We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Panorama Naama Heights

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Expert photos
Panorama Naama Heights
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,468 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Panorama Naama Heights
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,370: English reviews
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Just returned home from naama heights after a weeks holiday with my partner, our first time to Sharm and first holiday without our children with us! We had the most amazing time at this hotel and mainly that was down to how amazing the staff at this hotel are. They go out of their way to help you constantly but... More 

Helpful?
Thank LouiseAndAndrew
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We are very happy to receive such an encouraging comment about the guests experience and we are even happier to know that our lovely guests are planning to come again with their own children. Normally the parents comes for a relaxing holiday to see if the hotel is good or not and then decide based on their experience to get... More 

Essex, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Just got back from a weeks stay with a mate and we wish we could of stayed even longer. The Staff were excellent, with special mentions to Adam and Ahmed with the entertainment and the main man Ibrahim in the reception bar! No problems with the rooms or food although the food could be a little more varied. It was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank JoshStephenson
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank the guests for their positive review and we are really very happy that we could leave such an impression in a way that they are planning to come back next year. We can not judge the Doctor unless we are capable to do that based on scientific knowledge or profession but I am sure that he knows what... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2014

My girlfriend (now fiancé) & I went to Panorama Naama from 15th to 22nd March, it was an amazing week made better by the staff that served us - from Ahmed putting the towels out in the morning, Fady making sure our glasses were never empty and Lewis being an absolute star at breakfast, lunch and dinner every day. The... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Darren H
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We are so grateful to the guests for taking the time to write such a rewarding review about their holiday experience. I see that the guests were very fair in writing the review and they felt actually the efforts of our hard working staff who made their holiday very special and also their comments about food is very supportive. We... More 

Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2014

just returned from a two week stay and what an amazing holiday had by all. There were ten of us in total and not a bad word said by anyone.The staff from the bar staff to the cleaners are amazing and cant do enough for you.The bar staff always had a drink waiting thanks to Ali and Ezzat restaurant was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank leannebayliss8
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

I can not thank you all enough for your lovely comments and for your continuous support to our hotel. It’s really a great pleasure to welcome all the family year after year and it was very hard to all of us to see the family leave but the only consolation that we are going to see you in October. Again... More 

England
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2014 via mobile

I visited this hotel after not going on holiday for two years and I never have complained before but this hotel is horrendous the pool staff and cleaners are lovely and are the only credit to the hotel but the manager of the hotel needs to learn manners and also the food was very repetitive all I had to eat... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank loraig
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

I do apologize that our hotel wasn’t as the guests expected after not going for vacation for two years. Properly the guest is one of the family members whom were here during the heavy rain and complained about getting ill but really I don’t get it because if the cleaning and Pool staff are lovely how the hotel would be... More 

Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Me and my husband got back from Panorama Naama Heights on 31/03/14 and had a lovely relaxing time. Both pool boys made every day worth getting up for, and nothing was too much trouble from "big boss." With special thanks to: Lewis, Fadi & both Ahmed's for their service, and entertainment. The environment was friendly and the staff couldn't do... More 

Helpful?
Thank sharon h
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

It was a pleasure having the lovely guests around the hotel and we thank them for their encouraging review about their vacation. Nothing is more rewarding to all of us than happy guests willing to come back and definitely we will be waiting for the guests next visit in September. More 

1 review
Reviewed 2 April 2014

We were there for 2 weeks.u know,it was my best 2 weeks in the whole life. Very beautiful place,comfortable rooms,cleanly all time!the wait staff is very polite,if something happened-they will help u immediately. All food was very tasty! Animation team!u r the best!u r true professionals deal! Adam,Ahmed,Lina!I'll never forget u!thanks a lot for the positive that u gave, for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sasha2904
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

It was a pleasure having the adorable girl with her uncle as our guests and we thank her for taking the time to write us such a nice review. I was very touched to read that she spend the best two lovely weeks in her life at our hotel and honestly I am very happy to know that we managed... More 

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2014 via mobile

Just returned from a two week stay at panorama naama heights. We are looking at returning in October and can not wait. We were a party of 10, which included a baby, 5 year old, teenagers and adults. It is my fifth visit to the hotel and my best yet. The staff can not do enough for you and this... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank onlyme_10
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

Its always a pleasure having the lovely family as our guests and we thank them for choosing our Resort for their vacation for the fifth time. No one can imagine how feelings can be that warm between this nice family and our staff who gladly watched the lovely Ben and Mady growing up year after year and it was even... More 

UK - London
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Firstly, if this had been 3* I would have been satisfied but 4* left me a little disappointed. But I got over that and got on with enjoying the holiday. So lets start with some Pros: Pros: Free wifi in Lobby and dinning room; Free Bus to beach in AM, Free Bus to Naama Bay in Eve; Free to fill... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Puddings_pies
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank our guests for taking the time to write such a detailed review and for informing us about the Pros & Cons regarding to their vacation. Of course I will not comment about the Pros because both of us are happy with but I have to high light the following issues about the Cons :- - Any all inclusive... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2014

The hotel is lovely and so are the staff but me and my children got very ill one of my sons had to go to hospital were we found out we had samonella. And the only food we eat was at the hotel so not happy with the food and before the manager comments 5 adults we met had the... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank lisa T
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

I am very frustrated to receive such a review from one of our repeat guests whom we all like and respect. What is really very disappointing that she gave us the highest comment in last year review and nothing changed since as we have the same head chef, same staff , same Restaurant and same friendly service which she and... More 

1,077 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (865)
Viewed
Room/Suite (150)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (156)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (137)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
View from Room (34)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (309)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (193)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Family Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool (53)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
Standard Room (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
1.4 km away
Falcon Naama Star
Falcon Naama Star
#97 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,371 reviews
5.8 km away
Sharming Inn Hotel
Sharming Inn Hotel
#146 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
246 reviews
8.9 km away
Concorde El Salam Hotel
Concorde El Salam Hotel
#76 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,893 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 km away
Veraclub Queen Sharm
Veraclub Queen Sharm
#101 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,248 reviews
7.0 km away
Gardenia Plaza Resort
Gardenia Plaza Resort
#210 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
879 reviews
1.5 km away
Royal Oasis Resort
Royal Oasis Resort
#16 of 26 in Sharm El Sheikh
289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Amazing unique location of the breathtaking fascinating view of Naama Bay and South Sinai Mountains, the Panorama Naama Heights Resort Sharm El Sheikh surrounded with pristine picturesque landscape, the ideal place for families, very romantic gateway for couples and being the home of Space Club it’s the best place for Clubs and Disco fans.20 Minutes walking distance to Naama Bay Beach , shopping area, Restaurants and the exotic places of Sharm El Sheikh, scheduled free shuttle buses to Naama.Entertaining Aqua park with 20 meters high adults slides in addition to the children slides.The Panorama Naama Heights Resort Sharm El Sheikh features 241 spacious rooms, Family rooms and Suites with fabulous view overlooking the Swimming pools and beautiful gardens, comfortable modern rooms with modern conveniences. All of our stylish rooms feature balcony or terrace, individually controlled air condition unit, hair dryer, mini bar, Tea & Coffee Facilities, Satellite TV or LCD, electronic Safe box, Telephone, Bathroom with bath tub or shower ... more   less 

Additional Information about Panorama Naama Heights

Address: Naama Bay Heights, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: $33 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Panorama Naama Heights 4*
Number of rooms: 241
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Panorama Naama Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panorama Naama Heights Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#18 Business Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#99 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Panorama Naama Heights staff and other travellers.
195 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (195)

Questions? Get answers from Panorama Naama Heights staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ground floor rooms are considerably better that are pool facing”
 of 5 bubbles 534joshf, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for room on ground floor garden or pool view. if have kids ask for room near kids area on ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles dipscorti1436, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If disabled ask for pool view ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Misskps, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“please dont waste your time”
 of 5 bubbles ahmedm670, 3 May 2016 | Read review
“Overlooking the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles U5649EBstevec, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay