NH Collection Medellin Royal

NH Collection Medellin Royal

Traveller (372)
Suite
Room & Suite (74)
NH Collection Royal Medellin
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#10 of 210 hotels in Medellin
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
This Luxury Hotel with the ultimate expression of design and technology is an excellent choice for business and tourism travelers. Ideally located in the heart of El Poblado one of the most prestigious areas of the city at walking distance from Santa Fe and Oviedo Shopping malls. Our 126 rooms and 9 suites are equipped with all the ingredients to guarantee an enjoyable stay. In addition to our excellent facilities we offer a friendly atmosphere and a warm smile. Our clients benefit from the comforts and technology of our modern Business Center and our versatile Meeting Rooms. The NH Collection Royal Medellin Hotel Service include a relaxing Spa and fitness center swimming pool free parking dry cleaning service and 24-hour room service. Enjoy in our restaurant the best Neo Latina cuisine that blends the delicate fusion flavors of Colombia and the International processes. The Bar with a panoramic magically green view creates an enjoyable mood for a meeting or a relaxing drink.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:GET EXTRA BENEFITS!

Location

Carrera 42 No 5 Sur 130 (El Poblado), Medellin 050022 Colombia
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 88 out of 100
88
Jose Marie Cordova Airport
16.9 km
See all flights
Enrique Olaya Herrera Airport
Aguacatala
15 minMedellin Metro
1,321Review43Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 801
  • 339
  • 106
  • 46
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rita D wrote a review Jan 2020
Toronto, Canada2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I thought the location was very good especially for the price (vs other hotels). It's very close to a new place called Andres (which is VERY FUN if you are looking for a place to go out at). The staff were very nice - we had a great chat with Santiago just before we left -- he spoke English very well (Learned it from Friends apparently so look for the New York accent). I'd recommend that hotel again although you do have to like doing some hills walking (which we did) but overall good experience. I think washrooms could be a little bigger (shower area) and more towels provided ( you have to ask for it) but the price was good vs the other hotels in the same general area. Have fun in Medellin!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GuestServiceRoyal, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Medellin Royal
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Dear Rita, Thank you very much for your kind words and rate, which is very important for all who work in NH Collection Royal Medellin. We will share this review with Santiago, who is going to be so happy to know that you liked the service he provided you during your stay. We will also consider all your suggestions in the way to improve and continue giving our clients the service they deserve. Remember that with us, you can enjoy a great location in the best area in Medellin, comfortable facilities, modern and clean rooms and of course the excellent treatment from all our staff. Welcome always to enjoy a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Juan Guillermo Sánchez D.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JuhaU wrote a review Feb 2020
Turku38 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice hotel with it's up and downs just like the hills in Medellin. Upon our check-in we were offered an upgrade to bigger room on 10th floor, which we opted to take. Room itself was really spacious and well maintained, alas one might say a bit industrially furnished and poorly lit. We liked it really much. Only small downsizes being a bit too firm bed for our taste and the AC unit that made this weird clunking sound every few minutes. So, if you're prone to OCD, then maybe try to avoid room n. 1009, or get yourself a pair of earplugs.

Breakfast was indifferent to most European standards, serving inferior coffee along with assorment of breads and fruits. One thing we found quite disturbing was the way the staff were handing out these slips to everyone on the table, basically begging for service charges / tips. Bearing in mind, if you happen to ignore the slips, and forgot to leave your tip in cash, you might be ignored on next morning, which apparently happened to us.

Staff on the premises was mostly really professional, with very few exceptions. One day we were talking to barmaid at the lobby bar where to get football tickets for Atlético Nacional vs. Jaguares de Córdoba match. She told us that the consierge was a fan and we should talk to this guy about getting a tickets. Next morning we saw a guy at the lobby who sat by the stairs with a sign "Guest Relations", so we engaged him about the tickets and it appeared this guy didn't know anything about football, nor wasn't too keen to helping us out to getting the tickets neither. He promised to get back to us, which he never did. Basically the whole guy was just a waste of breath and hotel should get rid of him.

Later we talked to the barman, Mr. Jaime, about our issue with getting the tickets. He felt embarrassed for the hotel and went an extra mile and used his own, free time, to get us the tickets for the next day!! This is clearly a guy who should be running things in this hotel. He really knows how to take the customer service to whole another dimension. Our whole travel group was unanimous that Mr. Jaime, should be lined up for a promotion and a raise!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GuestServiceRoyal, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Medellin Royal
Responded 20 Feb 2020
Dear guest, We thank you very much for considering our hotel during your stay in Medellin. We really sorry for the situation you describe in the review, to which we have the following information: At the moment you contacted the Guest Relations, who is the person in charge of supporting guests with this kind of activities, you asked for help getting tickets for a football match: the team from Medellin, not Atletico Nacional. The Guest Relations confirmed this information with Mr. Ortega, the person who asked for the information and was with you in that moment. Unfortunately, this was the misunderstanding, as there are two teams in Medellin: Deportivo Independiente Medellin and Atletico Nacional. In the other hand, the Guest Relations told Mr. Ortega he was going to check the dates, cost for the tickets and all the information about the match and while you were out the hotel, he was going to leave a note in the room and as soon as you get back to the hotel and read it, you should confirm with him to buy the tickets. The same day he quoted the requested information and it was left in Mr. Ortega´s room. The Guest Relations did never had a replay from you. Following the information the next day, the Guest Relations told Jaime that you were looking for tickets for Deportivo Independiente Medellin match and that he was waiting for the confirmation from the guests to help them buying the tickets, in that moment Jaime told the Guest Relations it was not that team but Atletico Nacional. Clearly, this was a confusion with the information provided from the guests. We really apologize about this misunderstanding and ask all you comprehension, as we work to provide you memorable experiences and regardless out staff is not into all the visitors’ interests, it is a must to help and support our clients to have the best stay in Medellin. We will be very attentive to your comments and remember it is a pleasure to help you. Sincerely, Juan Guillermo Sanchez D.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
justmyopinion1957 wrote a review Jan 2022
Chicago, Illinois277 contributions204 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve stayed in NH hotels many times. This one was the least desirable.
The room was set up as a single, meaning one glass, one coffee pod, one teabag, one set of towels, etc., even though we booked and registered as double occupancy. Since I think it is unfair to write a negative review without giving the hotel the chance to make things right, I mentioned this to the Front Desk the first morning of our stay. They said they would take care of it. They did not. That evening we made do with one cup, one tea bag, one sugar, etc. I solved the issue myself the next morning directly with the maid, but it seems like a lack of foresight not to have a room set up as a double when it is assigned as a double. This may seem like a small thing, yet when two people wish to have an evening cup of tea late at night, it is aggravating. Yes, I could have called and I’m sure they would have brought up another cup, but I was already undressed, so we just shared it.
The floor in our room (1113) looked really weird, there were gaps between the ends of the planks….as if they ran out of flooring and just left gaps so they didn’t need to buy more. The doorway between the bedroom and bathroom was also missing the transition strip. Details yes, but that is what makes the difference between a good hotel and an average one.
One day we went out on our tour, came back to the hotel late to find a typed note in our room stating there would not be any water due to maintenance issues. There was water, but no hot water to shower. More advance notice would have been appreciated.
The breakfast was the best part of our stay. The staff was nice and the outdoor setting by the pool was lovely.
The location of the hotel is very nice, so next time I will look for a different hotel in the same area.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Nice restaurants nearby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Royal, Otro at NH Collection Medellin Royal
Responded 10 Jan 2022
Dear Customer, We thank you for sharing your suggestions and comments which are very important to our company. Our Customer Service department have received these report and will make the traceability in order to verify the information and carry out the corresponding correctives. At the NH Collection Royal Medellin Hotel we value the feedback of our guests and we always focus on making the stay a pleasant experience. It is clear that this has not been the case and for that reason we offer our sincere apologies. We hope that it will give us the opportunity to have it back the next time. Sincerely, Juan Guillermo Sánchez D.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Excursion520473 wrote a review Apr 2021
Charlotte, North Carolina2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
loved the room and spacious garden area. pool was nice too. got a great price as a rewards member.
I like this hotel more than the marriot and charging $80 less per night makes it a no-brainer to stay here. Santa Fe Mall next-door has a supermarket. I just showed my passport and pretended not to speak spanish and guard let me in even though there is a ''one day a week'' policy for covid-19. at almost $4 usd for the snickers in the mini bar, i would suggest making a run to the supermarket to get your own snacks and drinks. anyway a great experience and good wifi. all the staff was professional and friendly. I look forward to getting my gold status at NH rewards now, see if i can get the suite upgrade thereafter.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Royal, Otro at NH Collection Medellin Royal
Responded 21 Apr 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind words and rate, which is very important for all who work in NH Collection Royal Medellin. Remember that with us you can enjoy a great location in the best area in Medellín, comfortable facilities and tasty menu, modern and clean rooms and of course the excellent service from all our staff. We hope to have you back once again to deliver you a memorable stay. Welcome always. Sincerely, Juan Guillermo Sánchez D.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Monty Stoller wrote a review Dec 2021
Stäfa, Switzerland363 contributions167 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
During our Colombia holidays we spent two nights at NH Collection Medellin Royal. The location is excellent, perfectly located to discover the city, spending some time at the nearby shopping malls or having dinner in one of the excellent restaurants in the neighborhood. The entire staff was very friendly and supported us in organizing a private tour for Medellin. The rooms are very large with all amenities you require from a city hotel including a very comfortable bed. Start the day with exercising in the gym or end the day by using the lovely pool. We also had dinner at the pool restaurant and can definitely recommend it. The breakfast is excellent with a large variety of fruits, juices and Colombian dishes. The hotel is highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Royal, Otro at NH Collection Medellin Royal
Responded 30 Dec 2021
Dear Monty, Thank you very much for your kind comments and rate, which is very important for all who work in NH Collection Royal Medellin. Remember that with us you can enjoy a great location, comfortable facilities and tasty menu, We hope to have you back once again to deliver you a memorable stay surrounded by the best service. Sincerely, Juan Guillermo Sánchez D.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matt wrote a review Mar 2021
New York City, New York1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is wonderfully situated to the Santa Fe Mall and also a 24 hour grocery store is < 5 minutes walk. Also a 5 minute cab ride away from Provenza. There are plenty of good restaurants within walking distance, including Andre Rez and Brutal. Santiago, the bellhop was extremely helpful and is completely fluent in english. He has great recommendations for restaurants, including Burdo and also recommended a great Fonda to go to, but because of Covid, it was massively toned down. I will definitely stay at this hotel again!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Royal, Otro at NH Collection Medellin Royal
Responded 24 Mar 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind words and rate, which is very important for all who work in NH Collection Royal Medellin. We will share this post with Santiago who is going to be so happy to know your kind words about his service. Remember that with us you can enjoy a great location in the best area in Medellín, comfortable facilities and tasty menu, modern and clean rooms and of course the excellent service from all our staff. We hope to have you back once again to deliver you a memorable stay. Welcome always to enjoy a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Juan Guillermo Sánchez D.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rob R wrote a review Jan 2023
Tredegar, United Kingdom2,467 contributions635 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stopped for three nights on a Colombia tour. The hotel is situated in an upmarket suburb of the city. Plenty of amenities near including the huge Santa Fe shopping mall. Although the area is a bit soulless.

The hotel has very comfortable rooms oversize beds with a nice shower and after long tours a very comfortable room to come back to. Good connectivity and some great views from the window.

Breakfast was excellent one of my favourites in Colombia. Although the dining area is very small for the size of the hotel and you could struggle to get a table. Same in the evening we could not get a table so we ordered room service instead, 90 minutes wait for two sub-standard pizzas wasn't particularly good.

Staff are all very helpful and the rooms were spotlessly clean. Communal areas are a bit dark and lack character and the bar area was not very warn and inviting, so we went to the nearby mall instead.

Clean comfortable hotel ideal for a short stay city break, served its purpose well for me, but the hotel does lack a bit of character and it's a bit isolated from the city attractions although there is a metro station located about half a mile away.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Erika Muñoz, Atención al cliente/recepción at NH Collection Medellin Royal
Responded 23 Jan 2023
Dear Rob, Thank you for sharing your opinion about your experience at the hotel. At the NH Collection Royal Medellín Hotel we value the comments of our guests, and we always focus on making your stay a pleasant experience. We hope to have you back in the near future, you are always welcome. Best regards, Erika Muñoz - Guest Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Manuel L wrote a review Apr 2022
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
To start off they are obsessed with letting a visitor (my brother) into the hotel to even help us unpack and take things we brought for him. They would register him and charge us $25.00, is not about security is about the money. They will not replenish creams, paper cups, soaps even though we told the front desk. The manager Mr. Ricardo Gutierres is condescending, patronizing, and has a terrible attitude. To be fair the hotel is very clean and the rooms are very nice, but I would not stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Royal, Otro at NH Collection Medellin Royal
Responded 27 Apr 2022
Dear Manuel, Thank you very much for leaving your comments and suggestions, which is very helpful to continue improving in our service. We really apologize about any issues you have had during your stay. Regarding this, we deliver the following information: First, we are very sorry for the misunderstanding regarding your brother's visit, a situation which was addressed directly by the hotel manager and who apologized to you personally. This type of process will be checked to apply the corresponding correctives and avoid uncomfortable situations with customers. About the charges for extra visitor, which was not your brother´s case, it is not a new policy, so if your reservation is for one person, any other guest registered in your room is an extra. In case you want to bring a visitor different from the one you checked in at the beginning, a charge must be applied again (every time you have a new visitor). Finally, remember you can ask for any amenities through our internal app scaning the QR we have in the nightstand, so your orders will be delivered to your room. We will consider all your suggestion as the most important for us in the way to be a better product for all our visitors and loyal clients. We are so sorry if we did not meet your needs and expectations this time. Sincerely, Juan Guillermo Sánchez D.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EC wrote a review Aug 2022
Kapalua, Hawaii3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First time making a trip to Medellin and first time using an NH hotel for my stay. Give yourself about an hour to make it out of the airport and get to the center of Poblado. From the moment I was greeted by Jovanna with a welcoming smile, I knew that I was at a good place to rest and recharge myself in preparation for the flower festival in the city. That said, there was not much going on in the city during the first few days. As it turns out, the activities really get going during the last few days of the festival. Regardless, it gave me a chance to enjoy the local cultural spaces and movements (e.g., the Botanical Garden, a cable car ride, the castle museum) and, of course, the fine restaurants arounds town at very reasonable prices. The hotel is well situated near top restaurants and is also just a few minutes walking distance from a large mall (with lots of ATMs to make change). Yet, perhaps the most enjoyable memories center around my mornings in which I started off with a pleasant breakfast offered with care and love by the NH hotel staff. Like Jovanna, everyone was eager to be helpful and caring, and you could tell it was authentic. The rich culture of Colombia, and the nuances of this particular city resonated with pride and joy, both in and outside the spaces constructed by the hotel. I look forward to making a return to Medellin and plan to return to the NH hotel again when I do.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for high floor with view of the city. It is absolutely beautiful at night.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Royal, Otro at NH Collection Medellin Royal
Responded 16 Aug 2022
Dear Customer, Greetings from NH Collection Royal Medellín, Thank you very much for considering our hotel during your stay in our city and for rating and leaving such a nice comments about your experience with us and our services, which are very important for our company and employees. We will share your comment with Jovanna who will be really happy to read about it, as well as the restaurant team! We hope to have you back in a near future. Sincerely, Jessica Elneser Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MarkB186338 wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom200 contributions119 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Based in the business district, this is a modern hotel probably built for the business community. We arrived at 7.00am and although they had no rooms available they managed to have some at 11.30am which was great. The rooms are clean with free WiFi, a decent coffee machine and fridge. The beds are large, firm and comfortable. The breakfast is really good offering a lot of choice. Staff are efficient. You will need to get a train or taxi to get to the centre of Medellin, although there are restaurants near by mainly in malls or casinos. Any walking from the hotel involves a hill.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GuestServiceRoyal, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Medellin Royal
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Dear Mark, Thank you so much for taking the time to comment about your stay at the hotel. Your opinion is very important to us. It´s a pleasure to know that you liked the NH breakfast, the hotel areas and the service in general. Remember that we also have a great location in the heart of the business and entertainment area in El Poblado, which will provide you everything for a memorable stay. Hope you come back soon to enjoy all the things that Medellín has for you. Best Regards, Juan Guillermo Sánchez D.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from crblanton14
Orlando, Florida13 contributions7 helpful votes
I would say to email or call in advance, but you can also ask when you check-in. They can definitely upgrade you to include breakfast. The suite upgrade will probably depend on what’s available during those dates
Answer from GuestServiceRoyal
Medellin16 contributions6 helpful votes
Dear Customer: the best accomodation for your family would be a suite. Please get in touch with the hotel for more information. Regards!
Answer from GuestServiceRoyal
Medellin16 contributions6 helpful votes
Dear Rico: thank you very much for be interested in our hotel. Please, to deliver exact details about our visitors policy, get in contact directly with our hotel, as this policy is subject to your reservation details. Pleasure!
Answer from GuestServiceRoyal
Medellin16 contributions6 helpful votes
Dear Rico: thank you very much for be interested in our hotel. Please, to deliver exact details about our visitors policy, get in contact directly with our hotel, as this policy is subject to your reservation details. Pleasure!
Answer from GuestServiceRoyal
Medellin16 contributions6 helpful votes
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for writing us. Please, get in touch with the hotel to provide you the complete information about the shuttle service which has a cost and depends on the number of people and luggage. Customer Service
MzRaine wrote a tip Apr 2024
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania13 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not leave any $$ in your hotel room. Even if you think it’s hidden housekeeping will go through your belongings and help themselves!!"
Read full review
Zeina B wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Add the breakfast buffet - delicious! Especially the made to order omelets. "
Read full review
haydn p wrote a tip Feb 2024
Northumberland, United Kingdom6 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not hesitate"
Read full review
The Lever family wrote a tip Jan 2024
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom23 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you rely on WiFi for work as I did you may have some dodgy moments!"
Read full review
Luis A wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"More towels for guest at the rooms"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Medellin area.
PRICE RANGE
S$106 - S$175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
medellin royal hotel medellin
LOCATION
ColombiaAntioquia DepartmentMedellin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
135
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NH COLLECTION MEDELLIN ROYAL (S̶$̶1̶1̶9̶) S$100: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 439 Photos (Colombia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about NH Collection Medellin Royal
Which popular attractions are close to NH Collection Medellin Royal?
Nearby attractions include Centro Comercial Santafe (0.2 km), Centro Comercial Oviedo (0.3 km), and Sixttina (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at NH Collection Medellin Royal?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at NH Collection Medellin Royal?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at NH Collection Medellin Royal?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at NH Collection Medellin Royal?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to NH Collection Medellin Royal?
Conveniently located restaurants include Della Nonna Milla De Oro, Cazuelitas, and La Provincia.
Are there opportunities to exercise at NH Collection Medellin Royal?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does NH Collection Medellin Royal have airport transportation?
Yes, NH Collection Medellin Royal offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at NH Collection Medellin Royal?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does NH Collection Medellin Royal offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at NH Collection Medellin Royal?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Medellin HotelsMedellin Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MedellinHotels near NH Collection Medellin Royal
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire