Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport

Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport

Room Hallway
Traveller (393)
Room & Suite (78)
where breakfast is served
Dining (35)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#306 of 819 hotels in Dubai
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport is a brand-new, contemporary hotel close to Dubai International Airport. We offer easy access to all Dubai has to offer, including Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall. Our hotel rooms are fresh and modern spaces, with a mini-fridge, tea and coffee making facilities, and a work desk with ergonomic chair. Feel rested after a great night’s sleep.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Highchairs available
Free airport transportation
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Walk-in shower
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Arabic, Filipino and 3 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount

Location

Damascus Street, Dubai HX DXB705 United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 63 out of 100
63
Dubai Airport
Sharjah Airport
15.1 km
See all flights
Dubai Airport Free Zone
8 minDubai Metro
947Reviews51Q+A87Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 641
  • 177
  • 55
  • 33
  • 41
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sins S wrote a review Jun 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
House keeping deprtmebt was very good excellent services by sai chand and abdul Clean our room from his heart a Great thank s to them enjoying swimming in the pool break Fast buffet was very good and reception is very good staff
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gomaa Saadawi, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport
Responded 27 Jun 2023
Dear Sinss2019, We are dlighted to learn that you have enjoyed your time with us during your recent stay at Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport and we would like to thank you for your valuable time sharing your experiences with us. I would like personally to thank you for appreciating our team as this will be a great motivation for all of us to continue delivering an exceptional service to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Gomaa Saadawi Front office Manager Hampton By Hilton Dubai Airport gomaa.sayed@hilton.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ZoomLady wrote a review Mar 2020
El Dorado Hills, CA, USA107 contributions336 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed 5 nights with a small tour group, sharing a room with my friend. The hotel is clean and welcoming and has western-style buffet breakfast and dinner options. All the staff were friendly and accommodating. The pool is very nice (and they provide pool towels!) and outdoor seating by the pool and waterfall is comfortable and pleasant. The room was a standard Hampton Inn experience, but there is very little dresser drawer space available; it would have been nice to unpack some clothes and put them into drawers during our stay. Keep in mind that this property is not exactly right by the airport, nor is it anywhere near downtown Dubai (i.e., Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa). A taxi is easy and safe to get, takes about 30-40 minutes depending on traffic and costs about $35-40 USD to get downtown (split between 4 people, it was relatively inexpensive). If I return to Dubai, I'd stay closer to the action and pay for a more expensive property for that proximity and convenience. There are places to buy groceries (including good deals on bottled water) within 2 minutes walk, and the restaurant Adaminde Chayakada out the front door to the right is a good choice. It's the place with the old car parts turned into seating and decor.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Pool is on Floor 1, higher rooms likely quieter.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gomaa Saadawi, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport
Responded 21 Jun 2023
Dear valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. It brings us immense joy to know that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional service, and we are delighted that we were able to make your stay memorable. Your recognition of our efforts is truly rewarding and motivates us to continue delivering the highest level of hospitality. We are glad that you found our accommodations comfortable and well-maintained. It's our utmost priority to ensure that our guests feel relaxed and at home during their time with us. Your appreciation of our attention to detail and cleanliness is greatly valued. looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Gomaa Saadawi Front office Manager Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Romil Patani wrote a review Mar 2020
Leicester, United Kingdom50 contributions34 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is primarily a new hotel only being 1 year and 7 months old (25-02-2020). The hotel is very clean up to modern standards. The staff are brilliantly professional. Rooms are fully equipped with iron, hair dryer, digital safe, ac, tv, ethernet internet, wifi, towels, alarm clock etc. They have a lovely bar and restaurant downstairs with all your favourite brands of alcohol. I will definitely be staying here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NaylaC62, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport
Responded 5 Mar 2020
Dear Romil-Patani, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us at our property during your vacation. It is very pleasing to hear that you had enjoyed the in room amenities and the facilities that we offer throughout our property. We are always working hard to ensure that we can give our guest a memorable stay. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team to keep up the excellent work. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Warmest Regards, Nayla Chowdhury General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Florenciana wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked for 4 rooms and have been confirmed multiple times we’ll get all in same floor but never happened. We came in at 2:30pm since their check in is at 3pm and we got all 4 rooms at almost 8pm. They have given us the 1st room at past 3pm because they’re saying that the other rooms are not yet clean ( their checkout is at 12pm) when we went up to our 1st room we saw a lot of rooms that are sanitized, sealed and ready to be occupied we even talk to their staff upstairs and was told almost all rooms are cleaned on that floor.
No social distancing at the reception, cause almost all their guest are furious of the slow service. There are even instances that guests were given rooms that already have guests in. Some came in to their rooms that have people in (like stranger can actually have access your room??!). Some were told to move out after settling in, made them wait on the lobby only to be told that they made a mistake and that they can come back to their rooms??! We, almost experience this because they gave us 3 rooms on 7th floor and 1 at 10th and we’ve been existing to get all 4 in one floor. They wanted our 3rd room to move to 10th floor.
We paid for 4 rooms all with queen + sofabed (room for 3 adults) but the rooms given to us on the 10th floor was only for 2 adults (1 room with only queen bed and another room with 2 twin beds) so in total we paid for 12 adults but only been forced to squeeze in to total of 10 adults roooms. We were never compensated, when we tried to explain out frustation to the Manager Pramod, we never heard him apologize and he even made us feel and pointed to us that its our fault that we waited for him to be available to raise our issues. We thought we wanted to be polite and try not to add to the chaos with other guest with bypassing the queue just to get to him. And we trusted his team to resolve it when they assured us they will before coming up to him. While all of these are happening, walk ins are still being accepted when all their pre-booked were stuck with no rooms at the lobby. Most of us were able to settle in at around 8 or past 8 pm. All we requested, dental kit, water, ice etc were alll subject to availability and took them hours to none.
They said they did’nt expect these volume on HOLIDAY?? When they should have access to all their pre-booked and they’re still accepting walk ins!!
I’ve been to few hotels but this is the worst one. Like we even regret spending a penny on this.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tamer Tantawi, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport
Responded 7 Aug 2021
Dear florenciana Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We take guest feedback very seriously, and it is disconcerting to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. What you described certainly does not meet the standard we set forth, and I am truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope that this hasn't created an impact on you in your choice for our property as we would like to welcome you back to make it right. Warm Regards, Tamer Tantawi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ian-lan123 wrote a review Oct 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We are currently staying at the Hotel at the moment. To be honest we are really disappointed. The staff in reception are friendly but staying at this hotel has not been a pleasant experience. We booked the half board option but unfortunately the food has been really poor. Breakfast is very basic and extremely busy as the hotel.offers a free breakfast for all guests. It is a free for all to be honest amd not a pleasant experience.

