We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
No.401 Nanning East Road, Baohe District Sunac Resort, Hefei 230000 China
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$72
View deal
Priceline
US$68
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$125
View deal
Destinia.comUS$136
StayForLong
eDreamsUS$72
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (67)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (18)

About

#8 of 1,096 hotels in Hefei
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Billiards
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Table tennis
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Whirlpool bathtub
Safe
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese
163Reviews0Q+A5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 149
  • 7
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
PG G wrote a review Jan 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia49 contributions30 helpful votes
Visited Pullman Hefei Wanda Hotel on 6th January 2020. Very clean area, the room very spacious and comfortable. The hotel just located right before the pond. Weather very cold, only 2 degree Celsius. Had great night staying here. The hotel also have Swimming Pool located at indoor second floor, very warm. Even have Ping Pong room to play. Children indoor playground.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Venture736507, 总经理 at Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Sunac. We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. Pullman Hefei always puts a lot of emphasis on hospitality and customer delight in order to keep our guests has a comfortable stay experience. I have already shared your comments with our management team and we are proud to receive your encouraging comments. Thank you again for sharing your experience, it is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Pullman Hefei Sunac
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Donavan wrote a review May 2019
16 contributions33 helpful votes
We stayed at the Pullman in Hefei for 2 nights. Lovely location, beautiful hotel, clean rooms, great breakfast and supper buffet and very helpful staff. My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Pullman. Lots of amenities and all in very good condition as well as very clean and easily accessible. The supper buffet was quite expensive but food was great. We’ll definitely stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Venture736507, 总经理 at Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel
Responded 3 May 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. In the meantime, we also need to express our sincerest apologies that we failed to make you achieve fully satisfaction. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ste_red wrote a review Apr 2019
Hanoi, Vietnam23 contributions11 helpful votes
I have stopped in this hotel on numerous occasions over the last year for business, and often also bring my family, as its very family friendly as well as been ideal for a business traveller. The hotel really is excellent. Everything you need and expect from a high end western hotel in china. Rooms are very well presented and kept. Hotel facilities are very good and the dining options varied. Breakfast is standard buffet style. Mix of western and Asian. The evening buffet is awesome. Personally I love the Indian food on the buffet, various curries every day that are delicious every time. They have Indian chef so very tasty and authentic. The best thing about the hotel though is the staff. All the staff are incredibly friendly and professional. They go out of their way to accommodate and help each guest. I can not give more praise. On more than one occasion, the staff have gone above and beyond their duties to ensure I (and my family at times) have had a great stay and feel really well looked after. The management run a great hotel but the front line staff are awesome. (This means you Tony! - You really know how to ensure great customer satisfaction) The location is also great. Situated on a lovely lake and within walking distance to a big mall with plenty of restaurants. Negatives: none at all. Highly recommended for all types of traveller.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Request Lake view
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Venture736507, 总经理 at Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel
Responded 24 Apr 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. Pullman Hefei always puts a lot of emphasis on hospitality and customer delight in order to keep our guests has a comfortable stay experience. I have already shared your comments with our management team and conveyed your special thanks to Tony. We are proud to receive your encouraging comments. Thank you again for sharing your experience, it is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
firstThomasM wrote a review Aug 2018
Beijing, China104 contributions40 helpful votes
Hotel was picked due to an event. Before describing the hotel itself here some info to the location. From the airport it takes 1 hour at least to reach the hotel it is far away. It is also not in the centre of Hefei, it is somehow on the outskirts. Many of the facilities around the hotel are either closed already or not open yet. Means once you are out there, you have limited choices. If business brings you there it is okay. The hotel is rather new in a new development zone, hence during my visit it was in good shape. Checkin took a bit longer as usual and even so I provided my preferred guest number, that number got lost several times during my stay, always had to provide it again. Rooms are spacious with comfortable bed and the usual Pullmann amenidies. TV channels were a bit limited. Internet was good. Normal breakfast times but with a huge buffett, plenty of choices, which was very good. Hotel is big with 2 different lift areas, depending on the room ensure to get the correct lift. Checkout was no problem. Taxi was organized, did not have to wait too long. In the bar the TVs were rather small.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from 总经 理, General Manager at Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel
Responded 29 Aug 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Pullman Hefei Wanda hotel and sharing the experience with us. We are very sorry to have failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very valuable to us. I will share your feedback with our management team. I`m very sorry to hear you had bad experience with the reception. I have already shared your experience with our Front Office Manager, he will make an action plan to resolve this issue in order to improve your satisfaction for your next visit. As for the issues you mentioned, the relevant departments will make action plans and pay more attention to them in the following work. At the same time strengthen the staff training, raise awareness of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, looking forward to welcome you again to Pullman Hefei Wanda and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Uday R wrote a review Jul 2018
San Francisco, California5 contributions
I was there on a business trip and had a fantastic stay. The hotel is very clean with good breakfast & dinner buffets, a very friendly and helpful staff. The staff make an extra effort to assist your needs in every way possible. The property has outdoor patios, a lounge, pool, gym and many more amenities for use. It is also located at walking distance to the Metro station and shopping centers close by. The rooms are well appointed with a spacious floor plan and views of the city or lake. Many staff members speak English and the hotel has accommodations for western travelers including restroom facilities and serving multi cuisine food at their in-house restaurant.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: rooms on higher floor lake side offer good views
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from 总经 理, 总经理 at Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel
Responded 2 Jul 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maelstrom38 wrote a review Jun 2018
Adelaide, Australia203 contributions52 helpful votes
We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. Prior to arrival, I organised with the hotel for my partner and I to check in separately (due to arriving from different cities), and as my partner was arriving before me, to not ask her for a credit card authorisation, and to instead wait for me to arrive before taking the authorisation. This was not a problem, which was greatly appreciated. Prior to arrival, I emailed the hotel asking for some information about any dragon boat racing events (we were there over Duanwujie), specifically for information about the event at Swan Lake on June 16. The reply I received from the hotel was "The boat race is going to held at Swan Lake on 16 June." Not particularly helpful, as I was hoping for information about event times etc. All other email correspondence with the hotel prior to arrival, such as restaurant times and room questions were answered promptly and fully. The Lakeside Restaurant at the hotel is open quite late, which is fantastic for those arriving in the evening. The buffet closes at 9:30pm, but stays open for a-la-carte until 11:30. During dinner, we killed about five or so mosquitos, which was a little annoying, but given the hotel is next to a lake, I'm not sure how this can be addressed. The steak I had was delicious and cooked perfectly, and my partner's meals were delicious as well. I ordered a glass of red wine (shiraz, I think) and was quite surprised that it was served chilled, though the second glass I ordered was served at room temperature. I would like to mention that the cocktail and mocktail section in the drinks list could benefit from having ingredients listed for each drink, as having "Pullman Classic" (an example name, but they were similar to this), tells me NOTHING about the drink, and when we asked the waiter about what the drink ingredients were, he had to fetch someone from the lobby bar to come and explain what is in the drinks to us. The breakfast was decent, but not exceptional. My main complaint was the fruit selection only had melons, no bananas, apples etc. But the hot foods were good, and the Japanese sushi excellent. When we used our welcome drink vouchers at the lobby bar, we were told that we could use it for "juice and soft drink", though this could potentially have been down to a language barrier if the staff felt uncomfortable trying to explain the offerings in English. If this is actually the case, it puts it well below the standard offering of other five star Accor branded hotels, which at least offer beer or wine, and possibly spirits for gold and platinum loyalty members. Many hotels actually have a drinks list for the welcome drink vouchers, so perhaps this is an option for this hotel? The room was very clean and comfortable. Housekeeping was kind to provide us a lighter blanket, as the standard quilt was too warm for us (I've found this is a common theme in hotels in China). The toilet had a weird smell on the second day, but this had disappeared by the next day. The main problem, again, was mosquitos. Over the course of three nights, I think we killed about seven mosquitos. The memory foam pillows were extremely comfortable. TV broadcast quality was good. Shower pressure and temperature was great. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and we would definitely return if our travels brought us back to Hefei.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: High floor with lake view.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from 总经 理, 总经理 at Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel
Responded 27 Jun 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Pullman Hefei Wanda hotel and sharing the experience with us. We are very sorry to have failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very valuable to us. I will share your feedback with our management team. I`m very sorry to hear you had bad experience with the mosquitoes. I have already shared your experience with our Executive Housekeeper, she will make an action plan to resolve this issue in order to improve your satisfaction for your next visit. As for the issues you mentioned, the relevant departments will make action plans and pay more attention to them in the following work. At the same time strengthen the staff training, raise awareness of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, looking forward to welcome you again to Pullman Hefei Wanda and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CHWEE SENG T wrote a review Jun 2018
Singapore, Singapore3 contributions3 helpful votes
I have a pleasant stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda on 5th April 2018, the view from my room below is a garden and is facing the lake b is beautiful, room is clean, breakfast excellence. The Chinese Restaurant serve good food. Incidentally, while having problem trying to correct my mistake in the booking with the Hotel, I came across the GM Mr. Seth Depesh who help me to rectify the mistake instantly. I am on my business trip to China often and will come back to Pullman Hefei again if Mr. Depesh is still there. From: Tan Chwee Seng, Singapore.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from 总经 理, 总经理 at Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel
Responded 3 Jun 2018
Dear Mr.Tan Chwee Seng, Thank you for choosing Pullman Hefei Wanda and taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay, I am delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel. It's my pleasure to assistant you. And I am very grateful to you for your high praise and look forward to seeing you again. At the meantime, I will share your experience with the whole team and strive to make our service better and better. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, looking forward to welcome you again to Pullman Hefei Wanda. Regards, General Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
emad s wrote a review Feb 2018
Pomezia, Italy266 contributions141 helpful votes
The company we were visiting suggested to stay at this hotel. we were given rooms on the 10th floor executive lounge. this is a modern hotel located on the shores of a great lake. rooms are well decorated. the problem was the over heating. temperatures in room was too hot and unbearable. you could not control it . we opened the window and the outside noise did not allow any shut eye. the service was basic and breakfast was below average. a big language barrier with staff. service was polite and accommodating. I believe other than the heating air conditioning issue and the outside music noise all night ... I believe this is a decent and clean place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2018Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from 总经 理, 总经理 at Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel
Responded 19 Feb 2018
Dear emad s, Thank you very much for choosing Pullman Hefei Wanda hotel and sharing the experience with us. We are very sorry to have failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very valuable to us. I will share your feedback with our management team. As for the issues you mentioned, the relevant departments will make action plans and pay more attention to them in the following work. At the same time strengthen the staff training,raise awareness of service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager Pullman Hefei Wanda
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ghostrider21058 wrote a review Sep 2017
Kingsport, Tennessee6 contributions
+1
I stayed here for 6 weeks while working for my company 20 minutes away. Everything about this place was exceptional. The staff was always super friendly and helpful. The food and service was also top notch. If I ever go back to Hefei I will stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from 总经 理, 总经理 at Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel
Responded 18 Oct 2017
Dear ghostrider21058, Warm greetings from Pullman Hefei Wanda. Thank you for your nice comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your them with our team, I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you during a next stay in Hefei. Sincerely, Depesh Seth General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lau_traveller wrote a review Sep 2017
Hong Kong, China248 contributions170 helpful votes
It's half an hour drive from downtown shopping area. The lobby was grant, the conference facility was good, and one can go out of the garden for a break. My room had a city view, was modern, and I like the layout. The bed was comfortable and I had 2 good night of sleep. There were USB chargers on both side of the bed and also on the working desk as well. The internet was stable and fast. There was no bathtub and when I entered my room on the first day all windows was opened and the room was warm. When there was no room key, the air conditioning stopped.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2017
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Responded 26 Sep 2017
Dear Lau_traveller, Warm greetings from Pullman Hefei Wanda. Thank you for your nice comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hefei Wanda. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your them with our team, I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you during a next stay in Hefei. Sincerely, Depesh Seth General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
US$59 - US$83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ChinaAnhuiHefei
NUMBER OF ROOMS
404
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PULLMAN HEFEI SUNAC HOTEL: See 15 Reviews, Price Comparison and 126 Photos (China) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Dujia Battle Memorial Hall (1.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and an outdoor dining area during their stay.
Is parking available at Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include ShiJiJinYuan HeFeng Indian Restaurant, Wei ShiShang, and MaoMao SuanCai Yu (NanYuan).
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Pullman Hefei Sunac Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Chinese.