The Hotel Nova
Traveller (60)
Dining (20)
Superior room with Southern view of Mandalay
Room & Suite (20)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#22 of 140 hotels in Mandalay
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Hotel Nova is located in Mandalay, 201 m from Mahar Thatkyarthiha Pagoda and half a kilometer from Ein Daw Yar Pagoda. The hotel has a hot tub and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant or a drink at the bar. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. The rooms are fitted with a flat-screen TV. Some units include a sitting area for your convenience. You will find a kettle in the room. Every room comes with a private bathroom. For your comfort, you will find bathrobes and slippers. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. The hotel also provides car rental. Ma Soe Yein Kyaung Monastery is 1 km from The Hotel Nova, and Zaycho Market is 1 km from the property. The nearest airport is Mandalay International Airport, 32.2 km from the property.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Taxi service
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Charming

Location

32nd St No. 76 West Aung Nan Ward, between 85th & 86th, Mandalay 11101 Myanmar
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 44 out of 100
44
Annisaton Airport
31.9 km
See all flights
120Reviews0Q+A18Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 74
  • 30
  • 6
  • 6
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Louise C wrote a review Sept 2020
Dublin, Ireland151 contributions25 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Nova a lovely little hotel. We received a warm welcome and a great introduction to the hotel. The rooftop bar was amazing. and the staff are just lovely. They helped with our tours of Mandalay and arranging additional tuk tuks and a bus to Bagan! So grateful for all the help
Breakfast was minimal but this was the same all over Myanmar so no complaints.
We had a few cocktails a few evenings and some meals in the evening and were quite delicious.

Coming into the dining room the staff would change the channels to justin bieber music channel I believe thinking this is what we would like. Another trend we witnessed over Myanmar. Such innocent fun. I really enjoyed staying here. My only issue was the cleanliness of the room. the walls has marks on them that really could have been cleaned quite easily. Marks from food that spilled or something. Room was clean otherwise. Would stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Fantastic rooftop view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ye Win Thu, Sales at The Hotel Nova
Responded 3 Oct 2021
Dear Louise, Greetings from THE HOTEL NOVA, It's an honor for us to receive feedback from you and our staffs are very excited to hear back from you. We are really embarrassed about the dirt on the wall which is clearly our mistake to not look into the room clearly while house keeping time.We are really sorry and will try not to make that kind of ignorance again .We hope to see you again in near future. Simon(Mr.)Sales and Marketing.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GregoryPick wrote a review Jan 2020
Brisbane, Australia9 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I (wife, 2 teenage daughters and me) spent several days here in January 2020. The facilities were basic, but comfortable and inexpensive. The staff was friendly and quite eager to please - this became really apparent when we had to extend our stay because my wife had an accident (broken ankle). I very much appreciated the consideration and assistance. The roof top bar was pretty, and a good place to unwind. Why would I consider not giving the Hotel Nova 5 stars? inconsistent and underwhelming breakfast and intermittent hot water. At the same time it is worth recognising that this is an inexpensive hotel in Mandalay and they deliver what they promise.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simon_Siam, Guest Relations Manager at The Hotel Nova
Responded 25 Jan 2020
Dear Sir, Greetings from The Hotel Nova, We are really amazed with your feedback and we would definitely try to improve the negative facts that you have mentioned. We do tend to deliver a customized service to all our customers according to their needs and expectations. Hope to see you again as our very special guests.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M_Y wrote a review Feb 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates27 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed in hotel recently, friendly and helpful staffs in the breakfast room and reception, doorman is manned all the time. Nice rooftop bar! Our room size for 3 guests is perfect with the paid price. Toiletries and amenity are completed, my dislike and may suggest on the labelling of toiletry bottles hard to read, too small letter with highlighted color! Otherwise everything else is nice.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ye Win Thu, Sales at The Hotel Nova
Responded 3 Oct 2021
Dear MaYa, Greetings from THE HOTEL NOVA, Thank you for leaving a review and a suggestion for us. We know about the amenities problem and we have also agreed to change the label size and also to change it to water proof wrapping so that the labelling will not go spoiled. It's a very supportive suggestion which is definitely in need. Thank you so much. Simon(Mr.)Sales and Marketing.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ron d wrote a review Feb 2020
Caloundra, Australia604 contributions302 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The main problem in the Hotel Nova was that the room was too small for the giant bed, which was about 2.5 m wide. The wifi was good and the rooftop bar and restaurant were pleasant. The room was quiet. The laundry service was poor; we requested it at 2:30 pm and were told that it would not be back until 11 am 2 days later. After we complained they managed to get it back the next evening. Even so, it was very expensive and it would not have cost much more to just buy new clothes. The breakfast was very poor.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ye Win Thu, Sales at The Hotel Nova
Responded 3 Oct 2021
Dear Ron, Greetings from The HOTEL NOVA, Thank you for your suggestion about our service flaws and strengths. We will definitely make sure to adjust the price and the time frame of the laundry service. For the breakfast, we normally receive good and average reviews but we will follow up the date you had. The room size is fit with our hotel ministry standard and if you think it's small, then we have a larger room called Deluxe room and Junior suite room which we can recommend. Thank you and see you again with great breakfast and laundry. Simon(Mr.)Sales and Marketing.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kenneth P wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a beautiful hotel. It's clean and has a lot of items to make you feel at home.
Both check-in and check-out were professionally handled. The staff was the nicest staff I have ever encountered at a hotel. The rooftop bar is really amazing. Definitely a must do if you are looking for a good time.
Overall, I had a great experience with Hotel Nova, amenities were great. The room was wonderful, clean and perfect for long stay and celebrations.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ye Win Thu, Sales at The Hotel Nova
Responded 6 Feb 2022
Dear Kenneth, Greetings from The Hotel Nova, All of our staffs are still longing for your cuisine smell. They are still talking about you and your dishes. However, we are very happy that you had a great stay at our hotel and we hope to see you again after political and economic stability. We will try our very best to deliver more values in terms of service and try to please all of our international guests. Have a great day!! Simon(Mr.)@ THE HOTEL NOVA
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Multi-Travelgirl wrote a review Feb 2019
Linz, Austria33 contributions89 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
To start with the positive things -staff is very friendly (but most of the people are very friendly in Myanmar) and the food at their restaurant is ok but everything else is a disaster.
We had the Deluxe room facing the main street, I think on booking.com they have a fancy name for it, dazzling city view or something - well if you have one of these rooms be prepared not to sleep for the nights staying. Cars/tuck tucks and bikes are honking 24/7 and what nobody tells you is that there is a small temple directly in front of the hotel (in one of the streets) where they pray 24/7 via speakerphone when they have a festival - well now they have one, so even with earplugs you can`t sleep.
And there is no city view at all - you will see a pinkish building with a rabbit on it - i am really upset about the room as I directly inquired a quiet room via booking.com.

Rooms:
Bed linen clean - mattress quiet hard but for us ok
Smell: AWFUL, like a uncleaned used toilet, smell coming from the drainage in the bathroom spreading all over the room
No cupboard only a small place to hang stuff
No place to open one piece of luggage, very narrow
A/C does not work properly, and is full of dust

Bathroom:
AWFUL, every bathroom has its own boiler, you need to press a button outside the bathroom so the water will heat up, but if its too hot the boiler will loose some water, there is no tub or shower receptor, so you just stand on the floor water running across the entire bathroom, everything will be wet after you took a shower
They did not clean the bathroom the entire duration of our stay, I saw stains on the walls around the shower, I put some water on them and they were gone so they absolutely made no effort to clean.

Hotel maintenance:
Please, Hotel Nova, if you want to call yourself hotel do not look like a used HOSTEL, the walls in the staircase are full of stains and fatty hand prints, super dirty and disgusting, the floors are not cleaned, they claim that the elevator is Bug free and Anti Virus handrails but if you see the thing you can not believe it

Breakfast (food and outlet).
On the 10th floor, sometimes they open A/C sometimes not, but even if they turn it on they open the windows, so whats the meaning of that?
95 % of the food caters Asian/Chinese people, you can get an Omlett upon request, there is toast and coffee.
Regarding butter - they offer it but without putting it on ice, so it`s completely soft and looks disgusting. Tables are not cleaned after the clients.

Staff: Friendly but sorry not the brightest people in the world, hardly one of them can speak some words in english and you can ask 10 times for something and will get some other thing for sure because they did not understand.

Laundry: The destroyed one of my shirts by washing (or not washing, because stains were still on it), I was super annoyed as it was a new one. The laundry we got back smelled like kitchen.

Other noises: The hotel was full of chinese tourists who behaved really disgusting by spitting around and smoking everywhere, they usually got up at 7, slamming the doors and shouting outside. But also the room cleaners are not very silent during their work, they simply do not care if some customers wish to sleep longer than 6 30.

The hotel is very far away from the main sights, on the first way we dare to walk a bit but at the end we gave up, it was too hot, there are no proper sidewalks and if there are they are full of motorbikes, so you have to walk on the street between cars.

Of course this is my subjective point of view, but as my nick name states I am really a Multi Travel Girl experienced which different countries and hotels and if you check my other reviews I usually give all the points if I am really satisfied.

I do not recommend this hotel at all. Better see the rates at Mandalay City Hotel, suggested by our guide, would have been a much better choice.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simon_Siam, Public Relations Manager at The Hotel Nova
Responded 26 Feb 2019
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from The Hotel Nova, We are truly sorry about all the problems you have occurred during your stay in Mandalay. We will definitely try to train our staffs more for the cleaning task and since the construction on the rooftop make the staircase dirty, we will have to put new paint on it as soon as possible. But we have some other things to elaborate concerning with other comments. For the room, you book a superior room and we gave you a superior room on the 5th floor. We simply do not know which fancy name you were mentioning in the review but we have checked your reservation and we are certain that we gave you the room which you booked. We also would like to know about the problem with the pinkish 4 storeyed building with a rabbit. We would like to know the disturbance caused by that building because actually, that building is a non-governmental rice donation organization to which the whole country donates rice and then they deliver to the slums, disastrous area and offering help with the food. Even our international guests go there and donate. If the building is causing a blockade to the city view, we moved you to the 9th floor which is the highest floor and we are quite sure the about the city view from that floor regarding to the photos. There is a proper luggage storage area in the room and you can check it in our room photos. The room you booked just include a shower and we mentioned it online clearly and you complain about not having a tub is something misunderstanding. If you would like to have a bathtub in it, you should book other room type which states there is a bathtub in it. For the A/C problem, if we know that the A/C is not working properly, we have a maintenance team and will take action immediately. But you did not complain during your stay. But we are sorry about that. For the breakfast, we have many different guests with different likes and dislikes. We open the A/C, but some guests want fresh air on the top floor so, they open the windows and we have to allow that. Some guests like you want A/C, so we have to open. Kindly understand our situation. For the laundry, we just know that there was a stain in it which cannot be washed with normal washing and cleaning. And we washed 2 times for that stain and even did not charge for the 2nd time washing. We try to remove the stain but it did not go off so we suggest you should try chemical bleaching option for it. And I think there is a misunderstanding for the word "destroyed" since we gave back your clothes without any damage. Mandalay City Hotel is a very great resort-type hotel , but if you are comparing an elephant and a monkey for climbing a tree, it would be meaningless and of course, funny as well. However, we are really sorry that we did not have a chance to know all the problems during your stay and thank you for mentioning the small details that we may be lacking and thank you tripadvisor for giving us a chance to elaborate our hotel's point of view.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Irlantilainen wrote a review Nov 2019
Kajaani, Finland498 contributions271 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Nova offers clean a/c rooms and friendly service for less than half the Mercure etc..

Breakfast included, roof top bar, good location.

Close to station, Mingun Jetty, fruit market.

Good bar/restaurant with live music, left out of hotel, right at 2nd corner- Dad's BBQ.

Animal Lovers Note: 2nd block on left, opposite the Tuborg bar, there's a small vet (Dr. Khin Zaw). Nice old guy, speaks good English, does pro-bono work for people's pet cats and dogs. Please help with a donation to help cost of imported medicatons.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simon_Siam, Director of Sales at The Hotel Nova
Responded 17 Dec 2019
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from The Hotel Nova, Thank you so much for your lovely review and we all are very happy to hear back from you especially our staffs. We will keep the positive points as well as try to improve the negative impacts. We will also deliver your message about Dr.Khin Zaw for donation help. Hope to see you again as our very special guest.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike_F_from_STR wrote a review Mar 2018
Stuttgart, Germany37 contributions33 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed in the hotel Nova from January, 21st 2018 to January 27th 2018.
Our room was very nice and large (two large beds).
The hotel's location is near the Zeigyo market and an open air food market thats worth visiting.

The hotel staff is very attentive. We booked two 1 day tours (to Monywa and Mingun/Sagain/Inwa) with the hotel. On these tours we had two of the hotel's employees as driver/guide and they were very knowledgeable. I highly recommend these trips!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2018
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: 7th floor for a good view of the city.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ye W, Director of Sales at The Hotel Nova
Responded 8 Mar 2018
Dear Mike, Greetings from The Hotel Nova, Firstly, thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay and we are very honored to have you in our hotel. We are so glad that you had a wonderful stay here and enjoyed the trips arranged by us. We promise you to keep on improving our service quality better and better. Please do come to Mandalay next time and we would like to see you again as our very special guests.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JullietG123 wrote a review Nov 2017
United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the hotel Nova in Yangon for 3 nights.
Starting from the Welcoming till our departure was incredible... very friendly helpful staff, very good breakfast at the Skybar, and Shade Restaurant.
The view is Panoramic plus the evening Puppet show and Xylophone plays made our dinner a memorable one.
It features clean surroundings and no railways or traffic noise. The hotel is situated in a new property with cool Aircon and we had a quiet room, and so a pleasant stay here. Special thanks go to the Front Office Staff and also the (Visiting) Consultant, Terrence, whose untiring briefings gave us a lot of knowledge about the beautiful city of Mandalay, the country and its people.
We would highly recommend our friends to stay at Hotel Nova, when they visit Mandalay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2017
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: great views
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ye W, Director of Sales at The Hotel Nova
Responded 16 Apr 2018
Dear Julliet, Greetings from The Hotel Nova, Firstly, it's our pleasure to have you with us and we all are very happy to hear that you had a great stay in Mandalay.All of our staffs felt very encouraged and will definitely try to improve our service better and better. Please do come again and we would love to see you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marcell H wrote a review Jan 2020
Hildesheim, Germany85 contributions49 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have spent 3 nights with my family here in January and experienced light and shadow.
The good things:
- staff is attentive and helpful, some speak good English
- front desk was helpful, booking boat tickets to Bagan, getting us a breakfast box when we left early
- great roof top bar
- good, central location
The things to improve:
- really small rooms (I know that´s hard to improve, but I felt very confined with 3 people in a 10 sqm room
- AC (in room 903) was not working properly
- shower head was hanging loose, it was not possible to take a shower without holding the shower in one hand
- toilet paper was missed in our room (after house keeping)
- breakfast buffet is below average (missing good coffee)
I think this hotel is just average. I would not really recommend staying here, but come here for having a cocktail at the rooftop bar.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simon_Siam, Director of Sales at The Hotel Nova
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Dear Sir/madam, Greetings from The Hotel Nova, Thank you for leaving comments for our hotel and we really appreciate your point of view. We will definitely try to improve the drawbacks. But if you have complained us about the AC, we would repair it straight away because although proper maintenance, electrical appliances can got problems anytime. Toilet paper missing is our fault and we will take good care of the complete refill of amenities and try to add more items on breakfast. Thank you for your suggestion and hope to see you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Louise C wrote a tip Sept 2020
Dublin, Ireland151 contributions25 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Fantastic rooftop view"
Read full review
bikietbay wrote a tip Jul 2019
Hanoi, Vietnam83 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"higher floor"
Read full review
Marko wrote a tip Jan 2019
Washington DC, District of Columbia3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All rooms seem to be of high quality and the hotel staff will do their best to accommodate your extra requests..."
Read full review
Vimal Kumar wrote a tip Dec 2018
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"accessibility, comfort, great value"
Read full review
Juan_Ramon_34 wrote a tip Nov 2018
Barcelona, Spain16 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The best is the people of the hotel."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mandalay area.
PRICE RANGE
S$30 - S$43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MyanmarMandalay RegionMandalay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
54
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE HOTEL NOVA (S̶$̶4̶6̶) S$35: See 85 Reviews, Price Comparison and 104 Photos (Mandalay, Myanmar)

Frequently Asked Questions about The Hotel Nova
Which popular attractions are close to The Hotel Nova?
Nearby attractions include Zegyo Market (0.9 km), Sri Ganesh Temple (1.1 km), and St. Joseph's Church (Mandalay) (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Hotel Nova?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Hotel Nova?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The Hotel Nova?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Hotel Nova?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Hotel Nova?
Conveniently located restaurants include Shan Ma Ma, Aye Myit Tar Myanmar Restaurant, and The Window Cafe Bar.
Does The Hotel Nova have airport transportation?
Yes, The Hotel Nova offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is The Hotel Nova located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Mandalay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Hotel Nova?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to The Hotel Nova?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Mandalay Palace (3.0 km), Kusinara Pagoda (4.8 km), and Chan Tha Ya Pagoda (1.2 km).
All Mandalay HotelsMandalay Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MandalayHotels near The Hotel Nova
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire