We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Claridge Hotel

Save
Traveller (29)
Pool & Beach (5)
Dining (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good11%
  • Average19%
  • Poor26%
  • Terrible22%
Travellers talk about
“suite room”(2 reviews)
“free water”(2 reviews)
“easy access”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Free Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
13
2
12
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
13
2
12
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuite roomfree watereasy accessenjoyed our stayreception staffcheckingoldminibararabicdeirametro
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Friendly staff, OK room but the new management is not keeping the hotel clean. Bad odor in the hallways. Me and my wife staying in this hotel since 2007 but I noticed that cleaning staff not keeping it to the standard, very disappointed.More

Thank Pappuk15
Response from Claridge D, Manager at Claridge HotelResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr.Pappuk; Greetings from Claridge Hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for your valuable feedback on this forum. We endeavor to create an ambience of comfort and luxury for our guests so that they get a seamless holiday experience. We regret the inconvenience that you had to...More

Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

Beside the friendly staff. There is nothing much that I can say that's positive about the hotel. Our room was OK but had a bad odour. The towels used to get changed only when we asked and tub was very bad plus it had a...More

Thank Shaistha M
Response from Claridge D, Manager at Claridge HotelResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Ms.Shaistha M; Greetings from Claridge Hotel !!!!!!!!! Thank you for taking out the time from your schedule to share your review. At our Claridge Hotel, it is a tradition for our associates to provide you with a luxurious holiday experience. However, we regret that...More

Reviewed 6 February 2018

Claridge hotel has a very homely feeling, from the staff who try their best to attend to you requests,the reasonable room prices,the lobby, the excellent location, the 24 hours shishs cafe and above all, the general manager, Mr.Hussein who is a true gentelman. i will...More

Thank RashedAbdulla
Response from Claridge D, Manager at Claridge HotelResponded 11 February 2018

Dear Mr.Rashed Abdulla; Greetings from Claridge Hotel.!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for sharing your experiences at Claridge Hotel. We are delighted to know that the services rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights of...More

Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay with Claridge Hotel last week. My friend recommended Claridge with resonable prize.Warm welcome by reception people,express checkin,given a nice room with balcony.We could see the city view from the blcony.There was little noise from the clubs at night. This hotel have...More

Thank surajpanavam
Response from GMClaridgeHotel, Manager at Claridge HotelResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Surajpavan, Greetings from Claridge Hotel, Dubai.!!!!!!!!!!! We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a beautiful review on Trip Advisor about your experience at Claridge Hotel.. It is our sincere endeavor to ensure that our guests...More

Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Beautiful Hotel, easy access, Good reception staff , always helping to each and everythings , totally we are refreshed. Rooms are neat and clean, free water is great, coffeemaker works well, bed was little hard, food is not up to our expectations. Service is good....More

Thank Sunilkumar R
Response from GMClaridgeHotel, Manager at Claridge HotelResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Mr Sunilkumar R; Greetings from Claridge Hotel Dubai !!!!!!! Special thanks for your feedback which is well conveyed. We see that you noted all basics and even written about the noise.We are immensely happy to read about your happy experience and grateful to you...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Shuttle Bus Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (29)
Pool & Beach (5)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Hadi B
28 December 2017|
Answer
Response from surajpanavam | Reviewed this property |
We are opened 24 Hours.
0
Votes
Shahrooz83
8 January 2017|
Answer
Response from surajpanavam | Reviewed this property |
Hi Shahrooz83, Greetings From Claridge Hotel, Thank you for the message.We are providing wifi free for our guests and shuttle service to Deira city center and Mamzar beach.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Higher floor rooms are quieter"
Read review
"Not really"
Read review
"choose the rooms of third floor if you want to sleep at night."
Read review
"Front view rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing