We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai

    | Behind Burjman Shopping Mall/Citi Bank, close to Burjuman Metro Station, Dubai 45113, United Arab Emirates
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017Check In 30/10/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
     2 people are viewing this hotel
    US$46
    US$46
    US$46
    Traveller (131)
    Room & Suite (148)
    Pool & Beach (12)
    Overview
    • Excellent37%
    • Very good47%
    • Average12%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “bur dubai” (17 reviews)
    “metro station” (33 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$46
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$46
      View Deal
    • View details
      US$46
      View Deal
    View all 4 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (249)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 206 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We stayed there for the first 3 days of our trip as it was situated in a very central location. except for the location the apartment were a disappointment We had a two bedroom apartment. Rooms were small not well furnished and cleanliness was lacking....More

    Thank Bipin G
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Staffs are polite. Room is clean, have washing machine, kitchen, living room also nice entrance set up. The location is good, close to everywhere (mall, metro, available parking car in and out). Highly recommended !!!.More

    Thank 692Susanto
    Response from RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur DubaiResponded 6 days ago

    Warm Greetings from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai. Thank you for your feedback and we are genuinely happy to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We appreciate the opportunity you have given us to serve you and we look forward to...More

    Reviewed 11 September 2017

    We were in One Bedroom Apartment with one extra bed for my son for 8 days and it had everything you need for a long stay. The property was secure, family safe and clean. Room service was efficient and daily which including dish washing, tiding...More

    1  Thank Nixon M
    Response from RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur DubaiResponded 6 days ago

    Thank you for your exceptional feedback pertaining to your recent stay at Rose Garden Bur Dubai We are overwhelmed with your meticulous way in which you make it a point to write and share your experience and appreciation about our hotel, overall facilities, quality of...More

    Reviewed 20 August 2017

    I was on my honeymoon in March when an expensive designer dress and its shrug went missing. I reported it and asked them to check if it was taken by mistake of the hanger . They did not bother. However after I insisted they look...More

    Thank TopProfessor
    Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

    I stayed here with family for 3 days. It was very comfortable. Huge room with a big hall, kitchen, and a big bedroom. Strongly recommended for families looking for an affordable stay. In the heart of the city. Supermarket, mall, ATM all close by. Hotel...More

    Thank Nikin_Jain
    Response from RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur DubaiResponded 19 August 2017

    Warm Greetings from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai. Thank you for your feedback and we are genuinely happy to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We appreciate the opportunity you have given us to serve you and we look forward to...More

    Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments
    461 reviews
    #115 of 556 hotels in Dubai
     
    Golden Sands Hotel Apartments
    2,151 reviews
    #205 of 556 hotels in Dubai
     
    BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai
    881 reviews
    #93 of 556 hotels in Dubai
     
    Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
    958 reviews
    #166 of 556 hotels in Dubai
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room Service
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    • Restaurant
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$57 - US$199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #93 Family Hotel in Dubai
    • #117 Spa Hotel in Dubai
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 56
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Arab Emirates >
    • Emirate of Dubai >
    • Dubai
    • Also Known As
    • Rose Garden Dubai
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (131)
    Room & Suite (148)
    Pool & Beach (12)
    Dining (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (100)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai
    881 reviews
    .24 km away
     
    Golden Sands Hotel Apartments
    2,151 reviews
    .70 km away
     
    Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments
    461 reviews
    .37 km away
     
    Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
    958 reviews
    .43 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    MTR - Mavalli Tiffin Rooms
    81 reviews
    .19 km away
    The Noodle House
    125 reviews
    .15 km away
    Big Daddy's
    18 reviews
    .22 km away
    Hatam Restaurant
    28 reviews
    .21 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Meena Bazaar
    767 reviews
    1.06 km away
    Burjuman Centre
    246 reviews
    .28 km away
    Mussalla Tower Mall
    5 reviews
    .19 km away
    Seawings Seaplane Tours
    516 reviews
    .97 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Usha R
    29 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Kashyapmurli | Reviewed this property |
    visit the Hotel site or look at a few other sites global hotel sites
    0
    Votes
    niraag69
    25 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from RoseGardenBurDubai | Property representative |
    Dear Guest, please be informed that ( 2 BHK) it is possible to provide both room with master size ( king size) bed upon the guest request , normally 2BHK having one room with one king size bed and another room with twin... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "AC - In night , better to increase the temperature and make the fan mode to Fast or medium for uninterrupted..."
    Read review
    "Avoid this hotel"
    Read review
    "All rooms are good"
    Read review
    "Make sure you shop your wines and beers at the duty free to enjoy your stay at this place."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing