We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Apartments Znjan

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Apartments Znjan
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

12 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 11: English reviews
Start your review of Apartments Znjan
 Click to rate
Reviewed 7 December 2016

I am only just getting around to writing this review (very late!) but here goes. I travelled here with my boyfriend in June and we had a great time! The room had all the essentials and our landlord was very accommodating! We were given information on excursions we could go on during our stay and we felt like we could...

Thank Daniella_B1
Tallinn, Estonia
Reviewed 29 July 2016

The house was a bit difficult to find. The host was kind and helpful and recommended a nice restaurant. The apartment was clean and nice. It was not a cosy place that I usually search for, but perfectly ok for a one night stay. It is within a short walking distance from the beach, but the road to the main...

1Thank Lambuke
Crowborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 August 2015

Clean tidy and inexpensive although small. Good shower and air conditioning. Hosts are friendly and helpful. Taxi struggled to find exact spot but owners were happy to come and meet us. Location is 3k out of centre but quiet and accessible. Great beach close by. A fine alternative to a hostel for the money.

1Thank TheGoodFoodBoy
Assen, The Netherlands
Reviewed 26 June 2015

The beachside aprtments znjan , put znjana 3, gave the impression that they have recently been refurbished. Everything in the rooms is of a very high quality. The location near the znjan beach in Split is excellent. The beach is frequented by many local people, there are several terraces with beach chairs and restaurants. There is a free secure car...

1Thank 245HansB
Grantham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 November 2014

Our Apartment was broken into and a lot of belongings taken, nothing owned by the owner had been stolen, seems like a mystery. The owner did nothing and just told us to contact police, also a poor location with no wi-fi

6Thank Andy F
tatjana145, Owner at Apartments Znjan, responded to this review

"Dear" our unsatisfied guests! I'm sorry that we did not see before your review of the stay in our apartment, during the festival Ultra in 2014 .You wrote that the stay in our apartment remains for you in the bad memories, but for us in was even worse! Your behavior was such that we'll remember it for a long time....

Florence, Italy
Reviewed 25 August 2014

We only stayed one night here, it was very clean but the location is in a residential area that I wouldn't deem 100% safe at night… Very dark and gloomy, HOWEVER it would be perfect for backpackers or students as an option other than a hostel. The picture is completely different. I guess you get what you pay for…. I...

Thank Crii5
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 8 September 2013

I spent two nights and just got back from this trip! Check In: It was hard to find this apartment so I took taxi from bus main terminal in Split. Costs 80Kuna usually but my taxi driver took 100.....Upon arrival, it was super hard to find the place to check in. Maybe it is better call them before or ask...

1Thank Fumister
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Best service ever. They came out to the street and found us. Then gave us a map, describes where to go. Gave us their laptop to borrow. Room was spotless and very nice. A bit smal and 10 - 20 min from the center by bss

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2Thank Tomasz R
Reviewed 17 September 2012

We stayed for one night before catching the morning ferry to Hvar, great rooms, clean and comfortable. whilst getting lost trying to find the accommodation the manager kindly came to meet us and directed us to the hotel. Nothing was too much for him, it's unfortunate that we only stayed for one night. We can highly recommend these apartments as...

2Thank Woodybird
Axel, Nederland
Reviewed 16 June 2011

On a second Balkans trip we once again used Tripadvisor for consult. As for Split almost too many choices, the one we picked was great. Out of Center? No way, right in the middle of the action. A public swimming pool at 200 meters, the spectacle of water sports just down the road. We had plenty time to drop in...

3Thank wijnacker

4 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (4)
View from Room (1)
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Split hotels
0.4 km away
Hotel More
Hotel More
#32 of 57 in Split
42 reviews
3.6 km away
Vila Gold
Vila Gold
#63 of 166 in Split
24 reviews
0.1 km away
Cro Jet Set on the Beach
Cro Jet Set on the Beach
#156 of 441 in Split
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
No photo provided
Apartments Beachside
#128 of 441 in Split
1 reviews
0.4 km away
Apartmani M
Apartmani M
#108 of 441 in Split
17 reviews
3.6 km away
Tchaikovsky Hostel Split
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
... more   less 

Additional Information about Apartments Znjan

Address: Put Zhnjana 3g, Split 21000, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Split
Price Range: $59 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartments Znjan 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Apartments Znjan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Apartments Znjan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book this if you are on a tight budget and have a car so it is easy to get places.. location is not good -- however there is an O.K local beach not too far.”
Crii5, 25 Aug 2014 | Read review
“It is better to stay in an apartment type room.”
Fumister, 7 Sep 2013 | Read review
2 of 2