We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Jumeira Rotana

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Jumeira Rotana
Jumeira Rotana
Panoramas (43)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

503 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Jumeira Rotana
See the most recent reviews
Showing 380: English reviews
Orastie, Romania
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Hello from Romania! My name is Carmen and I was your client with my family last week.We all want to thank you for the great services and kindness offered by your team throughout our vacation in your hotel. Especially we want to thank mr. Sujesh from "housekeeping" team for the attention he showed us and also for the great services...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ciun A
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and were happy with our services and facilities. Your comments will be shared with all concerned departments. We have passed on your compliments to our colleagues (Sujesh from Housekeeping) who was very...

Reviewed 24 June 2014

I stayed here for 4nights and me and my family loved it specially service breakfast and pool check in was also very quick i ll prefer to stay here again if i intend to come back here for visit .service charge should be 5percent and also thr shud be at least one window to open up for some fresh air...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Asim R
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our Rotana Guest Satisfaction Survey. We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and were happy with our services and facilities. You are welcome to come again for another memorable experience at our hotel. Thank you once again for taking the time and...

London, UK
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We spent 4 night at the Jumeira Rotano last weekend and had a good time. The hotel was clean and well presented and our room was huge, very spacious and equipped with everything you'd need for a comfortable stay. The staff were all very helpful and made our staff very pleasant. The doorman Vairoos was very friendly and very knowledgeable...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank darben1976
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for such a gratifying review. We are extremely pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with our services and facilities. Your positive comments will be shared with all the employees of the hotel. It is...

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 28 May 2014

They have real large rooms compared to others in Dubai...The room service is fine and it is one of those hotels in Dubai that offers half board rates in Dubai....Not a luxurious hotel but offers a comfortable stay...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rahoof-rahman
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our Rotana Guest Satisfaction Survey. We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and were happy with our services and facilities. You are welcome to come again for another memorable experience at our hotel. Thank you once again for taking the time and...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

Our 1 week stay at the jumeria rotana was pleasant. Satisfactory breakfast spread (including a few vegetarian items like hash browns). Rooms were spacious and we got one facing the city with a decent view of the skyline. Dubai mall was about 10 minutes away and the big bus (hop on hop off) stop was about 5 minutes away. Staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Panai K
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Panai K, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and were happy with our services and facilities. Your comments will be shared with all concerned departments. Thank you once again and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you...

Prague
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We stayed 11 nights in the hotel. We chose this hotel for its great location within walking distance from Jumeira Open Beach and not far away from other sights in Dubai. We were very surprised and satisfied with the quality of service. The room was spotless and so spacious, we had a beautiful view of Dubai skyline. The staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Zuzajda
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Zuzajda, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for such a gratifying review. We are extremely pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with our services and facilities. Your positive comments will be shared with all the employees of the hotel. It is our...

Amman, Jordan
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Except location on the back of street, although this hotel stars but deserves 5 stars 1. room service: good and speed responsive. 2. room very clean but not shiny because there are a close building. 3. Receptionists all of them are good 4. Swimming pool small but good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohamed A
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for such a gratifying review. We are extremely pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with our services and facilities. Your positive comments will be shared with all the employees of the hotel. It is...

Sollentuna, Sweden
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Thank you Raj, carolyn, Victor, ramy, chuck, bevan, nazmul, nizuar, kitchenstaff, housekeeping for excellent service! You have to visit this hotel!! Great pool, big clean rooms, nice food, the Staff helps you with everything you need. / Will come back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 5,234,457
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for such a gratifying review. We are extremely pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with our services and facilities. Your positive comments will be shared with all the employees of the hotel. It is...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Had a three night stay in this hotel. The staff were efficient, helpful and friendly and the restaurant Five was very good, but our room looked into a block of old and run down flats. Therefore unable to open curtains which made the room dark. Having said that, the room was large and very clean. When booking ensure you ask...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank VicPntAnnette
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for such a gratifying review. We are extremely pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with our services and facilities. Your positive comments will be shared with all the employees of the hotel. It is...

egypt
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Booked 2 x 73sq metre suites with balcony and views and 1 classic twin with Agoda, payment in advance, no refunds!! On arrival we were told the suites didnt have a balcony and didnt have views. After a long battle, the reception, who were not very friendly, especially the filipino females, made out they were doing us a favour by...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jessicaEgypt
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent review on Trip Advisor. It was disappointing to note that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. And I would like to apologize for the fact that we failed to live up to your expectations on this occasion. You have raised a number of points in your review all of which have...

491 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (250)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (119)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (201)
Viewed
Amenities (6)
Viewed
Classic Room King (27)
Viewed
Classic Room Twin (32)
Viewed
Classic Suite (45)
Viewed
Pool (7)
Viewed
Premium Suite (51)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
The Hotel (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.4 km away
Ramada Jumeirah
Ramada Jumeirah
#159 of 544 in Dubai
809 reviews
0.6 km away
Mercure Gold Hotel
Mercure Gold Hotel
#188 of 544 in Dubai
949 reviews
0.4 km away
ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira
ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira
#142 of 544 in Dubai
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Al Khoory Executive Hotel – Al Wasl
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Jumeirah
1.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Mina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Jumeira Rotana is conveniently located a 10-minute drive away from Dubai International Financial Centre and Dubai World Trade Centre and in close proximity to The Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa, making it an ideal destination for both business travellers and holidaymakers. The five-storey property boasts 125 rooms offering splendid views of the Sheikh Zayed skyline as well as the city of Dubai. All of the rooms and suites are furnished to the highest degree to provide guests with the comfort and warmth of a home away from home experience. Two distinctive food and beverage venues include The Boston Bar, which serves up refreshing cocktails and alcoholic beverages in addition to a scrumptious à la carte menu of American and British delicacies, while Olive Oil, the all-day dining international restaurant serves an enticing variety of dishes from around the globe for breakfast and dinner. Guests with recreation in mind can access Bodylines Fitness & Wellness Club, work out in the fully equipped gym or take a dip in the rooftop swimming pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jumeira Rotana

Address: Al Diyafah Street | 3a Street, Al Badaa, Dubai 33640, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $120 - $357 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Jumeira Rotana 4*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Priceline, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Jumeira Rotana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai
Jumeira Rotana Dubai
Jumeirah Rotana Hotel
Hotel Style:
#124 Business Hotel in Dubai
#198 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jumeira Rotana staff and other travellers.
24 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (24)

Questions? Get answers from Jumeira Rotana staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Hotel is fine you would not fail if you book here”
 of 5 bubbles , 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Check which side and on what floor you are when checking in”
 of 5 bubbles Alex4Goldy, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Not for this hotel.. sorry”
 of 5 bubbles tee11p, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The superior suits have great views of the Dubai skyline during both the daytime and evening.”
 of 5 bubbles sobiabutt, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Good Room, Great Service.”
 of 5 bubbles RogerEddie, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay