We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Show Prices
#80 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Jumeirah Creekside Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,750 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,429: English reviews
Reviewed today NEWvia mobile

The hotel is a good place for stay, you will find excellent services, room, playing, furniture, ESPECIALLY GUEST RELATION Mohamed Nouh, clean room, very good breakfast, bus service to and from airport and dubai city center

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Omar A
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed in a king bed room on Level 9 with my dad on a two night stop over in Dubai. This hotel was booked by our travel agent. The room was spacious with a shower and bath facility. The hotel itself has two pools (one on level 8 and one on the ground floor). However the pool on level 8...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sammy B
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sammy B, Thank you very much for the time taken to share your feedback and observations following your recent stay with us at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. My sincere appreciation for your kind comments about our rooms and for acknowledging some positive elements of your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience experienced during your visit. We...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

My family of 2 adults and 2 children stayed at this hotel for 7 nights. I had a brilliant time. They accommodated an early check in for me as stated in my special request. My room was ready by 10.15am. The hotel is very clean and my premier room was amazing. The staff came in twice a day to tidy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ShayeOBeauty
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear ShayeOBeauty, Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review and for recognizing the team especially Humphrey and Femi, I’m sure they will be very delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. We are pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. Your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continue...

Fife, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

We had a great stay here. The staff are excellent. My son loved going to wild wadi and the hotel pool. The only negative is the band on Friday night was loud, however not too big a negative to make me not want to return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gogogojojo
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear gogogojojo, Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are delighted that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel soon. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

It was avery nice stay,we enjoyed our stay,special thanks for mohamed nouh for his help.the hotel was very nice and all the staff were kind and nice,the room ws very clean and nice,the hotel is near from the airport and yhe mall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Farnaz A
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Farnaz A, Thank you for the amazing review and for recognizing Mohamed Nouh. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us We look forward to welcoming you back at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel in the not too distant future. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

It was avery nice stay I enjoyed alot ,Thank you for the staff they were so kind and helpful specialy the guest relation Mohamed Nouh he was helping us all the time,since we arraive until we left out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MohsenNasser
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear MohsenNasser, Many thanks for the great review and for recognizing Mohamed Nouh, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Recently stayed for four nights at this hotel with my wife and three children and I am surprised at some of the reviews below. We arrived early Friday morning and were allocated our rooms straight away, we had a studio suite and club deluxe rooms. The staff at reception were friendly and attentive and couldn't have done anymore to help,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Noel C
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Noel C, Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel on Trip Advisor. I am pleased to read that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the service provided by our colleagues. Your complimentary remarks were definitely a delight to read. Your comments regarding the...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I have reviewed this hotel before 2 years ago and gave it 5 starts. Unfortunately, today I can only give it 1 (and would give it 0 if I could). My friend and I checked in yesterday. My passport was at an embassy obtaining a visa and we were unaware that original passport is a Dubai rule for check in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kumbi_Sahel
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kumbi_Sahel, I am extremely concerned and disappointed in reading your review. I certainly understand your frustration and this is definitely not the level of service we are renowned for. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience and disappointment. I understand that is too late to make up for any discomfort caused and truly regret to read points you...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My friend and I were going to Dubai to sort some visas out, once we live in Doha and we don't have some embassy's there. We drop the passport off to the embassy first because they close before the hotel check in, also we make sure to make a copy of the passport and bring together with the ID and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Willian A
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Willian A, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your stay with us at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. I have noted your overall experience and comments regarding the disappointment you have had during your stay. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience experienced. Rest assured, the feedback you provided has been taken into serious...

Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my family of 2 adults and two young children were really looking forward to our first time in Dubai and wanted a family friendly hotel of good quality. I emailed the hotel before we arrived several times and was dissapointed that they could answer/ confirm my basic request as its states on your websites. When we checked in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jav1234
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jav1234, Thank you for comments and review of your experience at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. I have noted your overall experience and feedback regarding the disappointment you have had during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused in this respect. Due to the detailed nature and the investigation that is required in this case, we...

2,080 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1284)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (235)
Viewed
Room/Suite (257)
Viewed
View from Room (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (99)
Viewed
Dining (63)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (78)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (502)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (774)
Viewed
Amenities (79)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (55)
Viewed
Duplex Suite (92)
Viewed
Junior Suite (71)
Viewed
King Premier Room (54)
Viewed
King Superior Room (46)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (77)
Viewed
Penthouse (124)
Viewed
Pool (29)
Viewed
Dining (90)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
6.5 km away
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
0.9 km away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
1.9 km away
Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
3.0 km away
Hilton Dubai Creek
Hilton Dubai Creek
#95 of 544 in Dubai
2,332 reviews
1.1 km away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Dubai, just moments away from the international airport, Jumeirah Creekside Hotel is a contemporary lifestyle destination and feautres a dedicated Arts and Cultural Program.Set amongst verdant green grounds, Jumeirah Creekside Hotel seamlessly fuses the grace of a distinguished country club with all the luxuries of a modern city hotel. Jumeirah Creekside Hotel distils the heritage of Dubai’s Creek with the distinct flair of Jumeirah’s high standards in luxury and service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Address: Deira St | Sheikh Rashid Road, 5, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $156 - $653 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Creekside Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 292
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jumeirah International, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Jumeirah Creekside Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#44 Business Hotel in Dubai
#54 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#56 Family Hotel in Dubai
#68 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#77 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jumeirah Creekside Hotel staff and other travellers.
81 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (81)

Questions? Get answers from Jumeirah Creekside Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room with views!”
 of 5 bubbles SammyB96, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Beware of reception staff and management”
 of 5 bubbles Kumbi_Sahel, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“7th floor premier club rooms”
  • Beautiful club premier room
  • Loved this feature in the room
 of 5 bubbles Jopo_13, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“A room at the front has the best view of the creek with the Burj Khalifa in the distance”
 of 5 bubbles 906JanM906, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for room overlooking the Irish village”
 of 5 bubbles davidhA4827TH, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5