We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Al Rigga

Save
Traveller (387)
Room & Suite (136)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good39%
  • Average14%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“metro station”(140 reviews)
“lounge cafe”(13 reviews)
“rooms are small”(21 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Ibis Al Rigga
Special Offer: Sizzling summer sale
Offers from Ibis Al Rigga
Special Offer: Sizzling summer sale
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,545)
There are newer reviews for Ibis Al Rigga
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,116 results
Traveller rating
478
423
152
40
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
478
423
152
40
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationlounge caferooms are smallfront office teamnice hotelwalking distanceshopping mallclose to the airportnice stayspecial thanksbusiness tripshort stayreception staffbuffet breakfasthanisupermarketunion
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
301 - 305 of 1,116 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

I want to share this experience , because I was very happy with this hotel really I recommend people to go their, the staff are very professional, smiling , the room very clean , amazing location , supermarket 24h , the restaurant open very late...More

Thank christwa
Response from IbisALRigga, General Manager at Ibis Al RiggaResponded 5 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for reviewing us and for choosing us as your host during your recent visit. We are happy to see that you had a good stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Ibis Dubai Al...More

Reviewed 4 May 2017

The location of IBIS Al Rigga is extremely convenience with all amenities like the Dubai metro, various food outlets and shopping malls within the walking distance. The staffs are courteous and will always greet you with a smile and always eager to help you. efficient...More

Thank JG_Trotter
Response from IbisALRigga, General Manager at Ibis Al RiggaResponded 5 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for reviewing us and for choosing the Ibis Dubai Al Rigga as your host during your recent visit. We very much appreciate the very kind words towards the team members and the services of the hotel. We are glad to...More

Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

Me and my friends decided to checked in to this hotel after a few drinks at their bar (cube bar -which is really amazing). We got 2 rooms from 9th floor which was having a very dirty corridor that time. When we entered the room...More

Thank Ra A
Response from IbisALRigga, General Manager at Ibis Al RiggaResponded 7 May 2017

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Ibis Al Rigga during your recent trip to Dubai. On behalf of the Hotel Team, I would like to apologize for the fact that your expectations were not met. I would like to assure...More

Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

The hotel rooms were surprisingly spacious as opposed to what they look like on their website. Breakfast is decent with a good variety and WiFi is very good. The stafff is very helpful and responsive and I would recommend anyone to stay here for a...More

Thank Lady L
Response from IbisALRigga, General Manager at Ibis Al RiggaResponded 4 May 2017

Dear Valued guest, Many thanks for reviewing us! I was happy to see that you had a good stay with us and I am looking forward to welcoming you back to the Ibis Al Rigga in the not too distant Future. Sincerely, Reda Zerrouk Executive...More

Reviewed 2 May 2017

my stay was great due to first impression warm greeted by Ms. Angelica who really very professional and very polite and given in details information with such sweet smile and wishes to stay in near future, Management should glad to have her behind the desk...More

2  Thank Sardar W
Response from IbisALRigga, General Manager at Ibis Al RiggaResponded 4 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for reviewing us and for choosing the Ibis Dubai Al Rigga as your host during your recent visit. We very much appreciate the very kind words towards the team members and the services of the hotel. We are glad to...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Dubai
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$39 - US$105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#120 Business Hotel in Dubai
#123 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$39 - US$105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#120 Business Hotel in Dubai
#123 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (387)
Room & Suite (136)
Dining (45)
Pool & Beach (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jabirfw
1 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Priye I | Reviewed this property |
Can't say for sure. But since it's a well equipped hotel, they're quite likely to have it.
0
Votes
siddiquem680
8 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Minette W | Reviewed this property |
Our Aircon was fine... But front desk and restaurants needs more people....
0
Votes
randomreza
1 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from mmusa2017 | Reviewed this property |
Hi there There are some good and cheap restaurants around the hotel Try safadi reasonably OK
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Make sure you request smoking or non-smoking"
Read review
"double room"
Read review
"neighbours were loud always"
Read review
"Room is okay nice clean wide space easy to move inside lighting is okay only may need save lock."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing