We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Flamingo

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Flamingo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

300 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Flamingo
See the most recent reviews
Showing 267: English reviews
Cinnaminson, NJ
Reviewed 17 June 2015

Great hotel in Atlantic City. It is one block south of the Tropicanna Hotel and one block from the beach. Lovely king room with couch, frig and flat screen. It looks like it was upgraded recently. Hot breakfast was included in a very nice dining room. I got the room for $45. (AARP Discount) They do charge $10.for parking. I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tom1955
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad you found our property to be wonderful. Our guests do love our location close to the beach, boardwalk, casinos, shopping and restaurants. I am happy you liked our room updates and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We look forward to seeing you soon.

San Juan, Puerto Rico
Reviewed 16 June 2015

My best friend and I love it here, it's super clean, safe and the rooms are all brand-new looking. The Staff is great and there's someone at the Front Desk 24/7. The Breakfast area is kept clean and well-stocked and the Breakfast Coordinator's are eager to please. It feels like having your own beach condo but guests are considerate (no...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank GringaGrrrl
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I am so happy to hear its your third year staying with us. Our staff always tries to be helpful. Customer service is very important to us. I am glad you liked our clean well stocked breakfast area. Cleanliness and our guest's comfort are a priority for us. Our complimentary...

Queens, New York
Reviewed 12 June 2015

I did a LOT of research prior to booking this hotel in AC. I'm a tourism and hospitality management graduate, and a mystery shopper at times, and a little anal when it comes to hotels. So, obviously I did my homework. As a matter of fact, I had already booked one more "high-end" hotels in AC, but decided to cancel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank turistinewyork
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I am so happy you had a great stay. And its good to know that your issues at booking were resoved easily without problems. I am glad our clean rooms and complimentary breakfast met your expectations. Our staff appreciates your comments as customer service is a priority for us. It...

Reviewed 12 June 2015 via mobile

Staff was fine I knew the type of hotel it was by the price. I used choice privilege points so free for me, but come on a king room for 57 and change after tax that's cheap just stayed in a room half the size in Brooklyn for 160.00 a night. Worth the minimal price convenient location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gardner S
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you found our price reasonable and our location convenient. We do try to keep our rates affordable. And most guests do love our location walking distance to the beach, boardwalk, casinos, shopping and restaurants. I hope we will see you again soon.

Reviewed 12 June 2015 via mobile

The old saying ...you get what you pay for holds true in this case. Clean room..bed ok..near area attractions , dinning , and shopping. .needs updating but wasn't bad. 2 story hotel with no elevator be prepared to drag your stuff upstairs if needed..used choice points so hey. ..you can't beat free !!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pamela S
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the timeto write a review. I am glad you found your room to be clean. Housekeeping is a priority for us. Also great to know you enjoyed our location walking distance to the beach, boardwalk, casinos, shopping and restaurants. Hope we will see you again soon.

Mesa, Arizona
Reviewed 8 June 2015

We had a very Clean, comfortable room with good pillows. Typical hot breakfast, clean and we'll stocked. Friendly staff. Well within walking distance of the casinos. The boardwalk, street shopping and local restaurants are also within walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Seeingtheworld2014
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear you found your room clean, and comfortable with good pillows. Cleanliness and our guest's comfort are important to us. I appreciate your comments about our friendly staff. We take customer service very seriously. I am glad you liked our location walking...

Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Reviewed 4 June 2015

Very reasonable priced hotel. I was very surprised at how inexpensive it was. Good location. Only a block from the boardwalk and the ocean and away from all of the more congested areas. The room was wonderful. My only complaint was the shower with a very short "curb" which allowed a lot of water to leak on to the floor...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cedso16
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you found our prices to be reasonable. We do our best to keep our rates affordable. I am happy your room was wonderful and you were impressed with our hotel. It is good to know you enjoyed our complimentary hot continental breakfast. I am sorry you found...

Reviewed 27 May 2015 via mobile

We had a very comfortable stay. The room was clean, my pillow was nice and fluffy. Just restful. We were glad to have the comp. breakfast. Only problem was the noise when you turned the light on in the bathroom. Light off peace and quiet.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank diane v
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback. I am glad you had a comfortable stay. I am happy you found your room clean and liked the pillows. Unfortunately the noise when you turn the bathroom light on cannot be helped, it is the fan. Nevertheless as you said, turn off the light and...

Rush, New York
Reviewed 27 May 2015

We had booked a non smoking room but this room had definite smokers in it before us. The pillow cases, the sheets, the blankets and even the towels in the bathroom smelled like smoke. The check in staff were great - the hotel was recently remodeled a and on the surface looked nice but when we walked into our room,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly P
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback. I am happy you like our location and found our staff to be great Customer service is very important to us. I wish you would have contacted the front desk about your room so we could have moved you to a different room. We try our...

Reviewed 14 May 2015

Good price and free breakfast!!! I will be there next time still.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tedj2014
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I am happy to hear you found our prices to be good, and the free breakfast a plus. I am glad to know you plan to return. We look forward to seeing you soon, and I promise we will make every effort to make your next stay as comfortable and...

102 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (77)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlantic City hotels
1.6 km away
The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel
2.3 km away
Courtyard Atlantic City
Courtyard Atlantic City
#5 of 50 in Atlantic City
714 reviews
1.4 km away
Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
#6 of 50 in Atlantic City
14,032 reviews
1.4 km away
Bally's Atlantic City
Bally's Atlantic City
#9 of 50 in Atlantic City
6,851 reviews
0.1 km away
The Chelsea
The Chelsea
#17 of 50 in Atlantic City
2,080 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Quality Inn Flamingo

Address: 3101 Pacific Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6228
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Atlantic City
Price Range: $69 - $343 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Flamingo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn Flamingo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Flamingo Hotel Atlantic City
Flamingo Motel Atlantic City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Flamingo staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Quebec City, Canada
over the rainbow
2 months ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Flamingo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we were on the parking side, not sure if there's better, but sure had a good night sleep without much noises !”
 of 5 bubbles Spats-Fanny, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were on the first floor and it was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisFabrycki, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“check the added on charges for the room before you confirm your reservations.”
 of 5 bubbles M1037SKpeterg, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“Any room is good enough ...”
 of 5 bubbles Bhagyam698, 26 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Get room on ground floor as they only have stairs. Ask for a room with a safe”
 of 5 bubbles gary862, 11 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay