We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

636 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna
See the most recent reviews
Showing 432: English reviews
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Thanks for the wonderful hotel and the staff, especially girl beauty salon km marketing is a wonderful and beautiful I have visited quality beauty salon and found a very beautiful Services & High quality and good material so I invite all my friends to visit the beauty salon

Helpful?
3 Thank zozy z
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Zozy, Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna we would like to thank you for your nice comment belong to our resort and special our beauty salon so that is nice to her from your side that you had a good time at our resort we hope to host and your friends more time at our resort... More 

1 review
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

Food quality is not very good at all Rooms needs maintenace Swimming pool's water is dirty Bathrooms are clean yet the taps and the plumbing system needs a lot of maintenance No WiFi in the rooms! Good Location Good view

Helpful?
Thank Mohab A
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Mohab, Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna we would like to thank you for your review belong to our resort it is true that some room need Maintenance but not all of our room but few rooms and we want to draw your attention that our hotel was fully booked with different nationality we did not... More 

Alexandria, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 September 2016

we were 22 rooms at Eladha Feast , the hotel was fully booked but the staff were so professional specifically Mr. Mahmoud (front office manager )who was so helpful, meals were good, It`s a perfect place for relaxation and privacy, you really feel as if you`re in your home, all of us were really happy ,A ferry boat to Zaytona... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank naglaa03
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Naglaa, Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna we would like to thank you for your nice comment belong to our resort and that is nice to her from your side that you had a good time at our resort we hope to host more groups from your esteemed agent and esteemed clients and you are welcome... More 

Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2016

On arrival was shown to our room. Very dark and dirty but was so tired just wanted to get some sleep. The next morning went to breakfast dining room also very dirty furniture old and very out dated looked like it should of been put on a bonfire many years ago. After breakfast went to complain about our room and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sylvia D
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Sylvia, Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna that is so nice to have time to write that comment belong to our resort we want to draw your attention that we did not ignore any guest comment or guest request so upon your arrival date you checked in at one off our Standard room with garden and... More 

Dorking, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Returned here for the second year running and will be back again next summer. We cannot fault the staff at this hotel they will bend over backwards to make your holiday what it should be. The hotel is a little tired in places but it makes up for that by making you feel totally at home. We stayed in one... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Jeannette N
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Jeannette, Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna it is so nice from you to write that comment belong to us you are welcome any time at your second home as well we are looking forward to host you more and more time again at our resort Best Regards Ahmed Hemdan Hotel Manager More 

kent
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2016

We 1st stayed at the bungalow's in October 2014, the site was buzzing, it was full and being run very efficiently, there was a very nice lady called Joanna over seeing more or less everything, she went out of her way to speak to all the guests, in my opinion the best customer relations I've come across.... Perfect 2 weeks... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank boris300
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this review

Dear our Regular Client, Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna it is a pleasure to thank you for your nice comment belong to our resort for sure we will take a necessary action accordingly and regarding to your comment you are welcome at your second home and we hope to host you once time again this year Best... More 

1 review
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

Nice room,nice food with more varaities thanks to chief mahmod Shaban,only one nice pool and the place need for another one,nice and lovely beach thanks to Mahmod and hesham at beach bar,alaa at loppy bar,thanks to Mr Wadee and recipient guys,and Rabee at room service, its good hotel but deeply need for maintainance to be better

Helpful?
Thank Eslam A
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Eslam, Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna We would like to thank you for you nice review belong to our Resort we are hope to host you once time again at our resort as soon as possible Best Regards Ahmed Hemdan Hotel Manager More 

Cairo, Egypt
1 review
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

I am staying in a double room along with my wife. The room is spacious and the walls are decorated in a nice way, however, it doesn't include a lot of furniture..just a bed and a sofa but I guess that's a normal thing for a 4 stars hotel in Egypt.however, the tub is full of stains. We are staying... More 

Helpful?
Thank 25marwa25
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this review

Dear Ms.Marwa, Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna it is so nice for us and kind from you to had time to write that comment belong to us we want to draw your attention and regarding to your comment our rooms team (FOM & HKM ,And rooms Division Manager )they check all excepted arrival rooms to be ready... More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2016

It's a perfect place if you stay in a bungalow,Bungalow was located in a great lagoon, so you live a different staying specially if it is the first time, Traditional rooms are not good, Stuff are so kind except slow response,

Helpful?
Thank Ahmad F
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Ahmed,, Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna it gives us a pleasure to thank you for that comment belong to our resort so we will take a necessary action regarding to your comment we are looking forward to host you once time again at our resort as soon as possible Best Regards Ahmed Hemdan Hotel Manager More 

Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

Stated here in last week july first week of august.We arrived got checked in very quickly and showed to room 508 a bungalow overlooking the lagoon wow.Its a very relaxing place.Hotel is a little dated but still nice.Food was alright same as most hotels.The staff were good very helpful and no complaints.We were out in downtown quite a bit no... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank craigatterby
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this review

Dear Our Customer,, Best greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna it is so kind from you to see your lovely comment on this web site and we would like to thank you for that issue as well hope to see you soon to host you once time again at our resort Best Regards Ahmed Hemdan Hotel Manager More 

1,640 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1266)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (187)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (312)
Viewed
Room/Suite (161)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
View from Room (82)
Viewed
Bathroom (43)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (417)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (174)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Beach (19)
Viewed
Family Room (45)
Viewed
Pool (23)
Viewed
Pool Bungalows (32)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (200)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (77)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (63)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Gouna
10.4 km away
Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada
1.4 km away
Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only
0.3 km away
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
#7 of 18 in El Gouna
614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
1.1 km away
Sheraton Miramar Resort El Gouna
0.6 km away
Steigenberger Golf Resort
Steigenberger Golf Resort
#11 of 18 in El Gouna
980 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Room Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Panorama Bungalows Resort is not under the authority of El Gouna Destination Management. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna

Address: Movenpick Road | El Gouna- near to downtown, El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada > El Gouna
Price Range: $49 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna 3.5*
Number of rooms: 169
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panorama Bungalows Hotel El Gouna
Panorama Hotel El Gouna
Panorama Resort All Inclusive
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in El Gouna
#8 Spa Hotel in El Gouna
#11 Family Hotel in El Gouna
#11 Romantic Hotel in El Gouna
#14 On the Beach Hotel in El Gouna
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna staff and other travellers.
117 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (117)

Questions? Get answers from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If booking a bungalow ask for one overlooking the lagoon. These get sun most of the day.”
 of 5 bubbles 182richardg, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“the bungalows seemed interesting bit we loved our room inside a nice garden”
 of 5 bubbles pavlip2016, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“rooms 400 & above seem to be the better ones !”
 of 5 bubbles mufcpeterhatch, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Bungalows over looking the lagoon”
 of 5 bubbles 350jeannetten, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The seaview bungalows,over the lagoon, are really comfortable, have fabulous views and 24/7 access to swimming in the water.”
 of 5 bubbles CrustyWorcestershire, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay