We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Le Meridien Jeddah

    7176 Al Madinah Al Munawarah Road | PO Box 11633, Jeddah 21463, Saudi Arabia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017Check In 30/10/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Savings alert: 22% below average rate

    The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$276/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$254
    US$215
    SAVE US$39
    US$254
    US$215
    SAVE US$39
    US$254
    US$215
    SAVE US$39
    Traveller (91)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Dining (14)
    Overview
    • Excellent9%
    • Very good43%
    • Average34%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    5.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$215
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$215
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$215
      View Deal
    View all 38 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (343)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 287 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

    Relaxing hotel with very good location. The service 5 stars with big and very clean rooms with very pleasent smell. Good restaurants and very good concierge service. Swiming pool amazing i will back for sure.

    Thank Rui S
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Nice location, rooms are clean spacious, good furniture,the corodor has bad smill , staf are nice and friendly, the lobby is ok , good barking space , near by good number of restaurants and good shopping arcades , Thalia street is within walking distance

    Thank Hatem A
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    This hotel is actually not a 5 star hotel. Services is very poor and housekeeping they do not have more experience to do their job..All over the suite spread the food smell as i feel like i am not in a suite its just a...More

    Thank saleh801
    Response from LMJ-Management, Manager at Le Meridien JeddahResponded 1 week ago

    We highly appreciate your feedback and sharing those experiences with us and we humbly apologize if there are some shortcomings from our side. Your points was already brought to the attention of all concerned for immediate actions. We thank you for staying with us while...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    The hotel is located centrally and is close to several shops and restaurants. The rooms are comfortable and well presented. The food quality however is extremely poor. The food does not seem fresh and most of the dishes that I tried from the buffet were...More

    Thank 880salims
    Response from LMJ-Management, Manager at Le Meridien JeddahResponded 2 weeks ago

    We highly appreciate your comments and feedback pertaining to your stay, our rooms and our dishes. We humbly apologize if we were not able to suit your taste and we highly recommend that you may try as well our A La Carte Menu as an...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    My room looked oldish, but still ok. But the smell of mold was due to aircon, I turned it off as it was also 16 degrees, very very cold and not possible to adjust the temperature. Problem is when you leave and take the key,...More

    Thank Kelu12
    Response from LMJ-Management, Manager at Le Meridien JeddahResponded 2 weeks ago

    We humbly apologize for the inconveniences you experienced concerning your room air conditioning system. Similar cases were already brought to the attention of the concern and immediate corrective measures. We thank thank you for coming in our doorsteps while visiting Jeddah. The Management

    Movenpick Hotel Jeddah
    468 reviews
    #8 of 170 hotels in Jeddah
     
    Sunset Hotel Jeddah
    23 reviews
    #43 of 170 hotels in Jeddah
     
    Ascott Tahlia Jeddah
    41 reviews
    #75 of 170 hotels in Jeddah
     
    Casablanca Hotel
    49 reviews
    #46 of 170 hotels in Jeddah
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$174 - US$277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #18 Luxury Hotel in Jeddah
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 293
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Le Meridien Jeddah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Saudi Arabia >
    • Makkah Province >
    • Jeddah
    • Also Known As
    • Le Meridien Jeddah Hotel Jeddah ,
    • Jeddah Le Meridien
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (91)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Dining (14)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (66)
    Bathroom (10)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
    Nearby
    Casablanca Hotel
    49 reviews
    .13 km away
     
    Sunset Hotel Jeddah
    23 reviews
    .58 km away
     
    Ascott Tahlia Jeddah
    41 reviews
    .53 km away
     
    Movenpick Hotel Jeddah
    468 reviews
    2.80 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Cheesecake Factory - Jeddah
    607 reviews
    .78 km away
    Texas Roadhouse
    191 reviews
    .75 km away
    P.F. Chang's
    163 reviews
    .75 km away
    Butcher Shop and Grill
    86 reviews
    .97 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    King's Fountain
    950 reviews
    5.41 km away
    Fakieh Aquarium
    361 reviews
    6.66 km away
    Jeddah Cornish
    506 reviews
    3.59 km away
    Globe Roundabout
    174 reviews
    1.98 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    s_lucantoni
    30 August 2015|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Paul C | Reviewed this property |
    There is a very nice gym, swimming pool and squash courts for the men, but women get another room - I think its on the first floor - with a treadmill and bicycle machine.
    0
    Votes
    Michael K
    28 February 2015|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Bill C | Reviewed this property |
    Yes, A small gift shop with jewelry and some touristy items. Good customer service in the gift shop. Also, there is a perfume shop with additional items for sale.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Try to get a room at the back, away from the main road"
    Read review
    "high floor away from main road"
    Read review
    "Dot get a room facing the main road .... its busy and noisy"
    Read review
    "Ask for a higher floor and away from the busy road."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing