We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

618 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 515: English reviews
Greenock Scotland
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Let's get it out of the way first, the location is out of the way. We knew that before going but were renting a car anyway so we weren't bothered. That aside it is a premier inn and if you know the brand it is exactly what you get clean well looked after rooms and we had 2 adults and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mark_scotland_68
Scarborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here 1 night arrived at 10am 12th jan after changing went straight up to the roof pool . At around 1pm i got a phone message to say my room was ready . The reception staff and house keeping couldnt do enough for me they were grand . I slept very well in a no smoke room 138 ....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wozie
Majid R, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Wozie,, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and writing such a wonderful review about Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park. We cannot thank you enough for the praise and compliments on our services and we are even more delighted to learn how much you enjoyed breakfast at the Nuevo. Our goal is always to provide our guests with...

United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Very poor management. The toilet flush was not working for the first half an hour. The room is too small. The recepitonist an Asian Lady have an attitude. The breakfast and dinner was not upto the par. Missing personal belonging during our stay. Later found with housekeeping guys.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank skariahchirathal2017
Majid R, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear skariahchirathal2017, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We didn't realise until the last night that the terrible noise was because the window seal wasn't working pmy husband worked this out, we had to put toilet paper in the window , we did let them know at reception but we're not made aware of the good night sleep policy

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank andrewjohnsidneyb
Majid R, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at Premier Inn Dubai Investment Park. We value all forms of guest feedback as this serves as an opportunity to improve on services we offer. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disappointment related to your stay. We would like to assure you...

Pedreguer, Spain
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked this Hotel as it was reasonably close to Al Maktoum International airport from which we were leaving the following day. Just a 15/20 minute cab ride. The room was spotlessly clean and well equipped. There was even a kettle and plenty of tea / coffee so we could make our own cups of tea! The staff could not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ilkleygal
Majid R, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park. We are so pleased to learn that we were able to exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay to the point you felt like what ideally a Premier Inn Guest Should experience our hospitality....

Graz, Austria
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was part of a business/pleasure trip to Dubai. It is not located near any of the attractions or downtown, so plan to have a rental car (if you are a confident driver-drivers are crazy in Dubai), pay for a taxi into the city, or speak with the front desk. They have several free shuttle buses to various locations,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JordanCurtisReviews
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very friendly staff with a service beyond any expectations. Nice and clean hotel with very nice rooms. Near the highway, but far away to hear it. Within 20 minutes by cab to downtown and cabs always available at the premisses.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wouterd406
Majid R, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and writing such a wonderful review about Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park. We cannot thank you enough for the praise and compliments on our services and we are even more delighted to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Our goal is always to provide our guests...

Qatar
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff is extremely helpful and excellent All was great Just a bit far from city center however considering the price it is perfect All the family was happy Room is a bit small for a family but we consider it a night sleep

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank raniaibrahimzaky2017
Netherlands
Reviewed 1 week ago

U need a car if u stay in this hotel, too far from everything, so for business or a few days it is perfect, but for holiday i say no, u have to drive a half hour to be in the centre,. There is nothing nearby the hotel. we stay here 9 days with kids, staff was excellent, professional and...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank royjitindrab
Majid R, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear royjitindrab, Thank you very much for your feedback. I really appreciate you for sparing some time to share your experience with us. At Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park we always strive to provide the best possible services to our guests at all times. Your feedback is a source of encouragement for me as well as for my team. We...

India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Pros: Comfortable, clean, friendly staff, hotel with good amenities Cons: Location: About 13 Km from the nearest metro station (AED 30 for a trip by Taxi/Cab). Shuttle service provided by hotel is not frequent enough and timing are not convenient. Shuttle will drop about 500 metres away from the metro station, so should walk atleast 10-15 mins to board the...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank abhimans2017

341 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (105)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (45)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (219)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
Double or Single Room (30)
Viewed
Family Room (Four Person) (32)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)
Viewed
Ziplink Room (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
25.4 km away
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
30.4 km away
Sea View Hotel
Sea View Hotel
#101 of 545 in Dubai
867 reviews
12.3 km away
Centro Barsha
Centro Barsha
#70 of 545 in Dubai
936 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
33.0 km away
Ibis Al Rigga
Ibis Al Rigga
#152 of 545 in Dubai
1,069 reviews
33.1 km away
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
12.7 km away
Ibis Mall Of The Emirates
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park is ideal for both business and leisure travellers. Easily accessible from Sh. Mohammed bin Zayed Road, only 20 minutes from Al Maktoum International Airport at Dubai World Cental (DWC). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel

Address: Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd | Dubai Investment Park 1, Dubai 35118, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $93 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 303
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel Dubai
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#53 Family Hotel in Dubai
#122 Business Hotel in Dubai
#133 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question
Erbil Province, Iraq

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are good.”
 of 5 bubbles , 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“i prefer the 4th floor, no cigarette smoking odour percieved, very serene and calm, fast intenet wifi, 24/7 satellite view”
 of 5 bubbles harrisono281, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Perfect if your working at or visiting/traveling the the new airport”
 of 5 bubbles 403chrissb, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Other than away from the elevators, no suggestions as the place is quiet”
 of 5 bubbles zHojo, 25 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Quiet N Calm indoor.....”
 of 5 bubbles jinsmaliakkal, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay