We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Show Prices
#75 of 543 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Jumeirah Creekside Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,658 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Jumeirah Creekside Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,357: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Definitely one of the best hotels near the airport. Modern hotel with great amenities and excellent breakfast at Nomad Restaurant. Full size gym and a great pool. + mini pool with the bar. I would give this hotel full 5 stars but I just had one small issue - the larger outdoor pool was is next to place where people...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Subzero_M
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Subzero_M, Many thanks for the great review, we delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We are a family of four and we have stayed there during our summer holidays. We have booked two rooms for our short stay, a superior king room and a superior twin for our kids. When booking, we have requested two interconnected rooms, or two rooms as close as possible to each other and this has been settled. Check in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ConEfChriMa
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear ConEfChriMa, Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for acknowledging so many positive elements of your stay. We value all feedbacks as an opportunity to continue improving our services for our guests. Kindly accept our...

Sussex
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Typically first class, modern and stylish accommodation. Comfortable room, lovely view of creek side golf course and downtown beyond and other side of creek. All public areas are well decorated and pleasing colour schemes, attentive staff and good value for money

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sussex_boy_123
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sussex_boy_123, Thank you very much for your overwhelming review and sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We have just come back from a 4 night break at the hotel. Amazing experience at the hotel,the staff are extremely friendly and both my daughters were always greeted with a smile by each staff member. I would like to personally thank Zuna for all her help and efforts during breakfast time and Noor for all his hard, kind work...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nazia-Rashid
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Nazia-Rashid, Thank you very much for the amazing review and for choosing Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to having you again back in our hotel. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Dubai
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

Unique location and hotel for business visits. Professional staff with excellent ability to customer service Spacious rooms with most advanced equipment in all rooms Modern design with comfortable beds and big bathrooms Delicious cuisine with a big variety dishes Close to irish village with a choice of many other restaurants and places arround High equipped gym with the latest precor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TonyMour
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear TonyMour, Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review and for recommending us on trip advisor. It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, our facilities, the hotel convenient location and most especially the excellent service provided by of our team of incredible colleagues. It is from your feedback...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 29 August 2016

the good - beautiful hotel with nice swimming pools, spacious rooms, magnificent breakfast (buffet is unbelievably good) and free shuttle service. Also, there is a rail stop some 400 yards - 600 yards away but too hot to walk to believe it or not. Admission to Wild Wadi with towel service was included which was most excellent. the bad -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mulboy
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mulboy, Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us on Trip Advisor and for your kind acknowledgement of our rooms, breakfast choices, pool and wild wadi waterpark access. We value all feedbacks as an opportunity to continue improving our services for our guests. Please accept my most sincere personal apologies for the shortfalls you have...

Parma, Italy
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Highly recommended for the variety of services, comfort of the room and quality of foods and breakfast! I will not forget the support received during my stay from the staff of the reception desk!!! Location is great as just at 5 minutes from the international airport!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GiuseppePr
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear GiuseppePr, Thank you very much for your overwhelming feedback and sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Parrearra, Australia
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Had three nights at this hotel. Could not fault it in any way. While it was not in the centre of town they had a shuttle service.15 min to airport. Had limo service and free wifi rooms were a good size

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dobingbrowne
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear dobingbrowne, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent visit to Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Reviewed 28 August 2016

Stayed for 2 nights and it was the worst hotel experience ever. If you end up booking in this hotel avoid and insist that you DO NOT get a room facing the restaurants. The rooms are not sound proof and the music from the Irish Pub - a few meters away from the hotel - reverberated in the room with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RKK21
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear RKK21, Thank you for comments and review of your experience at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. I am of course most concerned to learn that your experience fell below the high standards we strive to achieve and I would like to offer you my most sincere personal apologies that you were left to feel disappointed due to the loud noise coming...

Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

Staff: the best customer service I've ever experienced. Our stay was for 10 days and throughout this whole time each staff member would go out of their way to ensure you were enjoying your stay and always so eager to see if they could be of any assistance. Midway through the stay the staff could recognise us and went out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chantelle C
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Chantelle C, Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review on trip advisor. It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, our facilities, the hotel convenient location and most especially the excellent service provided by of our team of incredible colleagues. It is from your feedback that we will...

1,999 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1203)
Viewed
Room/Suite (246)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (213)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (91)
Viewed
Dining (57)
Viewed
View from Room (37)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (75)
Viewed
Other (480)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (774)
Viewed
Amenities (79)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (55)
Viewed
Duplex Suite (92)
Viewed
Junior Suite (71)
Viewed
King Premier Room (54)
Viewed
King Superior Room (46)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (77)
Viewed
Penthouse (124)
Viewed
Pool (29)
Viewed
Dining (90)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
4.0 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek
6.5 km away
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
3.4 km away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
1.1 km away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
3.0 km away
Hilton Dubai Creek
Hilton Dubai Creek
#93 of 543 in Dubai
2,265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Dubai, just moments away from the international airport, Jumeirah Creekside Hotel is a contemporary lifestyle destination and feautres a dedicated Arts and Cultural Program.Set amongst verdant green grounds, Jumeirah Creekside Hotel seamlessly fuses the grace of a distinguished country club with all the luxuries of a modern city hotel. Jumeirah Creekside Hotel distils the heritage of Dubai’s Creek with the distinct flair of Jumeirah’s high standards in luxury and service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Address: Deira St | Sheikh Rashid Road, 5, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $209 - $550 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Creekside Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 292
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jumeirah International, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo, Expedia and Cancelon so you can book your Jumeirah Creekside Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#44 Business Hotel in Dubai
#52 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#56 Family Hotel in Dubai
#68 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#72 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jumeirah Creekside Hotel staff and other travellers.
66 questions
Ask a question
Waynesville, Missouri

See all questions (66)

Questions? Get answers from Jumeirah Creekside Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you have an early morning flight arrival their 24hr check-in facility is a real bonus”
 of 5 bubbles IanS622, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Higher rooms will have had a better view, but you don't go toDubai to look out of the window!!”
 of 5 bubbles smith967, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor”
 of 5 bubbles marcelg573, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Do not choose rooms on top floor (due to music coming from top floor bar and the Irish village)”
 of 5 bubbles Tuomin, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Views over creekside golf course”
 of 5 bubbles Suewoody23, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay