We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Show Prices
#74 of 540 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Jumeirah Creekside Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,854 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Jumeirah Creekside Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,516: English reviews
Fife, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

We had a great stay here. The staff are excellent. My son loved going to wild wadi and the hotel pool. The only negative is the band on Friday night was loud, however not too big a negative to make me not want to return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gogogojojo
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear gogogojojo, Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are delighted that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel soon. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

It was avery nice stay,we enjoyed our stay,special thanks for mohamed nouh for his help.the hotel was very nice and all the staff were kind and nice,the room ws very clean and nice,the hotel is near from the airport and yhe mall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Farnaz A
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Farnaz A, Thank you for the amazing review and for recognizing Mohamed Nouh. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us We look forward to welcoming you back at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel in the not too distant future. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

It was avery nice stay I enjoyed alot ,Thank you for the staff they were so kind and helpful specialy the guest relation Mohamed Nouh he was helping us all the time,since we arraive until we left out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MohsenNasser
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear MohsenNasser, Many thanks for the great review and for recognizing Mohamed Nouh, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Recently stayed for four nights at this hotel with my wife and three children and I am surprised at some of the reviews below. We arrived early Friday morning and were allocated our rooms straight away, we had a studio suite and club deluxe rooms. The staff at reception were friendly and attentive and couldn't have done anymore to help,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Noel C
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Noel C, Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel on Trip Advisor. I am pleased to read that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the service provided by our colleagues. Your complimentary remarks were definitely a delight to read. Your comments regarding the...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 14 February 2017

I have reviewed this hotel before 2 years ago and gave it 5 starts. Unfortunately, today I can only give it 1 (and would give it 0 if I could). My friend and I checked in yesterday. My passport was at an embassy obtaining a visa and we were unaware that original passport is a Dubai rule for check in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kumbi_Sahel
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kumbi_Sahel, I am extremely concerned and disappointed in reading your review. I certainly understand your frustration and this is definitely not the level of service we are renowned for. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience and disappointment. I understand that is too late to make up for any discomfort caused and truly regret to read points you...

Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

My friend and I were going to Dubai to sort some visas out, once we live in Doha and we don't have some embassy's there. We drop the passport off to the embassy first because they close before the hotel check in, also we make sure to make a copy of the passport and bring together with the ID and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Willian A
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Willian A, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your stay with us at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. I have noted your overall experience and comments regarding the disappointment you have had during your stay. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience experienced. Rest assured, the feedback you provided has been taken into serious...

Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 February 2017

Me and my family of 2 adults and two young children were really looking forward to our first time in Dubai and wanted a family friendly hotel of good quality. I emailed the hotel before we arrived several times and was dissapointed that they could answer/ confirm my basic request as its states on your websites. When we checked in...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jav1234
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jav1234, Thank you for comments and review of your experience at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. I have noted your overall experience and feedback regarding the disappointment you have had during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused in this respect. Due to the detailed nature and the investigation that is required in this case, we...

Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

The hotel true to Dubai form. Large room and very modern. Very impressive furnishings, large cupboards to unpack and super sized bed to sleep in. The hotel was very close to the airport and has and excellent variety of food for breakfast. The hotel is very close to the Irish pub.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ryanpmb
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear ryanpmb, Many thanks for the great review, we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 10 February 2017

My wife and I stayed in Creekside hotel from the 9th Feb 2017 to 11th Feb 2017 in a superior club room. We are UAE residents , so we were offered the UAE residents rate. I was trying to take my wife away for a weekend away to relax after she had a surgery and to celebrate an early valentine's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Snoodie
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Snoodie, I am extremely concerned and dismayed in reading your review. I certainly understand your frustration and this is definitely not the level of service we are renowned for. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the obvious inconveniences that were caused. We value all feedbacks as an opportunity to continue improving our services and products for our guests. Rest...

Ormskirk, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 February 2017

The only negative was that i did not know we had to let the hotel know we would be arriving early after an overnight flight. We had to wait about 2 hrs for the room, and i also asked for the creek view but was not given. I will not complain about that though. The room was massive and gorgeous,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jopo_13
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jopo_13, Thank you very much for the overwhelming review and for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. I am delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and sincerely appreciate that you have chosen Jumeirah Creekside Hotel to celebrate such a special event. We are really glad to know that we have exceeded your expectations and...

2,134 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1338)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (240)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (109)
Viewed
Dining (66)
Viewed
Bathroom (81)
Viewed
Room/Suite (259)
Viewed
View from Room (44)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (533)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (774)
Viewed
Amenities (79)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (55)
Viewed
Duplex Suite (92)
Viewed
Junior Suite (71)
Viewed
King Premier Room (54)
Viewed
King Superior Room (46)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (77)
Viewed
Penthouse (124)
Viewed
Pool (29)
Viewed
Dining (90)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
6.5 km away
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
0.9 km away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
3.4 km away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights
1.1 km away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
3.0 km away
Hilton Dubai Creek
Hilton Dubai Creek
#89 of 540 in Dubai
2,409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Espana Restaurant & Bar
Espana Restaurant & Bar
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Spanish
Things to do
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Dubai, just moments away from the international airport, Jumeirah Creekside Hotel is a contemporary lifestyle destination and feautres a dedicated Arts and Cultural Program.Set amongst verdant green grounds, Jumeirah Creekside Hotel seamlessly fuses the grace of a distinguished country club with all the luxuries of a modern city hotel. Jumeirah Creekside Hotel distils the heritage of Dubai’s Creek with the distinct flair of Jumeirah’s high standards in luxury and service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Address: Deira St | Sheikh Rashid Road, 5, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $179 - $411 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Creekside Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 292
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jumeirah International, Hotwire, Expedia, Despegar.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jumeirah Creekside Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#44 Business Hotel in Dubai
#51 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#56 Family Hotel in Dubai
#68 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#69 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jumeirah Creekside Hotel staff and other travellers.
87 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (87)

Questions? Get answers from Jumeirah Creekside Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stretch to a suite if you can”
14RPR, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Please don't choose room 929, I'd like it next time.”
R6718LEpaulw, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Make sure and book the Club Lounge access.”
M02812, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“room on the Irish village have a great view”
mfakhaar, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Club rooms are fab”
AndreaR602, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5