We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Grosvenor House Dubai

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Grosvenor House Dubai
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,241 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Grosvenor House Dubai
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,589: English reviews
Dallas, Texas, United States
Reviewed 12 October 2014

I stay at the Grosvenor House every week for work, and wanted to write about an exceptional experience I had with Levy who works at the front desk. He is originally from there, and we were chatting about an upcoming trip I would be making with my boyfriend. He gave me tons and tons of great advice and even followed...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Laura K
GHLRM, General Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor. As our regular guest, we are happy to hear that you had once again enjoyed your stay at the Grosvenor House and were particularly delighted with the service provided by one of our associates. We certainly make every effort to deliver the highest standard of customer service to all our guests...

Chamonix, France
Reviewed 12 October 2014

Family enjoyed staying very much. Service was impeccable staff were very friendly especially with kids. Hats off to Pam and her staff they really know how to enhance customer experience taking to the next level. F&B too many choices to contend with, whatever cuisine your taste buds want they have it. It is truly a Royal Treatment. The Spa (Oh...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank selhage69
GHLRM, General Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor following your recent visit to the Grosvenor House. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we are happy to read from your comments that you and your family had enjoyed your holiday with us. We are pleased that you were extremely delighted with the service provided by...

cape town
Reviewed 12 October 2014 via mobile

Jacqui & I had a layover in Dubai and chose the Grovenor, we were not disappointed. From the check in to checkout it was flawless. We loved the pride of product all the staff displayed. We enjoyed the meals we had in house. The team suggested we do the aquarium and the boat ride at the Dubai mall, it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fundionafrica
GHLRM, General Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your positive comments on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you chose to stay at the Grosvenor House and pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. It is nice to know that you were delighted with the service experienced and had an enjoyable time with your boat ride at the Dubai Mall...

Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2014

Just an unbelievable experience. From the moment you enter the foye to the day of departure. Staffing levels are excellent and courteous . Would definately stay here again on any visit to Dubai . Food in lobby very good too although most nights visited other surrounding restaurants

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joseph R
GHLRM, General Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your positive comments on Trip Advisor and we are pleased to hear that you very much enjoyed your stay at the Grosvenor House particularly with the service experienced as well as dining in our culinary venues. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Dubai. Kind regards, Pam Wilby General Manager

Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 11 October 2014

I would like to share with you my experience of my recent stay at Luxury Collection Grosvenor House Hotel 3 bedroom apartment located in tower 1 room 2813. I traveled with my wife, my two infants (3 months and 19 months) my mother (60 years old with an extensive medical history) And my sister. I promise I will try to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank luaidahlan
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with your family at the Grosvenor House. First and foremost, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused on this occasion, which as you know is certainly not reflective of our usual service and standards experienced from your previous visits to the...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 11 October 2014

My wife and I checked in on Eid break to enjoy a nice holiday and Grosvenor House made it an extremely amazing stay that was memorable enough to know where we would come the next time we want to check in to a hotel. The services were amazing, and the food was really good. The gym and the Spa where...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hussein F
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your positive comments on Trip Advisor. We are really pleased to hear that you very much enjoyed your holiday at the Grosvenor House and glad that you were extremely delighted with the service provided by our associates, your dining experience as well as the various hotel facilities. Your kind comments are very much appreciated and we...

Brentwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 October 2014

Just returned from a lovely 3 night break at this hotel as a birthday treat! Exceptionally clean with room service that couldn't be better ( daily fresh fruit, turn down service with chocolates or nougat, replenishment of toiletries and tea/ coffee/ water/ biscuits / mini bar), the room was very comfortable and spacious and we had a wonderful view of...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank 396j_w396
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor. Although a short three-night stay, we are glad that you had enjoyed your stay at the Grosvenor House whilst celebrating a special occasion. It is nice to note that you were extremely delighted with the hotel facilities, the service provided by our associates as well your dining experience in our various...

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2014

My husband and I returned to Grosvenor house once again for a 7 night stay on 1st October. From the moment we stepped out of our car as always we were spoiled, pampered and treated with respect. It is always nice to be able to spend time getting to know some of the staff. We stayed on the seventh floor...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank LornaM4
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. We are pleased to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us and glad that you consider the Grosvenor House as one of the best hotels in Dubai. Your kind acknowledgement of the service of our associates is very much appreciated and as Customer Care is...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 10 October 2014

This hotel is absolutely amazing. Everyone from the bell staff to the front desk agents are really attentive and kind. It was my boyfriends birthday weekend and they sent a complimentary bottle of champagne and cake without asking! They remembered at check in that it was his birthday. Kenya the concierge was extremely helpful as well. The pools at the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Felicia T
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor following your recent visit to the Grosvenor House. We are glad that you chose to stay at the hotel and pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable holiday with us whilst celebrating a special occasion. It is a pleasure to read from your comments that you were extremely delighted with...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 October 2014

Stayed 5 nights, returned 6 October and what a wonderful experience at this hotel. We are very well travelled and stay in really nice establishments but this hotel, staff and customer service surpassed anything we have ever encountered before ! Hotel is in a prime location at Dubai Marina giving easy access to everywhere. There is a free shuttle bus...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Holidays013
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you very much enjoyed your stay at the Grosvenor House and pleased that you felt relaxed and pampered throughout your holiday. Your kind acknowledgement of the service provided by our associates is very much appreciated. We certainly strive to...

3,055 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2502)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (541)
Viewed
View from Room (227)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (162)
Viewed
Dining (150)
Viewed
Bathroom (142)
Viewed
Room/Suite (406)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (12)
Viewed
2:48
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (858)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (544)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (34)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (42)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Premier Executive Suite (48)
Viewed
Premier Room (39)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
Superior Deluxe Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Residence Apartment (111)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Residence Apartment (81)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 545 in Dubai
3,090 reviews
The Marina
The Address Dubai Marina
Atlantis, The Palm
#87 of 545 in Dubai
15,209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Burj Al Arab Jumeirah
#24 of 545 in Dubai
3,832 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in The Marina

Neighbourhood Profile
The Marina
It’s hard to believe that only a decade ago there was no marina. Opened in 2003, the man-made marina runs along a 3km stretch of shoreline. A heady mix of luxurious hotels, apartment buildings, and cafes, the marina hosts regular community events and markets, and is a wonderful place to while away an afternoon or evening. Spectacular at night when the skyscrapers glisten, here you can enjoy dinner on the beach next to the sea, or visit a high-rise bar in a hotel for a magnificent view across the Gulf and the man-made Palm Island, with the world-famous Atlantis Hotel at its end. The Walk at Jumeirah beach Residences is a pedestrianized stretch leading to a new development: The Beach. It’s one of the few places where Gulf nationals mix with tourists and Western ex-pats. It’s a popular place to show off your supercar for an evening, so watch out for Lamborghinis, Maseratis, and Ferraris in abundance.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Indego by Vineet
Indego by Vineet
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
Rhodes W1
Rhodes W1
Cuisines: British, European
Kitchen 45
Kitchen 45
Cuisines: Italian, European, Mediterranean
Embassy Dubai
Embassy Dubai
Cuisines: European
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Airport Transportation
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Grosvenor House and its two iconic 45 storey towers, Tower One and Tower Two, redefine the world of luxury. The hotel's glittering twin towers are an instantly recognizable landmark in the Dubai Marina. The hotel features 749 spacious, contemporary guest rooms, suites, and apartments with signature Luxury Collection beds, large windows with spectacular views of the Marina, complimentary Wi-Fi and attentive on-call butler service. The area's first true social destination, the hotel is located just minutes from the beach, golf clubs, malls, Dubai Internet City, Media City and more, offering an exceptional setting for business, leisure and exploration. Welcome to the finer side of sophistication. Step into a world of refined heritage, suave elegance and effortless chic. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Grosvenor House Dubai

Address: Al Sufouh Road | Dubai Marina, Dubai 118500, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Price Range: $266 - $742 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Grosvenor House Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 744
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Grosvenor House Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grosvenor House Dubai Hotel Dubai
Le Meridien Dubai
Grosvenor House Hotel Dubai
Grosvenor Hotel Dubai
Dubai Le Meridien
Grosvenor Dubai
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#2 Family Hotel in Dubai
#4 Business Hotel in Dubai
#5 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#6 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Grosvenor House Dubai staff and other travellers.
88 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
2 months ago
Keith, United Kingdom

See all questions (88)

Questions? Get answers from Grosvenor House Dubai staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was a little noisy, maybe worth asking for a quiet one.”
 of 5 bubbles MO71289, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Balcony is nice, Lounge access is worth it absolutely.”
  • Roll-away bed in living room
  • Mosque
 of 5 bubbles scandinavianfamily, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Tower One, floor 24, room 2405 - corner room with excellent sea/marina views”
 of 5 bubbles annej468, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Mine was a small suit”
 of 5 bubbles Turbo1952, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“stay in tower 1”
 of 5 bubbles Teddybmw64532, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay