We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Dyna Boutique Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Dyna Boutique Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

288 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 239: English reviews
Start your review of Dyna Boutique Hotel
 Click to rate
Bothell, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very clean,nice friendly staff, free breakfast. Having my friends come here also. Free wifi. Bathrooms very clean. AC in all rooms. I am staying 4 months! Close to many Khmer bars and food. Cheap stores nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cohowarren
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

Photos tell it all, odor in room when first checked in. Hot water cool down to zero by evening. Greeted with stained linen and sunken mattress. Mosquitoes ever presence. Toilet flush crack/damaged. Lighting were too dim, wall switches coming apart. We are expected to hang our clothes in a dusty wardrobe. List goes on.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank TomWongSiewKong
Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

This is a small but clean boutique hotel.The rooms are so spacious and bigger than what we expected.Perfect for families or for big groups.It has a restaurant downstairs and small swimming pool.The hotel staff were also accomodating and would recommend tours/car rentals for you.They're the ones who recommended us to Mr.Vandy,the best driver/tour guide for only $120 for 3 days!It's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ayanna T
Dyna_Boutique, Manager at Dyna Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear valued customer, Warm greetings from Dyna Boutique Hotel - Siem Reap. We are so please to read your review and all of us are very thankful to you for your valued rating for us. Certainly, i will share your review to all my teamwork. Many thank for all of that! Please have a nice day to you. Best regards,...

Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 November 2016

I am a little bit sad that I am writing a bit of a negative review for this hotel, but I am not writing anything that I have not already told the hotel about. This could be a lovely hotel, if only they invested a little money and time. It really would not take a lot to rectify the small...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jason B
Dyna_Boutique, Manager at Dyna Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear valued customer, Warm greetings from Dyna Boutique Hotel, Siem Reap. Thank you for your feedback. We are apologize for any inconveniences happened on you during your stayed. We will take note and share your mention to all my colleagues to correct and improve more and more. Many thank for all of that ! Please have a nice day !...

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 November 2016

The room was dull and grubby. There was water leaking from the ceiling. The staff were slow and lazy. Drinks advertised were not available. The poor was dirty and the gardens overgrown. I was pleased to find another hotel nearer to town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris S
Dyna_Boutique, Manager at Dyna Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear valued customer, Warm greetings from Dyna Boutique Hotel, Siem Reap. Thank you very much for your taking time to commend for us. Your comment is very important for us to correct and improve our services. And certainly, i will share your mention to all my teamwork to correct it as well. And also we apologize for any inconveniences that...

Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

I don't know where to start with the horrible experience we had here. We had pre booked this hotel through our travel agent in new Zealand (pre paid) for a 2 night stay. We arrived and were told we would have to pay, we tried to explain it was pre paid and had our booking voucher as proof. This was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Becky M
Dyna_Boutique, Manager at Dyna Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Warm greetings from Dyna Boutique Hotel, Siem Reap. Thank you very much for your commend for us.Regarding as you mention, We understand about your booking had pre-paid with GTA. We asked you to charge directly to the hotel cause of we have problem with GTA. And now this problem with had been solved, GTA had refund money...

Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed 6 September 2016

We were very happy when we arrived, the service was good, we liked the room very much and the swimming pool is always nice after a long hot day! However when we went to sleep at night suddenly the (restaurant?) next to the hotel, right after our room, started to play music very laud. It was like being just front...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank klaraLuah
Dyna_Boutique, Manager at Dyna Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Warm greetings from Dyna Boutique Hotel, Siem Reap of Cambodia. Thank you so much for taking time to commend for us. We are so please to read your review. And we are very thankful to you for your valuable review for us. Certainly,i will share your review to all my teamwork. Many thank for all of that....

Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Good base to spend a few days exploring the temples. Excellent value for money. Hotel rooms and the small pool are a little tired but the friendly helpful staff make up for this. Breakfast options are limited but the Asian lunch options are good. Recommend particularly if on a budget.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Stephen W
Dyna_Boutique, Manager at Dyna Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Warm greetings from Dyna Boutique Hotel, Siem Reap of Cambodia. Thank you for your recent stayed with us. And thank for your taking time to commend for us. We will take note and share your review to all my teamwork. Many thank for all of that. Please have a wonderful day to you. Best regards, The management

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for three nights in July and I have to say I enjoyed it so much that I wish I would have stayed a lot longer. When I arrived I thought it looked a little small and basic but the room was really big and comfortable and the staff were fantastic, really friendly and welcoming. They picked me...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank rob s
Dyna_Boutique, Manager at Dyna Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Warm greetings from Dyna Boutique Hotel,Siem Reap of Cambodia. Thank you very much for your best comment such a perfect review for us. All staff and the management are very please to read your review how much you enjoyed during with us. And we also do hope to have another opportunity to see and serve you again...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

Originally we had booked the Antique Palm Hotel but was brought here instead as it was under renovation. On first sight the environment is very clean, scenic and the pool area is just wonderful. Warning: after it rains there are some creepy crawlies and mosquitoes that surface. Overall it was a good 2 nights we spent there.

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Jenny H
Dyna_Boutique, Manager at Dyna Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Warm greetings from Dyna Boutique Hotel, Siem Reap of Cambodia, Thank you so much for your kind feedback for us.And We are so please to read your review during your stayed with us. Please have a nice day. Kind regards, The management

207 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (112)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (95)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0.0 km away
Bamboo Angkor Boutique
Bamboo Angkor Boutique
#57 of 246 in Siem Reap
78 reviews
1.6 km away
Angkor Pal Boutique Hotel
Angkor Pal Boutique Hotel
#23 of 246 in Siem Reap
210 reviews
0.5 km away
Eureka Villas Siem Reap
Eureka Villas Siem Reap
#11 of 246 in Siem Reap
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
V&A Villa
V&A Villa
#8 of 246 in Siem Reap
292 reviews
0.0 km away
Boutique Cambo Hotel
Boutique Cambo Hotel
#30 of 497 in Siem Reap
386 reviews
0.0 km away
Bavyra D'Angkor Hotel
Bavyra D'Angkor Hotel
#40 of 246 in Siem Reap
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Dyna Boutique Hotel stands in the heart of busting Siem Reap, the world wonder Angkor. The design and decor reveals its uniqueness with the reflexing to the period of Angkor Khmer civilization. Stay back after long day tour at the tropical surrounds and enjoy cocktail at poolside.This downtown hotel accommodation is surrounded by plenty of local restaurants nearby and easy accessible to major shopping center as well as airport and tourist attractions. The team is working from their heart and welcoming intent on servicing you at a friendly manner of Khmer hospitality to ensure your ultimate escape.With the efforts, Dyna Boutique Hotel offers complimentary round trip airport transfers, unlimited pub street shuttle by Tuk Tuk, and high speed WiFi connection with laptop. Concierge service is also available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Dyna Boutique Hotel

Address: Phum Salar Kanseng, Khum Svay DangKum, Siem Reap 63, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Price Range: $30 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Dyna Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Orbitz, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Dyna Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Dyna Boutique Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Dyna Boutique Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get pool side room”
 of 5 bubbles Cohowarren, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“1st level, pool outside your door”
 of 5 bubbles alexbX2070HL, 25 Jun 2016 | Read review
“we stayed at family room on the top floor.”
 of 5 bubbles sugardress, 21 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Room #11 is my choice”
 of 5 bubbles chaimc2015, 10 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Excellent value”
 of 5 bubbles billbL3607XY, 1 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5