We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Atlantic City Hotel

Save
Share
1416 Pacific Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401-8011
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$70
Hotels.comUS$70
BestWestern.comUS$70
Expedia.comUS$70
eDreamsUS$70
Lol.travelUS$85
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (78)
Room & Suite (123)
Dining (14)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 06/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#11 of 51 hotels in Atlantic City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Best Western Envoy Inn is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Atlantic City, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Given the close proximity of popular landmarks, such as New Jersey Korean War Memorial (0.3 mi) and Central Pier Arcade (0.3 mi), guests of Best Western Envoy Inn can easily experience some of Atlantic City's most well known attractions.

Best Western Envoy Inn offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available.

The hotel offers 24 hour front desk, to make your visit even more pleasant. The property also features a fitness center and free breakfast. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to parking.

When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Guy's Bar-B-Que Joint, which is a barbeque restaurant that is popular with locals and out-of-towners alike.

If you’re looking for things to do, you can check out Atlantic City Boardwalk (0.3 mi) or Boardwalk Hall (0.7 mi), which are popular attractions amongst tourists, and they are all within walking distance.

Enjoy your stay in Atlantic City!

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Ironing service
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
See more room details
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi, Urdu
619Reviews15Q+A37Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 189
  • 193
  • 130
  • 55
  • 52
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
BostnChicago wrote a review 18 Jun
New York City, New York110 contributions81 helpful votes
Pros: Room was nice. Location of the hotel is 1 block from boardwalk and casinos. Cons: Because of COVID they offer a "bagged" breakfast ...laughable it was an apple, children muffins and water...this is not a breakfast...this is a snack. Not happy.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Guest, Thanks for the stay and the feedback. We shall definitely work on your observations about the breakfast. We will be resuming the usual breakfast very soon post the pandemic. Guest comments are valuable inputs for us to better our services. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Janice D wrote a review 5 Jun
acworth GA, United States33 contributions8 helpful votes
this is the worst best western I ever stayed in! they said the breakfast was due to covid, Its on the second floor using it as storage !! Alot of beggers asking for handout .Area is really bad, drag racing cars up the street cops are nowhere. boardwalk scary at night walking back. You hear partying at all night. This hotel is giving Best Western a really bad name. Beds are rock hard! chair was ripped ,very dated!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, It is disappointing to note that your stay was not satisfactory. We regret the inconvenience due to unfortunate reasons. Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment. We shall appreciate your kind understanding and request a rethinking to visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
ndaniels2 wrote a review 1 Jun
1 contribution
I had a wonderful experience. We booked two rooms. The rooms were clean and we had a microwave and refrigerator. The internet reception was great, the bathroom was spacious and the staff were exceptional. I can't wait to return.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello Daniel, Thank you so much for the stay and the overall appreciation. We are highly inspired by your comments. Guest satisfaction is a special reward for our team. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
aeldridge33614 wrote a review May 2021
Baltimore, Maryland1 contribution
Room was very clean Elevator broken Breakfast was a muffin, apple and water. People begging for money outside hotel. Parking pad is way too small to be charging $10 a night. Not enough parking spaces. Would not stay there again!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel
Responded 12 May 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your valuable comments and suggestions for improvement are important to us. We shall check and take effective actions in those areas. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority. Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
shalee381 wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
It was great my daughter enjoyed her 17th birthday thank you again CANT wait till my birthday I’m coming back and my youngest will be 13 next year we will be back we love AC thank you again Best Western
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel
Responded 11 May 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely feedback with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time spent with us! It´s always a great honor for us to have guests spending a fabulous time. It makes us really pleased that we had a chance to contribute towards turning your stay into a memorable experience. The entire hotel team will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$63 - US$260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western envoy hotel atlantic city, best western atlantic city, atlantic city best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn
LOCATION
United StatesNew JerseyJersey ShoreAtlantic City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
76
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Atlantic City Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Resorts Casino Hotel (0.4 km), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (0.3 km), and MADE Atlantic City Chocolate Bar (0.10 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
Yes, free parking and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kelsey's, Perry's Cafe & Deli, and Bill's Gyro Souvalki.
Is Best Western Atlantic City Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Atlantic City.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, and Urdu.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Victory First Presbyterian Deliverance Church (0.5 km).
Is Best Western Atlantic City Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.