We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Show Prices
#80 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Jumeirah Creekside Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,750 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Jumeirah Creekside Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,429: English reviews
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Excellent location, great facility including amazing gym and tennis facility, fantastic restaurants all around within walking distance, and really great staff. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Slept, and felt great!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brad d
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear b d, Many thanks for the great review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

The employee Ihab more remarkable in his service and greeted me thank Jumeirah Creekside It is the seventh time for me at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel is I do not want this hotel in the future I reiterate my thanks to you from the depths of the master of the hotel manager and the employee Ehab and all the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Waleed A
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Waleed A, Thank you for your warm compliments and for your continuous loyalty and patronage towards Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. Thank you also for recognizing Ihab and the rest of the team, my colleagues take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests. Your very kind words will...

newcastel
Reviewed 3 August 2016

This is around the 20th time or so that we have visited Dubai and so have stayed in quite a few hotels/apartments and so forth,including the Grand Habtoor and Hilton on Jumeirah beach. This hotel is the best we have experienced to date!!!!.... This time we travelled with our son, daughter in law, and two grandchildren 7 and 4.Our first...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank miloNewcastel
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear miloNewcastel, Many thanks for your complimenting review of your recent stay at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel on Trip Advisor. I am pleased to read that your stay with us has been a fantastic experience and was really happy that you have enjoyed celebrating your son’s Birthday at the hotel. I also appreciate you highlighting the amenities, facilities and breakfast choices...

Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

I traveled to dubai on 28-31 july and stay in jumeirah creekside They have the best of: Greeting by staff. Shuttel serviece to dubai mall, dubai palm , wild wadi water park. Free Mini bar and charge every day. Free gym and suna. Free ticket of wild wadi. Breakfast so good. For 3 nights, 1000 dirham as deposit

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ali S
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ali S, Many thanks for the great review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 1 August 2016

The hotel had everything we (a family of 4, including 2 children) could ever expect from a wonderful 5* hotel. The check in / check out, breakfast, shuttle service, local expertise and water park pass all made this hotel well worth the visit. We enjoyed all the hotel could offer and more. I would advise everyone to enjoy this great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BrianWilliams104
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear BrianWilliams104, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a pleasant review on Trip Advisor. We are truly glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel in the not too distant future. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 31 July 2016

The rooms are beautiful spacious and modern, with local contemporary art. The pool is very nice and the restaurant on the pond over looking tortoises snd Ducks was great entertainment for our daughter. We were put in the club lounge level, but not told, we assumed because we were here we'd been upgraded, our mistake, but we have been at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teaguemoore
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Teaguemoore, Thank you for your valuable feedback and for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor. While I was glad to read that you enjoyed the modern design of our hotel, rooms and the pool, it is with concern to note of your disappointment regarding the club lounge access. Kindly accept my sincerest apologies for the...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

Had booked an early check in months in advance with bookings.com. When I arrived "Mohammad" refused to accept that the early booking was made even when I showed him the email. Very unprofessional and after an 8 hour flight I wasn't expecting it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank avanoor
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear avanoor, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent visit to Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. Your invaluable feedback is important to us to ensure that we continually deliver the experience Jumeirah Creekside Hotel is renowned for. We were all concerned to read that we did not meet your expectation upon arrival at...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

Great place to stay staff brilliant the hotel itself fantastic meals lovely the room service excellent. The staff made the checking in so easy for us everything was done perfectly we would definitely come back here again when next we visit Dubai .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RobynandGreg
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for the wonderful review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

Words can't describe how much i loved this hotel. Just because it's not located in jumeirah doesnt mean it's less of a hotel. Jumeirah creekside hotel is very fancy. Rooms are spacious equipped with whatever you want from ipod dock to a curtain that you control with telephone. The staff are super friendly. All that comes for a very cheap...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moe Z
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Moe Z, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review on Trip Advisor. It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us highlighting the room features, the excellent service of our team of incredible colleagues and complimentary access to Wild Wadi waterpark. It is from your feedback that we will...

Reviewed 27 July 2016

The hotel location is very convenient- just 5-7 minutes away from the Airport and just 15 min away from the Dubai Mall. Shuttle service operated several times a day but with limited seating so one has to be there at least half an hour prior to departure time to get a seat. The room itself (since we were 3 adults)...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bushra M
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Bushra M, Thank you for comments and review of your experience at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. I’m delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, highlighting the hotel location, our rooms, breakfast selection and the complimentary beach access. I have noted your feedbacks regarding the amenity trolley and mini bar, kindly accept my apologies for the inconvenience. Rest assured that...

2,080 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1284)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (235)
Viewed
Room/Suite (257)
Viewed
View from Room (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (99)
Viewed
Dining (63)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (78)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (502)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (774)
Viewed
Amenities (79)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (55)
Viewed
Duplex Suite (92)
Viewed
Junior Suite (71)
Viewed
King Premier Room (54)
Viewed
King Superior Room (46)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (77)
Viewed
Penthouse (124)
Viewed
Pool (29)
Viewed
Dining (90)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
6.5 km away
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
0.9 km away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
1.9 km away
Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
3.0 km away
Hilton Dubai Creek
Hilton Dubai Creek
#95 of 544 in Dubai
2,332 reviews
1.1 km away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Dubai, just moments away from the international airport, Jumeirah Creekside Hotel is a contemporary lifestyle destination and feautres a dedicated Arts and Cultural Program.Set amongst verdant green grounds, Jumeirah Creekside Hotel seamlessly fuses the grace of a distinguished country club with all the luxuries of a modern city hotel. Jumeirah Creekside Hotel distils the heritage of Dubai’s Creek with the distinct flair of Jumeirah’s high standards in luxury and service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Address: Deira St | Sheikh Rashid Road, 5, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $156 - $653 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Creekside Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 292
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jumeirah International, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Jumeirah Creekside Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#44 Business Hotel in Dubai
#54 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#56 Family Hotel in Dubai
#68 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#77 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jumeirah Creekside Hotel staff and other travellers.
81 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (81)

Questions? Get answers from Jumeirah Creekside Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room with views!”
 of 5 bubbles SammyB96, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Beware of reception staff and management”
 of 5 bubbles Kumbi_Sahel, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“7th floor premier club rooms”
  • Beautiful club premier room
  • Loved this feature in the room
 of 5 bubbles Jopo_13, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“A room at the front has the best view of the creek with the Burj Khalifa in the distance”
 of 5 bubbles 906JanM906, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for room overlooking the Irish village”
 of 5 bubbles davidhA4827TH, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5