The food just seems to cater for mainly Indian guests which seems predominantly who are staying at our hotel.The quality of options available are very limited. We have just ate fruit on the mornings we have been down. Lots of people seem to be eating rice and curry although they also do eggs cereals and pastries although not very pleasant. Even the coffee from the machines isn't particularly nice although you can purchase a starbucks near receptionn for around 15-18 dirhams. The evening meal option has been even terrible. We have only eaten in the restaurant in the evening twice out of five nights so far. There are about 4 different options and we chose chicken one night and beef the other. The chicken was extremely dry and tastes like it had been sat there for a lomg time. Tasteless and really not nice. The beef was.a little better but barely warm Again we ended up eating fruit and then going out to grab a pizza from Domino's or ordering food to the hotel as we were so disappointed. For the last 3 days we have booked in a hotel down at the Marina as an extra cost. We booked to stay at the Rove hotel dubai marina which is also 3 star but much better quality including a pool that you can sunbathe and relax in the sun. The hotel pool at the Hampton is nice but only has about 2 hours of sunshine a day due to its positioning with the main building blocking the sunlight.

Despite moving hotels for 2 nights even when we have returned to our room this afternoon the room has still not been cleaned or bath towels provided or replaced. We have asked reception previously for bath towels and the maid delivered hand towels

I appreciate this is a 3 star hotel and the price of the hotel reflects that. But if you are looking for a hotel where you can sunbathe and relax and are not too far from Dubai centre or the Marina this is definitely not an option I would choose.

The hotel is situated quite a way out of Dubai centre. This is our first holiday here so I appreciate that this is not the hotels fault regarding its positioning but something to bear in mind as there are only limited shops and restaurants close by
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gomaa Saadawi, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport
Responded 21 Jun 2023
Dear Valued Guests, We would like to extend our sincere apologies for the negative experience you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement and ensures that we provide the best possible service to all our guests. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience further and gather more details about the specific issues you encountered. Your feedback is invaluable to us, as it allows us to take immediate action and implement necessary changes to ensure that future guests do not have a similar experience. Please reach out to our management team so that we can have a thorough conversation and work towards resolving the issues you encountered. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we are committed to making things right. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the exceptional service we are known for. Best Regards Gomaa Saadawi Front office manager Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport gomaa.ssadawi@hilton.com +971565485880
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mirza wrote a review Sept 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates17 contributions24 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Room size was decent, amenities were as per 2* hotel. Check In was really smooth and quick. AC was an issue, as soon as you step out of the room the will switch off automatically and room temperature will be back to normal.
The booking was for 2 adults but the bath towel was only for 1 person, called the reception, and finally they answered after calling back and forth. Almost, 30 minutes no one came to deliver the bath towel followed up and the housekeeping showed up after 15 minutes.

Last but no the least, the breakfast option is like you from one corner to another, you hold the plate and the breakfast is finished. No, option at all.

I request to the management to do some changes, you charge as per 3* but the standards are worst then 2*. I just wanna try the hotel, but I believe next time I will be not coming I will be back to IHG 2* property is similar to your 3* and the breakfast option is huge massive and I will recommend to the GM, and other managers to have a look.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tamer Tantawi, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport
Responded 24 Sept 2021
Dear Mirzasim, Greetings from Hampton By Hilton Dubai Airport. At the outset I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. Whilst we understand your disappointment over the inconvenience caused and I can assure you that this is not what we strive for and I have strongly taken this up with the concerned head of department who will be reviewing our processes, product and retrain our associate to avoid similar feedback. Nevertheless, please be assured that your feedback has been taken seriously and shared with the concerned Head of Department to avoid a similar occurrence in the future. We look forward to welcoming you once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Warm regards, Tamer Tantawi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nirmalos wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I am a regular guest at this hotel and I am very happy every time I visit Dubai for business. Their rooms are of a high standard and their house keeping maintains an elevated level of hygiene. Aside offering a complimentary daily breakfast, they have a varied menu so that the guest is not encouraged to eat outside the hotel. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here when in Dubai as the hotel staff are very helpful and friendly and will insure your comfort during your visit.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nayla Chowdhury, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport
Responded 27 Jan 2021
Dear Mr. Nirmal, We are truly heartened to receive your generous review of your current stay with us at Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport. Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed it and for your recommendation, we are especially pleased that you felt well-looked after. Wish you have a lovely and enjoyable time with us. Best Regards Tamer Tantawi Hotel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tracyb wrote a review Apr 2020
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom16 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at 9pm at the airport and chose this as a one night stay prior to a cruise. There is a complimentary shuttle bus, and the transfer took 20 minutes. We checked in then went straight to the restaurant which closed at 10.30pm.
Room was spacious and spotless. Comfy bed.

Our plan was to go back to the airport and get a tram to the port, then a bus to the port Rashid terminal. The receptionist advised against this is said there would be lots of stairs to carry our luggage up/down as there isn't always a lift or escalator. Plus the weather was warm so we would probably arrive at the port hot and stressed. We were grateful for this information. The receptionist telephoned us a taxi and told the driver where we needed to go. It took 25 minutes in air conditioned car and cost AED90. We were really relaxed
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nayla Chowdhury, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport
Responded 12 Sept 2020
Dear Agadir, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport. We are very pleased that you got the chance to stay hear and provide feedback from your time. We're glad that you had a relaxing stay with us. It's our team utmost priority to make your stay stress free and discomfort. We will surely let our front desk officers know that they were helpful and convey the message to the relevant department as well. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards, Nayla Chowdhury General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ranjith Nair wrote a review Jul 2021
7 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The worst Hilton hotel I ever stayed. 1 and half hours to check in. Finally got a wrong queen bed room instead of a twin bed room. No one picks up the phone when you call from the room. No room service. Couldn't even get a bottle of water after spending an hour calling and talking with Soha repeatedly. After repeatedly going to the reception and asking for housekeeping, no one came to fix a problem in the washroom. Unfriendly staff from the reception to the staff serving buffet breakfast. A lady staff from Philippines serving pan cakes was super rude. An Egyptian staff Ayoob at the reception made me wait for 15 minutes drenched wet from the pool to simply activate the room access card, which he finally did in 5 seconds. The Indian front office manager Promod, after waiting for an hour and giving me the wrong room didn't apologize and kept me waiting again and finally handed my case to another lady at the reception serving another customer. The worst hotel staff I have ever come across. A pool that is waist-deep. Terrible breakfast. Lack of customer service. In short.. the worst experience ever.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tamer Tantawi, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport
Responded 22 Aug 2021
Dear Ranjith V, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay with us at Hampton by Hilton, yet I am very sorry to hear that you haven't enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport to try to redeem your trust in our hotel and to provide you with a far better service than what you have experienced. Best Regards Tamer Tantawi. General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul R wrote a review Jan 2020
Cardiff, United Kingdom465 contributions496 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
If u r looking for a reasonably priced property near Dubai international airport the Hampton is a good choice. It has all the usual Hilton brand values - rooms well fitted out, attentive and friendly service, good breakfast included etc. Make sure you check out the airport shuttle bus the night before you use it ie don’t just turn up and expect it to be there. For our departure the options were 06.05 and 07.15 hrs. We took the 06.05 hrs (ie pre rush hour) and it took 25 mins to get to Terminal 1. All absolutely fine and it is complimentary - but considerations to be factored into ur itinerary.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NaylaC62, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport
Responded 7 Jan 2020
Dear 38PaulR38, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport. We truly appreciate receiving your feedback for your time with us. We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and got the chance to make use of our facilities in our property. It is amazing to hear that you also were able to make use of the free shuttle to go to the airport for your trip. We are delighted to be a part of your vacation and we will be sure to share this feedback with our team to keep up the excellent work. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Nayla Chowdhury General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
S$57 - S$77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiAl Qusais / Al Qusais 1
NUMBER OF ROOMS
420
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HAMPTON BY HILTON DUBAI AIRPORT: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 435 Photos (United Arab Emirates) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport
Which popular attractions are close to Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport?
Nearby attractions include Siyana Travel & Toursim LLC (0.7 km), Dubai Dunes Safari (1.1 km), and Dubai Police Museum (1.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Caesars Restaurant, Yamanote, and Kamat Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport have airport transportation?
Yes, Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DubaiHotels near Hampton by Hilton Dubai Airport
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire