We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Torre del Viento

25 reviews
Save
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (8)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good36%
  • Average8%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible4%
29 Aug 2016
“Small and Nice”
9 Mar 2016
“Worst stay ever”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (25)Write a Review
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
3
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016

When you visit Cali, you must go to the Torre del Viento Hotel at calle 4B No. 27-120 barrio San Fernando its gust wonderfull, very clean an pretty, the rooms they are confortable and this hotel is atended by its owners giving you a family...More

Thank Sjogreen
Reviewed 10 March 2016 via mobile

My room was floaded due to heavy rain and leaking roof. Had to change bedroom and while moving rooms, I was horrified seeing most of the corridors were floaded too. My new bedroom was terrible. The bed was in front of windows and it was...More

Thank Keelan H
Response from Isabela1986, Manager at Torre del VientoResponded 16 March 2016

Dear Mr Keelan, We deeply regret to hear about your comments. Unfortunately as you rightly expressed it, that night we received an unusual amount of rain and we tried to respond to the situation in the most rapid and efficient way possible. However due to...More

Reviewed 22 July 2013

Stayed here on our vacation through Colombia. Our friends had recommended this hotel and we stayed for 4 nights during our trip. We arrived in the early evening and check-in was smooth. Our luggage was taken up the 2nd floor. Our room was nicely sized...More

1  Thank johnathome
Reviewed 16 July 2013

I stayed here for three days during our vacation to Cali with my wife and two daughters. This was the first time we have traveled to Cali. The experience was simply put, way beyond my expectations. Physically, the design of the hotel was clean, modern,...More

1  Thank Jason L
Reviewed 16 September 2011

This hotel was designed by the architect, Rafael Llano and decorated by his daughter Carolina, who is a painter. Visually, it's beautiful to look at and to be in, although the hotel has the 'basics' of a very hospitable and accomodating 2-star lodging. The decorum...More

2  Thank ZANDVELD
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Concierge
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$31 - US$63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$31 - US$63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (8)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Torre del Viento staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"If you can get the balcony room, I'd do it. There's something about enjoying coffee on balcony that..."
Read review
"All rooms have windows accessing the central patio, so you may hear noises of some guests returning to their..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing