We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

293 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 279: English reviews
Bonn, Germany
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed their for 11 days with a friend. We are travelling on a budget so it was good for us. Rooms were clean (sometimes the lights just turned off and then started working the next morning again and same with water which was quite annoying but alright.) airport transfer was free which was nice. Supermarket next door! Close to the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Lea0497
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2016

After driving all the way from Raki Raki - i arrived at my previous hotel ( capricorn) in Nadi before 06 in the morning . They had no vacancy - but recommended Hexagon 100 m up the King street . Had to wait to 07 so the staff could check my room , and i was very happy to get... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank rolfyboy
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Rolfyboy, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are grateful for the kind comments and good ratings. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your meals that were ordered from our Restaurant. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope you will consider staying with us again. Many thanks... More 

Nadi, Fiji
Level Contributor
71 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2016

Cost of room: $270 an apartment The apartment itself was cosy and compact, managed to get a room during the Nadi flood. The room had a pungent smell, the apartment had two bedrooms, a nice laundry area and cool kitchenette. So we settle in, and midnight a huge fight breaks out among a group of drunk locals, after several phone... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank AAbhishay
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula AAhishay, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa during the recent flood. We have taken note of your concerns regarding the smell of the Apartment that you stayed in. Your comment regarding the fight between the two guests has been highlighted to the security... More 

Travellers are raving about these Nadi hotels

Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2016 via mobile

Best Hexagon Hotel is situated in a perfect place.It is very close to the airport,very closed to the beach ,villages ,Nadi center,shopes. It is a nice,quiet place and the staff is great. The staff is very friendly,very polite ,very helpful and always greet you with a smile.Most of the tours and activities we had ,were recomanded by them. We had... More 

Helpful?
Thank sethdaniele
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula sethdaniele, Thank you for writing about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are grateful for the kind comments and the good ratings. It is a pleasure to read that your wife enjoyed the bottle of wine given from the Manager for Women’s International Day. We look forward to welcoming you back... More 

Eerwah Vale, Australia
Level Contributor
241 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2016

With cyclone Winston fast approaching and our ferry to our booked accommodation on another island suddenly cancelled, I managed to find an online room at the Hexagon. There was panic at reception as stranded tourists tried to find accommodation but the receptionist single handedly managed to keep calm. Our room was clean. comfortable and had all we thought we'd need... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank EileenW1
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula EileenW1, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are grateful for the kind comments. We are glad that we were able to offer you shelter during Tropical Cyclone Winston. We hope that you will consider staying with us again on your next visit to... More 

West Point, Utah
Level Contributor
69 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2016

We stayed here a couple of days after Cyclone Winston. The lobby of the Hotel is nice. Because of the Cyclone the Electricity was out through out the city. The Hotel has a generator but informed us it would be off during the night and only on every other hour during the day. That was okay with us. But the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sean A
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Sean A, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted your comments regarding your room and bathroom. This has been addressed with the relevant department. We hope that you will consider... More 

Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2016 via mobile

Hotel looked nothing like photos on website. Room was dirty and blankets filthy. Shower had not been cleaned. Spent night here in cyclone and watched trees smash against our window until tree was destroyed. Good solid building which needs a makeover.

Helpful?
Thank Charlie H
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Charlie H, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have noted your concerns regarding the room, blanket and shower. This has been addressed with the relevant departments. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya... More 

Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2016 via mobile

I had booked for a deluxe room for $99 since I was looking forward to visiting Nadi. Upon reaching the hotel, we went to the reception area and the receptionist did not even greet us. She appeared to be unfriendly. We checked in and went to the room, upon which I found out that the room was nothing like what... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeshma R
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Jeshma, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have noted your concerns regarding the Receptionist behavior and the condition of the beddings. We have addressed your concerns with the departments concerned... More 

North Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 February 2016

Paid top $$ for a Deluxe room which had the air condition half broken not in good working condition. The TV not working properly eg the channels won't work as expected. The room was crawling with cockroaches. The interior of the room needed some TLC (new fresh paint) new cupboards. The bathroom needed a fresh face lift. Very disappointing and... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank earth1205
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Eath1205, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Your concerns regarding the AC, TV and insects have been noted. The AC and TV issues have been addressed with the relevant department. We... More 

Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 January 2016 via mobile

Just recently stay there for transit 2 days in the hotel. The hotel not as nice as in the pictures and also room has weird jasmine like smells which is really annoying to me. Room look gloomy with not so comfy bad. The restaurant food price also overkill and no wifi available for guest and need to pay quite pricey... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Feliks Christon... S
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Feliks, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. You were accommodated in our Normal Deluxe Room and your comments regarding the condition of the bed has been noted. We have also noted... More 

82 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nadi hotels
1.1 km away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
2.7 km away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#11 of 25 in Nadi
750 reviews
2.5 km away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Travellers Beach Resort
3.1 km away
Nadi Bay Resort Hotel
2.5 km away
Aquarius On The Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Address: Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: $67 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa Fiji/Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a room on the ground floor; more convenient”
 of 5 bubbles rudewahine, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“take thongs/jandals/sandals to wear in shower and room”
  • more of the bathroom dirt
  • wear thongs/jandals/sandals when showering
  • 2nd lot of holey/stained bedspread put on the bed
 of 5 bubbles 675cobra23, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Pool side rooms though more expensive as re nice.”
 of 5 bubbles diob255114, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“select rooms at rear of hotel. Nice and quiet!!”
 of 5 bubbles warwickmckee, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“The Rooms near the airport you can watch the planes land when the sun is setting absolutely beautiful.”
 of 5 bubbles L6105RCemmam, 22 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay