We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

659 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 449: English reviews
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Myself and two friends came here for two weeks and had a fantastic time the hotel was very clean the food was good. The rooms were well equipped with comfortable beds a fridge and safe en suite bathroom all were spacious. All the staff were absolutely faultless and friendly they couldn't do enough for you.. kamal the rep was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue J
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I am there now and its my last day here .. i reserved soft all inclusive .. my double room is good but the toilet is not working ... the bed sheets is not clean .. and the most bad thing i faced .. i reserved a massage section and then i went to spa they told me sorry there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fady G
wales
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we stayed for 4 weeks from 24/12/16,reception staff are great and was quikly signed in and shown to our room,it was in a main building,very clean,and very big with 3 double beds,too big for us really so we upgraded to a bungalow,this was lovely however was situated right by yhe kids pool ,with a huge speaker outside our door ,too...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bonouk1
أحمد حمدان أ, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna It gives us pleasure to thank you for your great comment belong to our resort that is so nice to hear from your side that you had a great time with us during past holiday for sure we will do our utmost to make your coming holiday enjoyable and memorable...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here again over xmas period and another lovely stay. Love hotel due to location of distance to downtown and marina. Lovely staff. As said twice before the hotel really needs a refurb if nothing else a good lick of paint to freshen the place up. Food always something to eat that i like, it does get a bit same...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vicki197412
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this review

Dear Customer. greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna we would like to thank you for your review belong to our resort we already take action to use our lagoon restaurant for lunch on daily basis starting from 25.01.2017 and thank you for your Idea we are looking forward to host you soon at our resort Best Regards Ahmed Hemdan...

halifax
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We went here with trepidation after reading the reviews , but you do get what you pay for , yes the hotel is a bit run down and yes the food can be repetitive , but you know what if that happens nip round to downtown or the marina and you can get some lovely food , the bars and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank armys
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this review

Dear Customer. greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna we would like to thank you for your review belong to our resort you are welcome any time at your second home and we will do our utmost with you to make your coming holiday enjoyable one as usual Best Regards Ahmed Hemdan Hotel Manager

West Sussex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

3rd stay at this lovely friendly hotel....welcomed back with open arms ..fab to see all the staff again...lovely room waiting as requested. Comfy bed with fresh towels each day and bottle of water as fridge in room. Always smiling housekeeper..sherif..great guy...room always clean and refreshed. Towels always on bed at pool...Ayman and team always helpful and happy to help. Mohamed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caz W
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this review

Dear Customer .Caz. Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna as usual we would like to thank you for your fantastic review belong to us The whole hotel Managers and hotel Staff looking forward to host you more and more at your second home and your are welcome any time as well Best Regards Ahmed Hemdan Hotel Manager

Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

1-Very good hotel but its too small 2-Tasty food and friendly stuff with cleaning rooms also 3-Everything here comfortable but hotel is too small 4-Beach and views here ar attractive 5-bad thing there's no animation team and hotel after dinner became abandon

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ramydiab
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Ramy. Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna Thank you so much for you nice comment belong to our Resort we want to draw you attention and as you know that our hotel Small one for that we did not need animation team but we already have a animation but not team we hope to host you once...

Maidstone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 January 2017

The hotel has great potential, due to location and beach ,staff could not do enough for you .They are all let down by the hotel it's shabby .food is edible no variety, on the plus, trips are well worth it .fly to Luxor coach to long .We went at xmass for ten days ,would go to Egypt again though

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dearden4
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Dearden 4, Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna We would like to thank you for your comment for your information we already have seven themes different buffet per week it mean that our buffet changed on daily basis as well as meaning that our food variety very good and although we will take in consideration your comment...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Fantastic panoramic views, good food and the most amazing staff. if you visit you will not forget these names: Alaa ( lobby bar), Hossam, Jimmy (enteratinment) - makes you feel at home and looked after from the first to the last second of your stay. Make sure you'll visit SPA wit saunas, Jacuzzi and massage. In winter take the higher...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnnaMonika1412
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Anna. Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna It is a very nice from you to have that time to write that comment belong to our Resort We are looking forward to host you once time again at your second home for more inquires or assistance please feel free to contact us Best Regards Ahmed Hemdan Hotel...

Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

Me and my husband spent New Years At the panorama on El Gouna. We enjoyed it so much we extended our stay. The hotel is lovely great value for money, we stayed all inclusive. Our stay was in a bungalow which was lovely, clean and modern. The staff are wonderful and the hotel manager and general manager was more and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MazzyMac9
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Mazz. Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna thank you very much for your lovely and nice comment The whole hotel Manager and Staff looking forward to host you and your husband once time again at our resort to make your coming holiday enjoyable and memorable one Best Regards Ahmed Hemdan Hotel Manager

1,686 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1312)
Viewed
Room/Suite (161)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (342)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
View from Room (82)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (187)
Viewed
Bathroom (43)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (433)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (174)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Beach (19)
Viewed
Family Room (45)
Viewed
Pool (23)
Viewed
Pool Bungalows (32)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (200)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (77)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (63)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Gouna
10.4 km away
Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada
1.4 km away
Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only
0.3 km away
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
#4 of 18 in El Gouna
666 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Dawar El Omda
Dawar El Omda
#11 of 18 in El Gouna
433 reviews
0.5 km away
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
1.1 km away
Sheraton Miramar Resort El Gouna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Panorama Bungalows Resort is not under the authority of El Gouna Destination Management. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna

Address: Movenpick Road | El Gouna- near to downtown, El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada > El Gouna
Price Range: $48 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna 3.5*
Number of rooms: 169
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panorama Bungalows Hotel El Gouna
Panorama Hotel El Gouna
Panorama Resort All Inclusive
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in El Gouna
#8 Top resorts Hotel in El Gouna
#11 Family Hotel in El Gouna
#11 Romantic Hotel in El Gouna
#14 On the Beach Hotel in El Gouna
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna staff and other travellers.
122 questions
Ask a question
Wigan, United Kingdom

See all questions (122)

Questions? Get answers from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get a bungalow”
 of 5 bubbles bonouk1, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“best rooms are by the lake.(the further from the pool the more quiet it is)”
 of 5 bubbles Omar_Ehab_Sadek, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“bungalow if you can”
 of 5 bubbles mrandmrsking100803, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If booking a bungalow ask for one overlooking the lagoon. These get sun most of the day.”
 of 5 bubbles 182richardg, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“the bungalows seemed interesting bit we loved our room inside a nice garden”
 of 5 bubbles pavlip2016, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5