The Click Clack Hotel Medellín

The Click Clack Hotel Medellín

Traveller (253)
Room & Suite (84)
The Click Clack Hotel Medellín
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#55 of 210 hotels in Medellin
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Rooftop pool
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock loyalty benefits

Location

Cra. 37 #10A 29, Medellin 050021 Colombia
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Jose Marie Cordova Airport
16.7 km
See all flights
Enrique Olaya Herrera Airport
Poblado
17 minMedellin Metro
385Reviews3Q+A43Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 179
  • 50
  • 38
  • 47
  • 71
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
LJ888 wrote a review Feb 2020
Oxford, United Kingdom74 contributions61 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
xL Bedroom is large and very comfortable but with only one chair it is a bit limited. Plus the soap dispenser is in the shower compartment and when you wash your hands at the basin you have to go climbing as there is no other soap

We returned from an excellent city tour of commune 13 and had 2 hours to kill before our flight. We tried to go to the roof terrace but a surly pool attendant says it is closed till 1pm so we are sitting in the lobby on very uncomfortable chairs

Our first night we asked where we were to go for dinner and were sent in the directions of a very busy main road with dominos subway and Pizza Hut so we were pretty demoralised. The next day we found out for ourselves that walking in the opposite direction there were lots of good options. My assessment is untrained and unknowledgeable staff

Breakfast is nicely laid out, good fruit buffet and nice cereals but how can a potentially very nice hotel let itself down with tiny cheap jam sachets in plastic pots and butter the same? Who is the FB manager? we had no sighting of any management in 2 days

If I am sounding negative it is just because this could be a super hotel but the human side and attention to detail is negligible and there is no visible management seeming to try and get a grip

Come on click clack, get your act together and become the go to place in Medellin
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ClickClackHotelMed, Service and Guest Relations Analyst at The Click Clack Hotel Medellín
Responded 7 Feb 2020
Hello! First of all we really appreciate your feedback cause for us is important to get better and give the best in the hotel to everyone everyday!We appreciate you loved our XL room size and the tour we offer you!We confirm you, you can find all you need in our amenities bag in the bathroom. Our swimming pool has a different opening schedule on Tuesdays as is our weekly maintenance day. We already shared your feedback with all out team in order to improve our service and to develop our strengths! Thank you again for choosing us and we hope you will have the chance to come back and giving you a new incredible experience! Have a great day! Alice Giannini Service and Guest Relations Analyst The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris P wrote a review Mar 2020
Kelowna, Canada22 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The concept for this property is revolutionary! I absolutely loved the way you enter the open air courtyard & are escorted by the security/hosts at the entrance, brought to the front desk where its informal and you stand next to your new friend and they check you in with their state of the art computer system. Fast efficient and easy! The staff were gracious, articulate in both Spanish & English! Once in my room, it was definitely a fabulous new experience for me, as I've stayed/lived in hotels and cruise ships most of my adult life as an entertainer. It was trendy, albeit the "black" colour motif was probably a little over used. The bed was extremely comfortable and the rooms amenities were awsome! Free fridge full of stuff, a completely stocked case of toiletries. The shower was great but the could use a shower wand to really up their game. But the entire room was definitely a high end executive type of experience. The pool was perfect! Like a bath! Beautiful area with some of the best cocktails (and I'm a very well known/experienced career bartender) that I've ever had. The Ceviche was to die for & the menu up on the terrace does not disappoint! Thank you to Juan and his team for always recognizing me & taking such great care of me... I miss our chats already. The click clack kitchen was amazing! The breakfast, lunch, dinner and drinks that I had there were all 5 star. Thank you to Sebastian & all the ladies for taking care of me and my friends daily.
The other restaurants were equally awsome!
I really had a wonderful time.
Thank you for everything
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Click Clack Hotel, Owner at The Click Clack Hotel Medellín
Responded 16 Mar 2020
Hello Chris. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We’re thrilled you appreciated our modern concept and decoration: We are a design hotel, so knowing you liked it is really important for us. We’re glad your check-in experience was great, it’s very encouraging for us to find great comments about our service and staff, everyday we try to keep our quality up! We’re thrilled to read you had a great time while staying with us! Our showers are truly something to remember but we'll definitely take into consideration the suggestions you’ve made, It’s really important for us read our guests feedback. It's amazing to read you loved our pool and our terrace! Thank you for being such an amazing guest. Please allow us to have you back anytime soon, so we spoil you a little bit more. Have a wonderful day! Alice Giannini Service and Guest Relations Analyst The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bonnie K wrote a review Jan 2020
30 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel has a great vibe and I love the design. There are a lot of spaces to hang out if you are into the bar vibe. Located in the hipster area of Medellín, with loads of fantastic restaurants around the corner. The staff needs more training. There were a lot of mix-ups and it took too long to get breakfast and they had to be reminded because they forgot our order. They also closed the pool for 3 hours during the hotest hours for cleaning. This should be done early morning, so that the pool is ready for visitors during the day. But all and all, I am pleased and could only laugh about the mistakes that were being made. Give them some time and it will be a great hotel!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Click Clack Hotel, Owner at The Click Clack Hotel Medellín
Responded 17 Mar 2020
Hello Bonnie. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We’re thrilled you had a great experience during your stay and got to enjoy your room and our location: We hope you get to enjoy the restaurants and bars around and our own, of course! At the moment, we’re constantly working with our staff in customer service workshops, in order to improve our guest experiences: We hope you can give us a second chance and come back anytime soon, we would really like you to see how we’ve improved. It would be also amazing if you could give us the chance to try to compensate for our faults with the best service we can get you. Have a wonderful day! Alice Giannini Service and Guest Relations Analyst The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jim N wrote a review Nov 2021
Paris, France38 contributions12 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel itself is beautiful with lots of activity and plants and other interesting things. However, I give there a bad rating, because they do not seem to be concerned about COVID restrictions. The hotel staff are wearing their masks, but there is absolutely no enforcements that guests wear masks. In fact the hotel is even dishonest in this regard. I asked a check-in agent why people were unmasked, and he responded "you are free to wear a mask if you wish" and people not wearing masks are all vaccinated. However, he never asked me about my vaccination status at all. Even people serving themselves from the breakfast buffet were not wearing masks. This presents a real danger to the guests, (self-entitled people who think they have a right to spread a pandemic) and the hotel does not seem to be concerned for our safety. Each room is equipped with a very nice complementary face mask, but you have to pay for additional ones.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Click Clack Hotel, Owner at The Click Clack Hotel Medellín
Responded 29 Nov 2021
Hello Jim. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We’re sorry you felt we had no concern at all about the COVID prevention and protocols. Our guest’s safety and comfort are priorities for us: We will share immediately your comments with our team and involved areas, in order to improve our protocols and guests’ experiences. Please allow us to have you back anytime soon. Have a wonderful day! Laura Rivera Service and Guest Relations Manager The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MVT wrote a review Feb 2020
Aruba32 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is a nice place in the center of Medellin. A few blocks away from the Parque Lleras if you are planning to go clubbing. The hotel is surrounded by plants, this gives you the feeling that you enter an oasis in contrast with the super busy city. What was a little bit disappointing was the fact that the music was always loud in the lobby of the hotel. Because the hotel is built in a “cubus” architectural structure, the loudness of the music easily flows into the rooms. We had the first night a room on the first floor and the music was too loud. It felt like the DJ was in our room. Thankfully the staff was super attentive in the morning and willing to do everything possible to change us to a higher floor. We ended up getting a room on the fifth floor and it was perfect. We could barely hear any sound and enjoyed the rest of our stay. The breakfast options are awesome. Plenty options and the variety of fruits are great. Delicious fresh fruits and juices every day. In contrary from the breakfast options the service was poor. The breakfast staff is really slow and they tend to forget that they have guests waiting at the table. In my opinion I think they need some training. Other than that we had a great stay at the hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Camila Montoya Yepes, Guest Services / Front Office at The Click Clack Hotel Medellín
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Hello Melany, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! Our priority is to give the best experience to all our guests.We are glad you liked our location and our green spaces however we apologize about the inconvenience of the music. We are happy we give you the best solution and you felt finally comfortable!  Thank you again for your feedback we already share to all our team in order to get better every day and give the best service!We hope you can visit us again and you can enjoy a new amazing experience with us! Have a great day! Alice Giannini Service and Guest Relations Analyst The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amisha A wrote a review Mar 2020
Ottawa, Canada28 contributions45 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here while visiting Medellin in February. It's a very nice, modern hotel with a dark aesthetic and a delicious breakfast, however, we did have number of issues during our stay. The hotel generally is not super clean and our room had a bit of a musty smell. The hotel also features cellphones instead of room phones. This is theoretically very handy if you're visiting without a local SIM card, however, the phone was excruciatingly slow and the data and phone service did not work for us outside of the hotel despite us being told it would.
There was also no free water at the hotel - considering tap water is not recommended to drink in Medellin, there really should at least be some complimentary water provided (IMO unlimited free water considering the price of the hotel). The pool was closed for maintenance our entire stay, however, we were not notified beforehand. Visiting from a cold country, the rooftop pool was a big selling point for us. Another issue was that the complimentary mini fridge snacks included a chocolate bar that was already eaten. Lastly, we also had issues with the air conditioning in our room and our room / elevator keycard needed reprogramming 3 times over our 4 night stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Click Clack Hotel, Owner at The Click Clack Hotel Medellín
Responded 19 Mar 2020
Hello Amisha. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. In the process of self-evaluating it's relevant to have feedback such as the one you share with us. We share your feedback with our staff in order to investigate about what happened. It seems strange as never happen and we confirm we check the rooms two or three times before arrival time. We checked the rooms twice before check-in, so we are very sorry that you had this problem with the chocolate, it had never happened to us before. We hope you can give us another opportunity in order to give you a new amazing experience with us! Have a great day! Alice Giannini Service and Guest Relations Analyst The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
saraha282 wrote a review Jan 2023
London, United Kingdom9 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
If you value getting any sleep, avoid this hotel at all cost.
Excessively loud roof top music playing until the early hours.
On complaining I received back a non-sensical message stating 'It's part of our DNA.' Pathetic & comical.
I was asked if I'd like ear plugs & some hot tea 'too soothe me.' Very patronising. Nothing done about the music which continued until 2am.
So have paid hundreds of pounds to be given sleep deprivation torture. No point having a bed in the room.

Breakfast was a shambles. Took ages to place an order despite four waitering staff standing around talking to each other & only one other couple there.
Had to ask for cutlery. When it came to the simple task of signing for the breakfast it took nearly 15 minutes, apparently a pen could not be found.

Majority of staff need further training & appear it's an effort to assist you.

A few junior staff at the reception were good. I believe one is called Andreas.

Corridors ridiculously dark
with weird piped music.
You need to start the shower a good 5 minutes before you want one if hot water is what you require.

For a 5* hotel the rooms were very small.

I think they're trying too hard to be hip & trendy & in so forgetting the basics of hospitality. Like sleep & good service.

Having travelled extensively in some superb hotels throughout the world, I would rate this as the worst . You'd be better booking into a youth hostel, at least you wouldn't feel financially ripped off & you'd definitely get a more peaceful night sleep.

Please don't waste your money staying there. Plenty of other better hotels in the area which deserve your custom more.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Click Clack Hotel, Propietario at The Click Clack Hotel Medellín
Responded 31 Mar 2023
Hello Saraha! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us, every day we try to improve our quality and service! We are a design hotel, this is why our style is designed to have dimmer lighting, it is unfortunate that this was not to your liking. We are also sorry that the noise has bothered you, we fully understand it: For a future occasion, please let us know about this inconvenience so that we can recommend you to use the ear plugs available in your room. This helps a bit! Likewise, we will immediately share your comments with our Click Clack Kitchen staff, in order to provide the best experiences for our guests. We hope to have you back very soon so that you can live a different experience at the hotel. Have an amazing day! Laura Rivera Head of Guest Service The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
moniaolo wrote a review Jan 2020
London45 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The design detail of this hotel is outstanding but the staff needs more training.
Little things, like greetings or smile on their faces would be so much more appreciated.
The check in procedure was awful, we arrived in the morning and were not expecting a room although the hotel looked fairly empty. We checked in and dropped the bags in storage. The girl wasn’t friendly, I had to ask her where is breakfast , what restaurants they have and she did not know if the roof top bar/pool could add cost to the room. They basically turn back to you and chat with other colleagues, and there is quite a few of them in each area.
The same happened when we ordered champagne with the bartender on the top floor. Here is your drink and I go to the other corner to chat with my friend.
The hotel only opened in Nov ‘19 so I guess they still need to iron out a few issues.
I would be happier with a welcome drink and free water in the room ( none of this was offered ) than a fridge full of snacks, beer and few flavoured, sweet drinks for free.
We stayed 4 nights , overall it is a great hotel with good selection for breakfast and nice Thai restaurant.
The heated pool is wonderful but if the weather is hot it is not refreshing at all.
No gym or parking ( vallet parking is offered by another company and you have to pay them cash) and the rooftop restaurant was under construction in Jan ‘20.
We found the location perfect, went salsa dancing at Dancefree which was fun.
The restaurant next door Barbaro was also very good.
From Medellin we escaped to coffee plantation approx 1.5h - Hacienda La Sierra for an overnight stay which was amazing.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Click Clack Hotel, Owner at The Click Clack Hotel Medellín
Responded 17 Mar 2020
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! In the process of self-evaluating, this kind of feedback is really relevant to us. We’re truly sorry you didn’t have the best experience while staying with us: We’ve taken notes of everything you shared, so we can go point by point with every single involved area, our guest experiences are the most important thing for us, so we will work hard in order to improve everything we’re not doing right! At the moment, we’re constantly working with our staff in customer service workshops, in order to improve our guest experiences: We hope you can give us a second chance and come back anytime soon, we would really like you to see how we’ve improved. It would be also amazing if you could give us the chance to try to compensate for our faults with the best service we can get you. Please allow us to have you back anytime soon. Have a wonderful day! Alice Giannini Service and Guest Relations Analyst The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
StevenGause wrote a review Feb 2023
New York City, New York211 contributions97 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The Click-Clack is architecturally interesting hotel constructed around an open-air courtyard with a variety of lush plants, a bar and a couple of restaurants. There is no traditional entrance or check-in desk, you'll eventually figure it out.

We were assigned room 206 which is generally on the same level as the courtyard and looks out on an external staircase and a solid wall. If you stood in just the right spot and twisted your neck you could see the sky, but just a sliver. Despite the gloomy location, the room included a "terrace" which was essentially a closet between two rooms that was open to the exterior and had a frosted glass wall separating it from the corridor. I have no idea what the purpose of this was or who would use it. That extra space could have been put to better use as part of the room, which was somewhat small, with a queen sized bed, a desk and some open air shelves, and little else. The bathroom area had a tiny metal sink (which was starting to rust around the edge) a small shower cubicle and a separate toilet. The room included an array of oddball snacks like collagen water and beet paste that were complimentary. There were also two cans of plain water at $3.75US each.

The hotel had an active party scene with bass thumping until late in the night from the rooftop bar. Any loud conversations in the hallway could also be heard in the room.

We had lunch in the courtyard on the first day, the food was edible but a bit plain, the only seasoning was the sawdust flying around from the ongoing construction project above our heads. We asked the staff pause the work while we ate as the sound of saws (and the sawdust) was not helpful to enjoying our lunch. After that I didn't return to the restaurant even though breakfast was included with our rate.

We also had an incident with trying to use the hotels laundry service. We did end up with clean clothes, but only after extensive arguing with the hotel staff. They sent an apology and two cans of sparkling coffee, which we left untouched.

Overall it seemed that the hotel's main purpose is to provide spots for selfies and partying. Not a great recipe for a hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: For the best room, stay at a different hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Click Clack Hotel, Propietario at The Click Clack Hotel Medellín
Responded 31 Mar 2023
Hello Steven! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us, every day we try to improve our quality and service. We are a design hotel, this is why our style, doors, stairs and every detail is meant to be quirky. It is unfortunate that this was not to your liking. We're sorry you left with the wrong impression of us, we will love to clarify the situation: Daily, at 09:00 a.m. our housekeeping team goes around the rooms picking up the laundry bags we have disposed for our guest, in order to send it to the laundry company. In this case, your room had the "Do not disturb sign" which meant the laundry wasn't picked up at the stated hours and only in the afternoon that the sign was removed, we could tell you were requesting the service. We understood your complain due to the disinformation you had with the process, this is why, we tried to compensate for the delay with a couple gifts in you room. We know the noise and dust of the expansion can be uncomfortable, were working as fast as possible to unlock the new experiences we have in store for you. Likewise, we will immediately share your comments with our team in order to provide the best experiences for our guests. Please allow us to have you back very soon. Have an amazing day! Laura Rivera Head of Guest Service The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debra L wrote a review Jan 2020
Rogers, Arkansas31 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
First with the positives, one of the coolest-interactive hotel experiences I've ever had. The rooms were extremely well appointed. A fun surprise at every turn, refrigerator was stocked with great snacks and drinks (FREE), the bathroom kit had everything imaginable and I loved their commitment to green-space in a large city. The property was beautiful and fun!
The downside was the property had a general lack of management and leadership from the breakfast service to the New Years Eve celebration at the hotel. They need to work own the basics (coffee/water) and that will earn them the right to do more! We had to send our food back 2x's on New Years Eve and finally asked for a refund and the manager obliged. Having a professional property management team come in for 6 months and thoroughly train the staff would take the experience from below average to over the top!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ClickClackHotelMed, Service and Guest Relations Analyst at The Click Clack Hotel Medellín
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! Our priority is to make sure all our guests can leave the hotel happy and satisfied! We are glad you like our interactive and fun surprises this is one of our musts! We apologize we couldn't give the best service and the best experience during breakfast time and New Year's Eve event. We already share your review with our team and we already improve breakfast's service with an amazing buffet area. We hope you can give us a future opportunity and give you the best experience ever as you deserve! Have a great day! Alice Giannini Service and Guest Relations Analyst The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nick M asked a question Feb 2022
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Is there a gym?
Answer from ArthurOster
Willemstad, Curaçao106 contributions77 helpful votes
I am not sure
New York City, New York2 contributions9 helpful votes
Rooms are ready to be filled but staffing are able to handle guests. One guest per room even for a suite. Dates or visitors aren’t allowed in rooms!
DangerousLiaisons wrote a tip Mar 2024
Nashville, Tennessee269 contributions112 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
" Get the XXL on floor 3. Quiet with a nice street view."
Read full review
Mindseyecinema wrote a tip Jan 2024
Baltimore, Maryland20 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel has a variety of room sizes - read carefully in selecting your accommodations. "
Read full review
Natalia A wrote a tip Dec 2023
17 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You dont need a car"
Read full review
miamigirl_9 wrote a tip Dec 2023
Washington, DC26 contributions39 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not for seniors"
Read full review
Rene V wrote a tip Sept 2023
Miami, Florida13 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book in advance this Hotel is quite popular and is very chic dress to impress."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Medellin area.
PRICE RANGE
S$177 - S$240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ColombiaAntioquia DepartmentMedellin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
123
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE CLICK CLACK HOTEL MEDELLÍN: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 290 Photos (Medellin, Colombia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Click Clack Hotel Medellín
Which popular attractions are close to The Click Clack Hotel Medellín?
Nearby attractions include Dancefree (0.2 km), MEDELLIN CREW (0.2 km), and NOMAD (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Click Clack Hotel Medellín?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at The Click Clack Hotel Medellín?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Click Clack Hotel Medellín?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at The Click Clack Hotel Medellín?
Yes, valet parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Click Clack Hotel Medellín?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kampanas Cocinas Del Mundo, Máximo Marea Mediterránea, and La Pampa Parrilla Argentina.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Click Clack Hotel Medellín?
Yes, guests have access to a rooftop pool during their stay.
Does The Click Clack Hotel Medellín have airport transportation?
Yes, The Click Clack Hotel Medellín offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Click Clack Hotel Medellín?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Click Clack Hotel Medellín?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Click Clack Hotel Medellín?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Medellin HotelsMedellin Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MedellinHotels near The Click Clack Hotel Medellín
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire