constructive comments, Front Desk staff...More

    Thank joeldavids
    Response from MiguelMelgarQ, Gerente at Aranwa Sacred Valley Hotel & WellnessResponded 2 December 2015

    Dear Joel David S Thank you first off for the time invested in this feedback of your stay among us. We are very glad about your lovely comments. Kindly accept my apologies and concern on the inconveniences you went through whiel in our front. Be...More

    Reviewed 22 November 2015 via mobile

    This place is gorgeous! It's hidden in the mountains but it's a wonderful resort which is close to all the towns in the sacred valley. We got there wanting to relax but then decided we wanted a tour and the staff was able to rent...More

    Thank Renda F
    Response from MiguelMelgarQ, Gerente at Aranwa Sacred Valley Hotel & WellnessResponded 2 December 2015

    Dear Renda H Thank you first off for the time invested in this feedback of your stay among us. We are very glad about your comment, lovely comment about the internal service in our hotel, we put passion in our service. Count always on us...More

    Tambo del Inka, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Valle Sagrado
    2,604 reviews
    #3 of 28 hotels in Urubamba
     
    Casa Andina Premium Valle Sagrado Hotel & Villas
    1,489 reviews
    #8 of 28 hotels in Urubamba
     
    Sol y Luna - Relais & Chateaux
    1,411 reviews
    #4 of 28 hotels in Urubamba
     
    Sacred Dreams Lodge
    192 reviews
    #14 of 28 hotels in Urubamba
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Internet
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room Service
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$239 - US$296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #3 Business Hotel in Urubamba
    • #4 Romantic Hotel in Urubamba
    • #4 Family Hotel in Urubamba
    • #5 Spa Hotel in Urubamba
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 115
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Aranwa Sacred Valley Hotel & Wellness reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Peru >
    • Cusco Region >
    • Sacred Valley >
    • Urubamba
    • Also Known As
    • Aranwa Sacred Valley Hotel And Wellness ,
    • Aranwa Sacred Valley Urubamba ,
    • Aranwa Sacred Valley Hotel & Wellness Urubamba, Peru
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (1232)
    Room & Suite (344)
    Dining (96)
    Pool & Beach (57)
    Hotel & Grounds (938)
    Family and Play Areas (30)
    Bathroom (29)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (9)
    Nearby
    Sacred Dreams Lodge
    192 reviews
    10.30 km away
     
    Sol y Luna - Relais & Chateaux
    1,411 reviews
    9.31 km away
     
    Casa Andina Premium Valle Sagrado Hotel & Villas
    1,489 reviews
    16.14 km away
     
    Tambo del Inka, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Valle Sagrado
    2,604 reviews
    7.59 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Ananau Restaurante
    305 reviews
    4.15 km away
    Restaurante Merienda
    48 reviews
    6.82 km away
    Viva Peru
    43 reviews
    3.56 km away
    Tawa Restaurante
    83 reviews
    4.41 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Complejo Arqueologico Chinchero
    155 reviews
    6.72 km away
    Museo Inkariy
    161 reviews
    6.44 km away
    Centro Textil Acllas
    31 reviews
    7.21 km away
    Sumaq LLank'ay
    36 reviews
    6.46 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Gothereanddo
    28 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from MiguelMelgarQ | Property representative |
    Dear Gothereanddo our hotel has converters and 2 different sockets with two voltages, in Peru we use 220V. and we have 110V available at the bathrooms, you van ask for a converter at service express too. Regards. miguel.-
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Travellust1701
    3 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from MiguelMelgarQ | Property representative |
    Estimado Travellust1701, nos sentimos apenados por el inconveniente que ha tenido durante estos días, el correo que se le puede brindar para que tenga una respuesta inmediata es recepcion.yaravilca @ aranwahotels. com ó... More
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    adampatel16
    13 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Judith G | Reviewed this property |
    Hi, yes Cusco is easier for access to these things, did you try Palacio del Inka in Cusco? It is well located with lots of tourist things to see near the hotel, the cathedral adjacent is built on Inca foundations. We... More
    2
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Stay in town!"
    Read review
    "If sleep is your thing, avoid the hacienda."
    Read review
    "its a huge complex thus when booking call up their plan view and select a building to your liking"
    Read review
    "I'm not sure there are any bad rooms after walking around the entire place several times."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing