We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Panorama Naama Heights

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Panorama Naama Heights
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,477 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Panorama Naama Heights
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,371: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 April 2014

The hotel is lovely and so are the staff but me and my children got very ill one of my sons had to go to hospital were we found out we had samonella. And the only food we eat was at the hotel so not happy with the food and before the manager comments 5 adults we met had the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank lisa T
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

I am very frustrated to receive such a review from one of our repeat guests whom we all like and respect. What is really very disappointing that she gave us the highest comment in last year review and nothing changed since as we have the same head chef, same staff , same Restaurant and same friendly service which she and...

SE England
Reviewed 31 March 2014

I can't remember the last time I was so sad to be leaving a hotel, I absolutely loved it here! When we arrived the duty manager checked us in, explained everything to us in detail and made sure we were welcomed with cold fruit juice which was lovely after that travelling! We'd been given a ground floor room facing the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JosieWHU
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

I want to thank our lovely guests for sparing the time to write such a detailed positive review about their holiday experience. Unfortunately our work in the hospitality business some times put us in misfortunate situations in which we have to deal with our guests un responsible behaviors regardless to their nationalities and although mutual respect is required but we...

Wrexham
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Just returned from our lovely weeks holiday, arrived at the hotel in the evening to a lovely welcome from the manager and we were upgraded to a pool view room which was spacious and lovely and clean. Met Ahmed the towel man the next morning and nothing was too much trouble for him and he put the towels on the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Debbie J
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We do appreciate the guests lovely review about their holiday experience and we are so happy that we managed to leave such a good impression in a way that they are planning to come back. We see that we are so fortunate to have those kind of employees working at our hotel and because of their dedication along with their...

london
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Just got back with my daughter, we had a lovely relaxing weekend were the staff go out of their way to make sure all your needs are met. Ahmed made sure he brought towels to yr sun bed with a pillow and even laid it out. The reception manager Hany always made a point of coming over to us to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ramini_9
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

What a lovely review! we do thank the guests for writing such a rewarding review about their holiday experience. I agree totally that in this industry nothing is more precious than the staff who makes the guests vacation enjoyable and really it took us some time till we managed to have such a team whom we can depend on dealing...

Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Just got back from a fantastic 2 weeks at this hotel! Me and my family have been to Sharm many of times and never experienced such bad weather with floods! When we arrived the hotel was in darkness but still couldn't have asked for a better welcome! the staff dealt really well with the situation regardless. I can not comment...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Georgiaa28
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We all thank and appreciate the guests nice review but what we appreciate more is their understanding concerning the Floods incident which we all in Sharm El Sheikh experienced heavily this Winter. We do apologize that we had to cut the electricity for a couple of hours as an emergency precaution to protect our guests from taking any electric shocks...

Reviewed 25 March 2014

Me and mum returned on 23rd march after a weeks stay at this wonderful hotel. It was my birthday the day we left and the staff and guests absolutely made my birthday! The staff really do go the extra mile all the time and I have never stayed in a hotel where they literally can not do enough for you!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amber2391
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank the guests for taking the time to write such an encouraging review and for letting us know about their holiday experience. Special occasions specially Birthdays are so important to us as well because we always feel very honored that the guests selected to celebrate this special occasions while they are enjoying their holiday rather than to celebrate it...

Messingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 March 2014

My daughter and I had a fab week at this gem of a hotel. From the moment we arrived the staff were more than helpful. Our room was large with a huge bed!!! There was a bulb out over the dresser but once reported it was sorted out immediately. Food in the restaurant is plentiful, varied and tasty, when I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Louise B
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

It was really a pleasure having the lovely lady and her daughter as our guests and we thank them for the encouraging review. All of our staff would go that extra mile just to satisfy our guests regardless to any thing and any special requests are normally fulfilled as long its in our hands. The Animation team are a great...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Having just returned from an amazing stay at Naama Heights I am already looking at returning in May!! The hotel was fantastic. Our room was upgraded on arrival and the reception staff were a great in help when I was trying to locate my bag that I had left on the coach! The rooms were clean and spacious with a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emily M
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank our lovely guest for the nice review and for taking the time to write such a detailed positive review about her holiday experience. Its really very rewarding to all of us to receive such appreciation from our guests and no one can imagine how that reflects on our staff performance. I know that no one can guarantee 100%...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 March 2014

We've just got back from staying at Naama heights for 1 week from 11th-18th march and we had the best holiday ever we didn’t want to come home! As soon as we arrived the reception guys were so friendly and made us feel really welcome after our long day of travelling, all the staff here are great they really go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura1986x
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank our lovely guests for their rewarding review about their vacation and we are so happy that they planned already to come in May 2014. I honestly see that being next to Space Club is a great plus to our guests specially when its just around the corner which saves time and money and while other hotels guests do...

Reviewed 21 March 2014

This is my 5th time going to Egypt and this time I decided to do it on a budget, normally I opt for paying a little bit more and staying in one of the 5* resorts but as this was a last minute holiday we though why not. You get what you pay for when you go to Egypt and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ian W
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

I personally want to thank our lovely guests not only because of writing such a detailed positive and fair review but also for their understanding and strong support to our hotel against one of the recent un fair review. I fully agree with the guests point of view and its really true because some guests do pay the double or...

1,093 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (881)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (158)
Viewed
View from Room (36)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (156)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (139)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (312)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (193)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Family Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool (53)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
Standard Room (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
5.8 km away
Sharming Inn Hotel
Sharming Inn Hotel
#144 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
262 reviews
5.7 km away
Verginia Sharm Resort
Verginia Sharm Resort
#157 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
445 reviews
11.3 km away
Aurora Cyrene Resort
Aurora Cyrene Resort
#93 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Xperience St. George Homestay
Xperience St. George Homestay
#45 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,460 reviews
1.4 km away
Falcon Naama Star
Falcon Naama Star
#100 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,389 reviews
7.0 km away
Gardenia Plaza Resort
Gardenia Plaza Resort
#213 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Amazing unique location of the breathtaking fascinating view of Naama Bay and South Sinai Mountains, the Panorama Naama Heights Resort Sharm El Sheikh surrounded with pristine picturesque landscape, the ideal place for families, very romantic gateway for couples and being the home of Space Club it’s the best place for Clubs and Disco fans.20 Minutes walking distance to Naama Bay Beach , shopping area, Restaurants and the exotic places of Sharm El Sheikh, scheduled free shuttle buses to Naama.Entertaining Aqua park with 20 meters high adults slides in addition to the children slides.The Panorama Naama Heights Resort Sharm El Sheikh features 241 spacious rooms, Family rooms and Suites with fabulous view overlooking the Swimming pools and beautiful gardens, comfortable modern rooms with modern conveniences. All of our stylish rooms feature balcony or terrace, individually controlled air condition unit, hair dryer, mini bar, Tea & Coffee Facilities, Satellite TV or LCD, electronic Safe box, Telephone, Bathroom with bath tub or shower ... more   less 

Additional Information about Panorama Naama Heights

Address: Naama Bay Heights, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: $20 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Panorama Naama Heights 4*
Number of rooms: 241
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Panorama Naama Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panorama Naama Heights Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Style:
#18 Business Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#105 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Panorama Naama Heights staff and other travellers.
195 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (195)

Questions? Get answers from Panorama Naama Heights staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ground floor rooms are considerably better that are pool facing”
 of 5 bubbles 534joshf, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for room on ground floor garden or pool view. if have kids ask for room near kids area on ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles dipscorti1436, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If disabled ask for pool view ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Misskps, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“please dont waste your time”
 of 5 bubbles ahmedm670, 3 May 2016 | Read review
“Overlooking the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles U5649EBstevec, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5